Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan ARKO yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 1.74T1,742,160,654,641 | 1.71T1,706,020,218,743 | 1.70T1,696,543,813,922 | 1.59T1,588,735,545,302 |
| Current assets | 243.67B243,666,182,826 | 284.66B284,657,430,969 | 281.59B281,587,194,682 | 190.83B190,831,093,678 |
| Non-aktif assets | 1.50T1,498,494,471,815 | 1.42T1,421,362,787,774 | 1.41T1,414,956,619,240 | 1.40T1,397,904,451,624 |
| Total liabilities | 1.19T1,189,323,705,541 | 1.17T1,172,566,389,487 | 1.18T1,180,343,510,537 | 1.09T1,089,602,095,785 |
| Equity | 552.84B552,836,949,100 | 533.45B533,453,829,256 | 516.20B516,200,303,385 | 499.13B499,133,449,517 |
| Paid-in capital | 73.21B73,212,375,000 | 73.21B73,212,375,000 | 73.21B73,212,375,000 | 73.21B73,212,375,000 |
| Retained earnings | 250.15B250,154,575,036 | 230.77B230,771,455,192 | 213.51B213,507,648,300 | 197.28B197,282,100,549 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 133.01B133,010,579,953 | 68.06B68,055,651,617 | — | 247.44B247,435,401,675 |
| Operating profit | 36.64B36,636,790,433 | 17.25B17,253,670,589 | — | 47.70B47,703,841,300 |
| Net profit | 36.64B36,636,790,433 | 17.25B17,253,670,589 | — | 47.70B47,703,841,300 |
| Comprehensive income | 37.73B37,726,050,948 | 18.20B18,198,986,573 | — | 47.51B47,506,729,490 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 13.0000 / — | 6.0000 / 6.0000 | — / — | 16.0000 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 58.46% | 69.08% | 65.80% | 357.88% |
| ROA | 2.10% | 1.01% | — | 3.00% |
| ROE | 6.63% | 3.23% | — | 9.56% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 152.72B152,717,730,251 | 195.04B195,043,848,985 | 42.33B42,326,118,734 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 27.36B27,360,746,280 | 67.48B67,481,632,472 | 40.12B40,120,886,192 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 9.83B9,829,073,591 | 16.48B16,482,442,197 | 6.65B6,653,368,606 | |
| LAND Land | 5.17B5,168,126,760 | 5.17B5,168,126,760 | — | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 3.40B3,396,886,588 | 6.02B6,022,744,030 | 2.63B2,625,857,442 | |
| OTHER Others | 2.05B2,047,950,000 | 2.05B2,047,950,000 | — |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 15 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 Sep 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | Penandatanganan Perjanjian Pembiayaan untuk clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 174.57B174,567,400,000 currency not stated | 34.00% | — |
| 7 Sep 2026 | Transaksi Material | Service / construction | Penandatanganan Perjanjian Konstruksi | 287.98B287,981,228,000 currency not stated | 56.00% | PT Nosu Hydro PT Arkora Ekon Indonesia |
| 24 Aug 2026 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | PT Arkora Tenaga Matahari (ATM) dan PT Arjuna Hidro (AJ), clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 24 Jul 2026 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Penandatanganan Perjanjian Fasilitas Pinjaman clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 450.00B450,000,000,000 currency not stated | 87.00% | PT Indonesia Infrastructure Finance |
| 29 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Amandemen Pertama Perjanjian Pinjaman | 150.00B150,000,000,000 currency not stated | 29.06% | PT United Tractors Tbk PT |
| 29 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Amandemen Pertama Perjanjian Pinjaman | 150.00B150,000,000,000 currency not stated | 29.06% | PT United Tractors Tbk PT |
| 29 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Amandemen Pertama Perjanjian Pinjaman | 125.00B125,000,000,000 currency not stated | 24.22% | PT United Tractors Tbk PT |
| 29 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Amandemen Pertama Perjanjian Pinjaman | 125.00B125,000,000,000 currency not stated | 24.22% | PT United Tractors Tbk PT |
| 30 Jul 2025 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Pemberian Pinjaman kepada Anak Usaha | 200.00B200,000,000,000 currency not stated | 44.00% | PT Arkora Hydro Tbk PT Nosu Hydro |
| 9 May 2025 | Transaksi Material | Other | Pada 9 Mei 2025, Perseroan dan ASS | 121.50M121,500,000 currency not stated | 27.00% | PT Arkora Hydro Tbk PT Arkora Sulawesi Selatan |
| 9 May 2025 | Transaksi Material | Other | Pada 9 Mei 2025, Perseroan dan ASS | 121.50M121,500,000 currency not stated | 27.00% | PT Arkora Hydro Tbk PT Arkora Sulawesi Selatan |
| 15 Aug 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Penandatanganan Perjanjian Fasilitas antara PT clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 223.00B223,000,000,000 currency not stated | 51.00% | PT Sarana Multi Infrastruktur |
| 24 May 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Obyek Transaki adalah pekerjaan sipil dan hidro clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 142.27B142,272,225,000 currency not stated | — | PT Arkora Hydro Malili PT Arkora Ekon Indonesia |
| 24 May 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Segmen Usaha | 31.60B31,600,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Arkora Indonesia PT Arkora Ekon Indonesia +1 more |
| 24 May 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | perjanjian pekerjaan sipil dan hidro mekanikal clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 142.27B142,272,225,000 currency not stated | 32.00% | PT Arkora Hydro Malili PT Arkora Ekon Indonesia |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
ARKORA BAKTI INDONESIA
control
|
1,138,837,925 | 38.89% | 1 | 12 Jan 2026 | Open filing |
| Aldo Henry Artoko | 4,820,600 | 0.16% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Arya Pradana Setiadharma | 1,725,000 | 0.06% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Arkora Bakti | 1,138,837,925 | 38.89% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Energia Prima | 777,487,893 | 26.55% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| ACEI Singapore | 133,970,882 | 4.57% | 31 Dec 2025 |
RUPS
Backup status
- Attachments
- 435
- Mirrored
- 435
- Pending
- 0