Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Satria Antaran Prima Tbk. yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 413.48B413,481,419,839 | 420.10B420,095,659,047 | 410.53B410,528,735,882 | 418.06B418,055,658,971 |
| Current assets | 294.83B294,825,739,933 | 302.42B302,416,492,832 | 288.65B288,649,448,935 | 312.74B312,737,719,920 |
| Non-aktif assets | 118.66B118,655,679,906 | 117.68B117,679,166,215 | 121.88B121,879,286,947 | 105.32B105,317,939,051 |
| Total liabilities | 201.18B201,177,179,192 | 209.70B209,696,012,875 | 200.60B200,601,890,492 | 216.78B216,776,810,472 |
| Equity | 212.30B212,304,240,647 | 210.40B210,399,646,172 | 209.93B209,926,845,390 | 201.28B201,278,848,499 |
| Paid-in capital | 83.33B83,333,330,000 | 83.33B83,333,330,000 | 83.33B83,333,330,000 | 83.33B83,333,330,000 |
| Retained earnings | 41.00B41,004,839,826 | 39.10B39,100,245,351 | 38.63B38,627,444,569 | 38.80B38,798,180,518 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 227.84B227,844,923,377 | 112.70B112,695,584,631 | — | 402.30B402,304,792,738 |
| Operating profit | 2.38B2,377,395,253 | 472.80M472,800,778 | — | 911.34M911,342,180 |
| Net profit | 2.38B2,377,395,253 | 472.80M472,800,778 | — | 911.34M911,342,180 |
| Comprehensive income | 2.38B2,377,395,253 | 472.80M472,800,778 | — | 911.34M911,342,180 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 2.8529 / — | 0.8900 / — | — / — | 1.0936 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 205.32% | 198.81% | 207.48% | 225.66% |
| ROA | 0.57% | 0.11% | — | 0.22% |
| ROE | 1.12% | 0.22% | — | 0.45% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets | 14.80B14,797,534,959 | 31.45B31,448,311,622 | 16.65B16,650,776,663 | |
| MACHINERY Technical Equipment | 1.97B1,968,564,985 | 40.85B40,847,225,646 | 38.88B38,878,660,661 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 1.41B1,410,921,193 | 10.42B10,422,002,209 | 9.01B9,011,081,016 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 288.05M288,045,464 | 42.62B42,617,032,857 | 42.33B42,328,987,393 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 3 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 20 Dec 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Transaksi Material Yang Mendapat | 85.00B85,000,000,000 currency not stated | 48.00% | PT Satria Antaran Prima Tbk PT Bank Rakyat Indonesia Tbk |
| 25 Jun 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Perseroan telah menandatangani perjanjian clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 125.00B125,000,000,000 currency not stated | 70.60% | PT Satria Antaran Prima Tbk PT Bank Permata Tbk |
| 22 Aug 2023 | Transaksi Material | Other | Keterbukaan Informasi Pembiayaan Siaga Bank clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 50.00B50,000,000,000 currency not stated | 29.30% | PT Bank Maybank Indonesia Tbk |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| GDex Sea SDN BHD | 150,000,000 | 18.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| GDex Berhad | 137,500,000 | 16.50% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| GD Valueguard | 83,333,300 | 10.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Budiyanto Darmastono | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Satria Investama | 388,000,000 | 46.56% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Masyarakat | 74,500,000 | 8.94% | 31 Oct 2024 |
| GD Express Carrier BHD | 137,500,000 | 16.50% | 30 Sep 2023 |
RUPS
No RUPS parsed for this issuer.
Board
| GILARSI WAHJU SETIJONO | Komite Audit | since Apr 2025 |
| R Nugroho Binarto | Komite Audit | since Apr 2025 |
| Lies Retno Dumilah | Komite Audit | since Apr 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 693
- Mirrored
- 685
- Pending
- 0