Skip to content

PT Wulandari Bangun Laksana Tbk

Company BSBK issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER BSBK

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Wulandari Bangun Laksana Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

No documents link to this entity yet.

mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement possible Surat Pernyataan Direksi.pdf BSBK
Financial statement possible Surat Pernyataan Direksi.pdf BSBK

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka BSBK di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Aug 2026 · 09:46 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 27 Jul 2026 · 17:04 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Hasil RUPS 16 Jul 2026 · 22:53 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 30 Jun 2026 · 16:21 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Panggilan RUPS 22 Jun 2026 · 18:00 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 29 Apr 2026 · 16:41 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets2.92T2,920,986,226,2992.92T2,919,742,289,5172.91T2,907,218,104,6582.88T2,883,936,242,569
Current assets216.90B216,899,557,352217.68B217,676,986,574202.93B202,925,524,094200.70B200,699,620,520
Non-aktif assets2.70T2,704,086,668,9472.70T2,702,065,302,9432.70T2,704,292,580,5642.68T2,683,236,622,049
Total liabilities720.50B720,499,963,690739.83B739,832,263,609746.57B746,569,899,821738.78B738,781,459,832
Equity2.20T2,200,486,262,6092.18T2,179,910,025,9082.16T2,160,648,204,8372.15T2,145,154,782,737
Paid-in capital250.92B250,918,823,750250.92B250,918,823,750250.92B250,918,823,750250.92B250,918,823,750
Retained earnings970.69B970,686,599,923950.11B950,110,363,222930.85B930,848,542,151915.31B915,312,892,089
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue182.56B182,556,983,76692.07B92,068,012,265374.20B374,203,822,036277.63B277,630,035,503
Operating profit39.84B39,838,057,77219.26B19,261,821,07169.66B69,655,688,20154.12B54,120,038,139
Net profit39.84B39,838,057,77219.26B19,261,821,07169.66B69,655,688,20154.12B54,120,038,139
Comprehensive income39.84B39,838,057,77219.26B19,261,821,07169.61B69,613,460,23954.12B54,120,038,139
EPS basic / diluted 1.5900 / — 0.7700 / — 2.7800 / — 2.1600 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio153.59%165.61%152.62%128.23%
ROA1.36%0.66%2.40%1.88%
ROE1.81%0.88%3.22%2.52%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
LAND Land 450.43B450,430,209,230 450.43B450,430,209,230 —
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 125.24B125,242,091,641 135.22B135,215,863,653 9.97B9,973,772,012
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 20.59B20,585,249,194 29.00B28,996,336,675 8.41B8,411,087,481
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 15.03B15,027,988,639 18.80B18,800,732,134 3.77B3,772,743,495
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 8.32B8,317,096,061 9.62B9,621,976,513 1.30B1,304,880,452
OTHER Others 3.91B3,913,991,995 3.91B3,913,991,995 —
OTHER Others Assets Rightof User Assets 117.41M117,411,773 1.02B1,023,314,966 905.90M905,903,193

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
26 Jun 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Loan / credit facility Perjanjian Pinjaman 75.00B75,000,000,000 currency not stated — Christopher Sumasto Tjia

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
Christopher Sumasto Tjia 10,000,000,000 39.85% 31 Aug 2026
Muhammad Andri Pahlevi 4,428,100 0.02% 31 Aug 2026
Glory Venture Capital Ltd 1,312,116,139 5.23% 31 Aug 2026
Clarissa Ady Sumasto Tjia 10,000,000,000 39.85% 31 Aug 2026

RUPS

No RUPS parsed for this issuer.

Board

No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.

Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.

Backup status

Attachments
446
Mirrored
439
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result