Bayu Buana Tbk
listed issuer 406 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus BAYU, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli BAYU?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga BAYU bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 981.51B981,506,862,124 | 972.99B972,989,175,800 | 961.63B961,627,635,052 | 908.12B908,117,695,796 |
| Current assets | 716.64B716,641,412,013 | 855.30B855,298,974,324 | 841.95B841,946,869,217 | 807.91B807,910,632,706 |
| Non-aktif assets | 264.87B264,865,450,111 | 117.69B117,690,201,476 | 119.68B119,680,765,835 | 100.21B100,207,063,090 |
| Total liabilities | 387.81B387,808,879,207 | 402.19B402,185,217,439 | 403.46B403,456,787,859 | 370.53B370,533,837,437 |
| Equity | 593.70B593,697,982,917 | 570.80B570,803,958,361 | 558.17B558,170,847,193 | 537.58B537,583,858,359 |
| Paid-in capital | 176.61B176,610,390,000 | 176.61B176,610,390,000 | 176.61B176,610,390,000 | 176.61B176,610,390,000 |
| Retained earnings | 417.47B417,470,086,915 | 394.58B394,576,062,359 | 381.94B381,942,951,191 | 359.22B359,219,485,088 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 1.12T1,124,530,243,766 | 554.72B554,719,143,296 | — | 1.96T1,956,080,417,334 |
| Operating profit | 74.15B74,147,739,402 | 15.60B15,602,901,306 | — | 78.89B78,892,083,176 |
| Net profit | 74.15B74,147,739,402 | 15.60B15,602,901,306 | — | 78.89B78,892,083,176 |
| Comprehensive income | 70.85B70,849,213,724 | 12.63B12,633,111,168 | — | 80.43B80,432,035,964 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 209.9200 / — | 44.1700 / — | — / — | 223.4600 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 215.12% | 246.29% | 227.43% | 240.05% |
| ROA | 7.55% | 1.60% | — | 8.69% |
| ROE | 12.49% | 2.73% | — | 14.68% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 120.12B120,119,747,163 | 194.32B194,319,331,848 | 74.20B74,199,584,685 | |
| LAND Land | 70.86B70,855,238,840 | 70.86B70,855,238,840 | — | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 10.71B10,708,246,802 | 52.57B52,567,421,386 | 41.86B41,859,174,584 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 7.30B7,303,184,935 | 18.26B18,255,300,000 | 10.95B10,952,115,065 | |
| OTHER Others | 3.04B3,038,781,233 | 16.80B16,795,427,725 | 13.76B13,756,646,492 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 22 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | Mohon merujuk pada file terlampir | 112.50B112,500,000,000 currency not stated | 20.16% | PT Mandala Prima Perkasa |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| UNION BANCAIRE | 30,901,377 | 8.75% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| BANK JULIUS BAER AND | 27,914,815 | 7.90% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| GRAHA SENTOSA | 99,170,686 | 28.08% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Bank Of Singapore | 23,571,900 | 6.67% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Thio Gwan Po Micky | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2026 |
| BOSTOMI SUHARMAN | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2026 |
| Pranowo Gumulia | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2026 |
| Agustinus Kasjaya Pake | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2026 |
| Hardy Karuniawan | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2026 |
| Kusuwandi Tamin | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2026 |
| Standard Chartered | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2024 |
| PT. ASURANSI | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2024 |
| P.Saham di bawah 5% | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2024 |
RUPS
Board
| Pranowo Gumulia | Komite Audit | since May 2025 |
| Henry Paul Lumoindong | Komite Audit | since May 2025 |
| Maria Regina | Komite Audit | since May 2025 |
Backup status
- Attachments
- 406
- Mirrored
- 401
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.