Back to announcement
20240607_HDFA_Laporan Informasi dan Fakta Material_31648839_lamp1.pdf
Other Text extracted HDFASource file signed link, expires in 15 minutes
Extracted text 10
Page 1 OCR 0.928
CHANGES AND/OR RESTATEMENT ON DISCLOSURE OF INFORMATION TO THE SHAREHOLDERS OF PT RADANA BHASKARA FINANCE TBK (“COMPANY”) This Disclosure of Information'is prepared and addressed in compliance with the provisions of the Financial Services Authority Regulation (“POJK”) No. 14/POJK.04/2019 on Amendments to POJK No. 32/POJK.04/2015 on Capital Increase of Public Companies by Granting Pre- emptive Rights (POJK No.14/2019) INFORMATION AS STATED ON THIS CHANGES AND/OR RESTATEMENT ON DISCLOSURE OF INFORMATION TO THE SHAREHOLDERS IN REGARDS OF CAPITAL INCREASE WITHOUT GRANTING PRE- EMPTIVE RIGHTS (“DISCLOSURE OF INFORMATION”) IS SUBSTANSTIAL FOR SHAREHOLDERS OF COMPANY TO MAKE DECISIONS IN CONNECTION WITH THE PLAN TO CONDUCT CAPITAL INCREASE WITHOUT PRE-EMPTIVE RIGHTS (“PMTHMETD”). THIS TRANSACTION IS NOT CATEGORIZE AS AFFILIATE TRANSACTION OR CONFLICT OF INTEREST TRANSACTION AS INTENDED IN FINANCIAL SERVICES AUTHORITY REGULATION NUMBER 42/POJK.04/2020 REGARDING AFFILIATE TRANSACTIONS AND CONFLICT OF INTEREST TRANSACTIONS AND ALSO NOT CATEGORIZE AS A MATERIAL TRANSACTION AS INTENDED IN FINANCIAL SERVICES AUTHORITY REGULATION NUMBER 17/POJK.04/2020 REGARDING MATERIAL TRANSACTIONS AND CHANGES IN BUSINESS ACTIVITIES. IF YOU HAVE DIFFICULTY UNDERSTANDING THE INFORMATION SET OUT IN THIS DISCLOSURE OF INFORMATION OR ARE HESITANT IN MAKING A DECISION, YOU SHOULD CONSULT WITH SECURITIES BROKER, INVESTMENT MANAGER, LEGAL ADVISOR, PUBLIC ACCOUNTANT OR OTHER PROFESSIONAL ADVISORS. P4 RADANA FINANCE PT RADANA BHASKARA FINANCE Tbk Main Business Activities: Financing Business Domiciled in South Jakarta, Indonesia Head Office: Cibis Nine Building 11th Floor Suite W-16 Jl. TB Simatupang No.2 RT.001/RW.005, East Cilandak, Pasar Minggu, Jakarta 12560 Phone : 0215099 1088: Fax: 0215099 1089 Website : www.radanafinance.co.id Email: corp@radanafinance.co.id
Page 2 OCR 0.933
THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF THE COMPANY, BOTH INDIVIDUALLY OR JOINTLY, ARE FULLY RESPONSIBLE FOR THE ACCURACY, COMPLETENESS OF INFORMATION AS DISCLOSED IN THIS DISCLOSURE OF INFORMATION AND AFTER CONDUCTING CAREFUL ASSESSMENT, EMPHASIZE THAT THE INFORMATION STATED IN THIS DISCLOSURE OF INFORMATION IS TRUE AND THAT THERE ARE NO IMPORTANT, MATERIAL AND RELEVANT FACTS THAT ARE NOT DISCLOSED OR OMITTED TO THE EXTENT THAT THE INFORMATION PROVIDED IN THIS DISCLOSURE OF INFORMATION BECOMES INCORRECT AND/OR MISLEADING. EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS (“EGMS”) WHICH WILL BE SCHEDULED TO APPROVE COMPANY'S PLAN TO CONDUCT PMTHMETD AS DISCLOSE ON THIS DISCLOSURE OF INFORMATION WILL BE HELD ON WEDNESDAY, 26 JUNE 2024 IN ACCORDANCE WITH EGMS ANNOUNCEMENT ADVERTISEMENT ON COMPANY'S WEBSITE, IDXNET WEBSITE, AND EASY KSEI ON MONDAY, MAY 20 , 2024. COMPANY ALREADY PUBLISHED THE INVITATION OF EGMS ON COMPANY'S WEBSITE, IDXNET WEBSITE, AND EASY KSEI ON TUESDAY, JUNE 4, 2024. COMPANY HAS ALREADY SUBMITTED MEETING AGENDA IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE PROVISIONS OF POJK NO. 15/POJK.04/2020 REGARDING COMPANY'S PLAN TO CONDUCT PMTHMETD IS REOUIRE TO GAIN APPROVAL FROM INDEPENDENT SHAREHOLDERS IN ACCORDANCE WITH POJK NO. 14/2019. LN This Disclosure of Information is published in Jakarta on June 7, 2024
Page 3 OCR 0.935
INTRODU ION In accordance with Financial Services Authority Regulation No. 14/POJK.04/2019 regarding Amendments to Financial Services Authority Regulation No. 32/POJK.04/2015 regarding Capital Increase of Public Companies With Pre-emptive Rights (“POJK No. 14/2019”) and Financial Services Authority Regulation No. 47 /POJK.05/2020 regarding Business and Institutional Licensing for Financing Companies and Sharia Financing Companies (“POJK No. 47/2020”), and there are no other regulations that shall be fulfilled or need approval from other board or institutions, hereby the Company plans to conduct PMTHMETD. As of the date of this Disclosure of Information is published, there has been no implementation of additional capital increase either within the framework of the share ownership program for management and employees or the Management and Employee Stock Option Program (MESOP) or other than the share ownership program for management and employees or the Management and Employee Stock Option Program (MESOP) whose time period as regulated in Article 8C paragraphs (3) and (4) POJK No. 14/2019. Based on the Amendment and/or Restatement of PMTHMETD Information Disclosure that the Company submitted on June 22 2021 and Deed of EGMS Minutes No. 76 dated 24 June 2021, PMTHMETD in 2021 Will be carried out besides implementing the share ownership program for management and employees or MESOP. Referring to the Deed of Decree of the Board of Commissioners No. 33 dated 14 December 2021 (as attached), the Company only issued 445,473,000 shares out of a maximum of 609,697,278 shares approved to be issued by the Company. So there are 164,224,278 that are not utilized by the Company because PMTHMETD can only be implemented for a maximum of 2 (two) years and is valid until June 24 2023. The PMTHMETD plan carried out by the Company is not in the context of fulfilling Article 111 number 1 of POJK Number 35/POJK.04/2018, the Company is not obliged to make a fulfillment plan that is approved by the General Meeting of Shareholders and OJK as regulated in Article 112 of POJK Number 35 /POJK.04/2018. This PMTHMETD plan will be included on Company's business plan which will be submitted to OJK IKNB before 30 November 2024. The said PMTHMETD is not carried out in order to fulfill capital reguirement as intended in Article 87 and Article 88 POJK No. 35/POJK.05/2018 regarding Implementation of Financing Company Business considering the Company's issued and paid-up capital has exceeded the reguired amount of IDR.654,244,578,300 (six hundred fifty-four billion two hundred forty-four million five hundred seventy eight thousand three hundred Rupiah). This PMTHMETD will reguire a prior approval from independent shareholders through EGMS which will be held on June 26, 2024. 15 INFORMATION REGARDING E TRANSACTION 1. Objective and Background PMTHMETD is carried out after examining the following matters: i. Company will obtain additional working capital without burdening current non-controlling shareholders. Ii. Capital and financial structure will increase. il. The number of outstanding shares of the Company will increase, thereby increasing the trading liguidity of the Company's shares. iv. Company will be able to invite strategic investors who are interested in investing their capital in £ 3 4
Page 4 OCR 0.938
the Company and it can provide added value to the Company's performance. V. With a number of new shares issued during the PMTHMETD implementation, the Company's shareholders will experience a proportional decrease (dilution) of share ownership according to the number of new shares issued. The dilution that current shareholders will experience is relatively small, s0 it will not harm current shareholders. 2. Information on Prospective Investors Regarding this PMTHMETD implementation plan, Company's new shares which will be issued to one or more investors who intend to obtain Company's new shares, whose parties have not yet to be determined until publication date of this Disclosure of Information so that the said party(s) cannot be disclosed yet in this Disclosure of Information. The issuance of new shares through PMTHMETD will be offered with reguirements and prices in accordance with applicable regulations including regulations in the capital market sector. The issuance of the new shares through PMTHMETD is carried out aside from the implementation of the share and ownership program for management and employees or the Management and Employee Stock Option Program (MESOP). The percentage of PMTHMETD other than for the purposes of MESOP is a maximum of 10X (ten percent) of all shares that have been fully paid-up capital in the Company as stated in Deed No. 33 dated December 14, 2021 made before Notary Mala Mukti, S.H, LL.M., and has been notified to the Minister of Law and Human Rights as stated in the Letter of Acceptance of Notification of Amendments to the Articles of Association No. AHU-AH.01.03-0487819 dated December 20, 2021. The issuance of shares made by the Company in the PMTHMETD plan will only be issued in the form of money, the Company is not obliged to use an appraiser to determine the fair value as stipulated in Article 9 paragraph (2) letter b POJK Number 14/POJK.04/2019. 3. Utilization Plan of PMTHMETD Proceeds All of the proceeds obtain regarding PMTHMETD implementation after deducted by the transaction costs will be purely used entirely for Company's working capital which will be distributed in the form of financing to the Company's debtors. 4. Time Period of PMTHMETD PMTHMETD can be implemented for a maximum of 2 (two) years starting from the date of approval of the EGMS which approved this PMTHMETD, which is valid until June 26, 2026. 5. Risk on Current Shareholders In connection with the issuance of the new shares regarding the implementation of PMTHMETD, the current shareholders share ownership will be diluted proportionally in accordance with the issuance of the new shares, with a maximum of 9.0995. The said dilution that will be experienced by current shareholders is relatively small and the dilution occurs at market prices so that it does not harm current shareholders. NI... EXERCI PRICE Regarding the PMTHMETD on this Disclosure of Information, Company intend to issue maximum 654,244,578 shares with a nominal value of IDR.100 (maximum of 10X of all shares that have been fully paid-up in the Company) as stated in Deed No. 33 dated December 14, 2021 which made before Notary Mala Mukti, S.H, LL.M., and has been notified to the Ministry of Law and Human Rights as stated in the Letter of Acceptance of Notification of Amendments to the Articles of Association Number AHU-AH.01.03-
Page 5 OCR 0.931
0487819 dated December 20, 2021. On the implementation of PMTHMETD, the Company will follows the provisions as stipulated in the laws and regulations in the capital market sector, particularly Article 8C paragraph (1) POJK No. 14/2019. The exercise price of PMTHMETD shares will be determined at a price which deemed appropriate by the Company's Board of Directors while complying to the provisions of at least 9096 (ninety percent) of the average closing price of the Company's shares over a period of 25 (twenty five) consecutive Exchange Days in Regular Market before the date of application for listing of additional shares resulting from PMTHMETD, as specified in IDX Regulation Number I-A regarding the Listing of Shares and Eguity Securities Other Than Shares Issued by Listed Companies in determining the exercise price of new shares. IV. ANSACTION IMPLEMENT, ION PERIOD In accordance with IDX Regulation No. 1-A, the Company will submit an Application for Listing of Additional Shares no later than 6 (six) Exchange Days before the date of listing of additional shares. As stipulated on Article 43A article (1) and (3) POJK No. 14/2019, Company will disclose the information as follows: a. No later than 5 (five) working days prior to the implementation of the PMTHMETD, the Company will notify the OJK and announce to the public regarding the implementation of the additional capital. b. No later than 2 (two) working days after the implementation of the PMTHMETD, the company will notify OJK and public regarding the result of the implementation of the capital increase, which includes the information consisting of the party who deposit, amount and price of shares issued. CAPITAL STRUCTURE Company capital structure based on the Deed No. 33 dated December 14, 2021 which made before Notary Mala Mukti, S.H, LL.M., and has been notified to the Ministry of Law and Human Rights as stated in the Letter of Acceptance of Notification of Amendments to the Articles of Association Number AHU-AH.01.03- 0487819 dated December 20, 2021 and Company Shareholders List issued by PT Bima Registra dated May 31, 2024 is as follows: beseriprfari Nominal value IDR 100 per share : Percentage Number of Shares Nominal Value (IDR) (20) (Authorized Capital 9,310,000,000 931,000,000.000 Issued and Fully Paid-Up Capital - Rubicon Investments Holding Pte Ltd 3,613,117,337 361,311,733,700| 55.23 - PT Tiara Marga Trakindo 2,430,707,293 243,070,729,300| 37.15 - Public 498,621,153 49,862,115,300 7.62 Total Issued and Fully Paid-Up Capital 6,542,445,783 654,244,578,300 100 Total Number of Shares in the Portfolio 2,767,554,217 276,755,421,700 - The Company's capital structure proforma prior and after the PMTHMETD implementation is as follows: Lo 8
Page 6 OCR 0.877
da ea Proforma After the Increase of Paid- Description Up Capital Amountof | Nominal Value & Amountof Nominal To Shares Shares Value Rubicon Investment Holding Pte Ltd | 3,613,117,337 361,311,733,700 | 55.2394| 3,613,117,337 361,311,733,700 | 50.219 PT Tiara Marga Trakindo 2,430,707,293| 243,070,729,300 | 37.154| 2,430,707,293 243,070,729,300 | 33.7896 Public 498,621,153 49,862,115,300| 7.624 1498,621,153 | 5,314,815,300| 6.934 Capital Increase 5 T 0.0076 654,244,578 | 65,424,457,800 | 9.099 Amount of Paid Up Capital 6,542,445,783| 654,244,578,300 |100.0056 | 7,196,690,3611719,669,036,100 | 100.0096 As of the date of this Disclosure of Information, the amount of the shareholders are 1,620 customer account holders, so they have fulfilled the provisions of BEI Regulation Number I-A. There is no Company's shares owned by the members of Board of Directors and/or Board Of Commissioners. Apart from that, there are no shares owned by the Company. The party controlling the Company in accordance with Article 85 paragraph (1) POJK Number 3/POJK.04/2021 and the controlling shareholder of the Company is Rubicon Investment Holding Pte. Ltd. Approval to become a controlling shareholder is based on Financial Services Authority Letter No. KEP- 562/NB.11/2019 dated 27 September 2019 regarding the Results of the Capability and Compliance Assessment of Rubicon Investments Holding Pte. Ltd as prospective controlling shareholder of PT Radana Bhaskara Finance Tbk. Company Beneficial Owner is a follows: - Jovasky Pang Wei Shen. VI... ANALYSIS AND MANAGEMENT DISCUSSION The financial consolidation proforma prior and after the PMTHMETD implementation was made based on several assumptions as follows: a. The maximum amount of the new shares issued by the Company is 654,244,578 shares. b. The amount of Paid-Up Capital by the Company prior the implementation of the PMTHMETD is 6,542,445,783 shares. c. The amount of Paid-Up Capital by the Company after the implementation of the PMTHMETD is 7,196,690,361 shares. Using the Company's Financial Report as of March 31, 2024 (unaudited), the proforma of the impact of PMTHMETD implementation on the Company's financial condition is as follows: Description Prior to Capital Increase After Capital Increase Assets Cash and cash eguivalents 119.331.993.475 201.112.565.763 Financing receivables 2.368.262.411.462 2.368.262.411.462 Other receivable 244.049.556.956 244.049.556.956 Prepaid expenses 137.795.245.151 137.795.245.151 Property and eguipment 10.348.490.680 10.348.490.680 Right of use assets 3.537.394.159 3.537.394.159
Page 7 OCR 0.917
Other assets 1.338.673.397 1.338.673.397 Deferred tax assets 47.545.058.789 47.545.058.789 Total Assets 2.932.208.824.069 3.013.989.396.357 Liabilities & Eguity Liabilities Borrowings - net 2.199.465.913.675 2.199.465.913.675 Financing transaction payables 56.642.805.000 56.642.805.000 Insurance premium payables 22.204.742 22.204.742 Accrued expenses 12.679.850.413 12.679.850.413 Taxes payable 1.520.644.055 1.520.644.055 Other payables 34.561.417.022 34.561.417.022 Lease liabilities 4.099.124.882 4.099.124.882 Employee benefits liabilities 2.647.615.000 2.647.615.000 Total Liabilities 2.311.639.574.789 2.311.639.574.789 Eguity Share capital 654.244.578.300 719.669.036.130 Additional paid-in capital - net 335.487.439.493 351.843.553.951 Retained earnings (Deficit) (366.473.728.833) (366.473.728.833) Other Comprehensive Loss (2.639.039.680) (2.689.039.680) Total Eguity 620.569.249.280 702.349.821.568 Total Liabilities & Eguity 2.932.208.824.069 3.013.989.396.357 Return on Asset 1,06396 1,060565 Return on Eguity 2,845 2,8174 Current Ratio 124,419 132,4396 VII. GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS In accordance with the applicable regulations, the implementation of PMTHMETD as disclose in this Disclosure of Information will reguire approval from the Company's independent shareholders at the EGMS which will be held on: Day / Date : Wednesday, June 26, 2024 Time :10.00 - Finish Place : Cibis Nine Building Mezanine Floor, JL. TB Simatupang No. 2, East Cilandak, South Jakarta The advertisement of EGMS announcement has been made through IDXnet website, KSEI website, and Company's website on Monday, May 20, 2024. The advertisement of EGMS convocation has been made through IDXnet website, KSEI website, and Company's website on Tuesday, June 4, 2024. In the implementation related to the Company's EGMS 3" agenda regarding the PMTHMETD, the provisions on the guorum for attendance and the guorum for voting at this EGMS will be implemented based on Article 8A paragraph (2), with the provisions as follows: L 7
Page 8 OCR 0.928
a. The GMS will be held if attended by more than /4 (one-half) of the total shares with valid voting rights owned by independent shareholders and shareholders who are not affiliated with the Public Company, members of the Board of Directors, members of the Board of Commissioners, major shareholders, or controllers. b. The GMS resolution as stipulated in point (a) is binding if it is approved by more than 14 (one-half) of the total shares with valid voting rights owned by independent shareholders and shareholders who are not affiliated parties with the Public Company, members of the Board of Directors, members of the Board of Commissioners, major shareholders, or controllers. There is no specific agenda at the EGMS which reguire approval for changes to the articles regarding the Company's issued and paid-up capital in connection with the implementation of PMTHMETD, including the granting the power of attorney with substitution rights to the Board of Commissioners and/or Directors to issue new shares in regards of capital increase, however, the approval will state that the EGMS approves the Company's plan for PMTHMETD, grant authority to the directors with the approval of the Company's board of commissioners to issue new shares in accordance with the PMTHMETD implementation including determining the number of shares and the PMTHMETD exercise price, and approve changes to Article 4 of the Company's Articles of Association due to the implementation of PMTHMETD. VIII. BRIEF COMPANY HISTORY The Company was established based on Deed of Establishment No. 41 dated September 20, 1972 and was approved by the Ministry of Justice based on approval No. Y.A.5/244/25 dated November 20, 1972 and was published on State Gazette dated January 23, 1973, with an additional State Gazette No. 56 was registered at Jakarta District Court No. 3116 dated November 24, 1972. The latest Article of Association based on Company's Deed No. 04 dated August 4, 2021 which has been made by Notary Mala Mukti, S.H, LL.M., and was approved by the Letter of Approval from Ministry of Law and Human Rights of Republic of Indonesia No. AHU-0043884.AH.01.02. Tahun 2021 dated August 13, 2021: a. Purpose and objectives: Engaging in the financing sector including financing in the sharia sector. b. Business activities: Ii. Investment Financing: li. Working capital Financing: iii. Multifinance Financing, iv. Sharia Financing Acitivity: v. Supporting business activities in accordance with applicable regulations. Cc. Licensing granted by Financial Services Authority: i. KEP-1702/NB.1/2014 regarding Implementation of Business Permits in Financing Business regarding change of entity name from PT HD Finance Tbk becoming PT Radana Bhaskara Finance Tbk dated 15 July 2014. ii. KEP-251/NB.223/2015 regarding Granting Permits to Establish Sharia Financing Unit of Financing Company to PT Radana Bhaskara Finance Tbk dated 9 July 2015. d. Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners Composition: Board of Directors composition as stated on Deed No. 77 dated June 22, 2023 made before Notary Mala Mukti, S.H, LL.M., and and has been notified and accepted on the database of Ministry of Law and Human Rights Republic of Indonesia with letter No. AHU-AH.01.09-0135082 dated July 5, 2023. Board of Commissioners composition as stated on Deed No. 31 dated December 12, 2023 made before Notary Mala Mukti, S.H, LL.M., and and has been notified and accepted on the database of Ministry of 4 31.
Page 9 OCR 0.930
Law and Human Rights Republic of Indonesia with letter No. AHU-AH.01.09-0195133 dated December 12, 2023. The composition of Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners is as follows: Board of Directors: - Budi Tjahja Halim (President Director)" - Rizalsyah Riezky (Director) - Josephine Regina Dameria Sambajon (Director) Notes: “ Appointed at the AGMS on June 22, 2023, based on the resolution of the Board of Commissioners of the Financial Services Authority on March 25, 2024, the results of the fit and proper test of Mr Budi Tjahja Halim was declared not meet the reguirements. Based on article 12 paragraph (10) Company's Article of Assocation, if the President Director is unavailable or absent for any reason, which does not need to be provento a third party, one of the Board of Directors has the right and authority to act for and on behalf of the Board of Directors. In this case, Mr. Rizalsyah Riezky or Mrs. Josephine Regina Dameria Sambajon will act for and on behalf of Board of Directors representing the Company. Board of Commissioners: - Lim Eng Khim (President Commissioner) - Chan Kiat (Commissioner) - Rahardja Alimhamzah (Independent Commissioner) - Sigit Priambodo (Commissioner) - Ir. Gottfried Tampubolon (Independent Commissioner) As of the date of this Disclosure of Information, there are no material legal issues faced by either the Company or each member of Board of Directors and member of Board of Commissioner inside or outside the court that might have a negative impact for Company's business continuity and/or utilization plan of proceeds by the Company. Xx. EMENT OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF THE COMPANY The Board Of Directors and Board Of Commissioners of the Company, both Individually or jointly, are fully responsible for the accuracy, completeness of information as disclosed in this Disclosure of Information and after conducting careful assessment, confirm that the information contained in this Disclosure Of Information is true and that there are no important, material and relevant facts that are not disclosed or omitted to the extent that the information provided in this Disclosure of Information becomes incorrect and/or misleading. 6 ADDITIONAL INFORMATION To obtain additional information in connection with the PMTHMETD, the Company's Shareholders may submit it to the Company's Corporate Secretary, every day and during working hours of the Company to the address below:
Page 10 OCR 0.884
PT Radana Bhaskara Finance Tbk Cibis Nine Building 11" Floor, Suite W-16 Jl. TB Simatupang No.2 RT.001/RW.005, East Cilandak, Pasar Minggu, Jakarta 12560 Phone : 021 5099 1088: Fax: 021 5099 1089 Website : www.radanafinance.co.id Email: corp@radanafinance.co.id Jakarta, June 7 2024 . 4 PT Radana Bhaskara Fina 19 LX121725387 . Lea ANANCE Rizalsyah Riezky Director 10
Names mentioned 25 people and organisations named in the text · linked when the evidence is strong
unresolved
org
Financial Services Authority
p.1 ×9
unresolved
person
Notary Mala Mukti
p.4 ×6
unresolved
org
Minister of Law and Human Rights
p.4
unresolved
org
Ministry of Law and Human Rights
p.4 ×2
unresolved
org
PT Bima Registra
p.5
unresolved
org
Rubicon Investments Holding Pte Ltd
p.5 ×2
unresolved
org
To Shares Shares Value Rubicon Investment Holding Pte Ltd
p.6
unresolved
org
Rubicon Investment Holding Pte. Ltd.
p.6
unresolved
org
Ministry of Justice
p.8
unresolved
org
District Court
p.8
unresolved
org
Ministry of Law and Human Rights of Republic of Indonesia No. AHU-
p.8
unresolved
org
HD Finance Tbk
p.8 ×2
unresolved
org
Ministry of Law and Human Rights Republic of Indonesia
p.8
unresolved
person
Budi Tjahja Halim
p.9
unresolved
person
Josephine Regina Dameria Sambajon
p.9
unresolved
org
PT Radana Bhaskara Fina
p.10
Extraction attempts how the parser did, and what it refused
Nothing structured was extracted from this document — the attempts below say why.
No extraction attempted yet.