Skip to content

Bayu Buana Tbk

Company BAYU issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER BAYU

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan Bayu Buana Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Rp 0

0 dari 1 posisi berharga

Memperbarui harga…

Belum ada harga: PTSP

Hanya saham tercatat yang dilaporkan ke IDX (orang dalam dan pemegang >5%) atau tercantum di daftar pemegang saham; posisi sebesar laporan terakhirnya.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact

Register positions from register monthly shareholder register · authoritative

Pioneerindo Gourmet Intern… 19,652,000 8.90% 31 Aug 2026

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka BAYU di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Saham Hilang PT EDI Indonesia menerima laporan kehilangan surat kolektif saham PT Bayu Buana Tbk milik BERNARD SUBARDJA, No. SKS 312052, 72 saham nominal 500 18 Sep 2026 · 16:42 5 1
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 6 Aug 2026 · 11:12 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Hasil RUPS 12 May 2026 · 15:17 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 12 May 2026 · 15:01 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 11 May 2026 · 13:38 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Panggilan RUPS 17 Apr 2026 · 09:21 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets981.51B981,506,862,124972.99B972,989,175,800961.63B961,627,635,052908.12B908,117,695,796
Current assets716.64B716,641,412,013855.30B855,298,974,324841.95B841,946,869,217807.91B807,910,632,706
Non-aktif assets264.87B264,865,450,111117.69B117,690,201,476119.68B119,680,765,835100.21B100,207,063,090
Total liabilities387.81B387,808,879,207402.19B402,185,217,439403.46B403,456,787,859370.53B370,533,837,437
Equity593.70B593,697,982,917570.80B570,803,958,361558.17B558,170,847,193537.58B537,583,858,359
Paid-in capital176.61B176,610,390,000176.61B176,610,390,000176.61B176,610,390,000176.61B176,610,390,000
Retained earnings417.47B417,470,086,915394.58B394,576,062,359381.94B381,942,951,191359.22B359,219,485,088
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue1.12T1,124,530,243,766554.72B554,719,143,296—1.96T1,956,080,417,334
Operating profit74.15B74,147,739,40215.60B15,602,901,306—78.89B78,892,083,176
Net profit74.15B74,147,739,40215.60B15,602,901,306—78.89B78,892,083,176
Comprehensive income70.85B70,849,213,72412.63B12,633,111,168—80.43B80,432,035,964
EPS basic / diluted 209.9200 / — 44.1700 / — — / — 223.4600 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio215.12%246.29%227.43%240.05%
ROA7.55%1.60%—8.69%
ROE12.49%2.73%—14.68%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 120.12B120,119,747,163 194.32B194,319,331,848 74.20B74,199,584,685
LAND Land 70.86B70,855,238,840 70.86B70,855,238,840 —
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 10.71B10,708,246,802 52.57B52,567,421,386 41.86B41,859,174,584
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 7.30B7,303,184,935 18.26B18,255,300,000 10.95B10,952,115,065
OTHER Others 3.04B3,038,781,233 16.80B16,795,427,725 13.76B13,756,646,492

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
22 Jun 2026 Transaksi Material Other Mohon merujuk pada file terlampir 112.50B112,500,000,000 currency not stated 20.16% PT Mandala Prima Perkasa

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
UNION BANCAIRE 30,901,377 8.75% 31 Aug 2026
BANK JULIUS BAER AND 27,914,815 7.90% 31 Aug 2026
GRAHA SENTOSA 99,170,686 28.08% 31 Aug 2026
Bank Of Singapore 23,571,900 6.67% 31 Aug 2026
Thio Gwan Po Micky 0 0.00% 30 Apr 2026
BOSTOMI SUHARMAN 0 0.00% 30 Apr 2026
Pranowo Gumulia 0 0.00% 30 Apr 2026
Agustinus Kasjaya Pake 0 0.00% 30 Apr 2026
Hardy Karuniawan 0 0.00% 30 Apr 2026
Kusuwandi Tamin 0 0.00% 30 Apr 2026
Standard Chartered 0 0.00% 31 May 2024
PT. ASURANSI 0 0.00% 31 May 2024
P.Saham di bawah 5% 0 0.00% 31 May 2024

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 7 May 2026 Movenpick Hotel Jakarta City Centre, Lune Ballroom, Ruang M. Jl. Pecenongan Kav. 7-17, Jakarta Pusat 78.63% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 7 May 2026 Movenpick Hotel Jakarta City Centre, Lune Ballroom, Ruang M. Jl. Pecenongan Kav. 7-17, Jakarta Pusat 78.63% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 16 May 2025 Movenpick Hotel Jakarta City Centre, Lune Ballroom, Ruang M. Jl. Pecenongan Kav. 7-17, Jakarta Pusat 78.17% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 21 Jun 2024 Movenpick Hotel Jakarta City Centre, Lune Ballroom, Ruang M. Jl. Pecenongan Kav. 7-17, Jakarta Pusat 74.74% hadir

Board

Pranowo Gumulia Komite Audit since May 2025
Henry Paul Lumoindong Komite Audit since May 2025
Maria Regina Komite Audit since May 2025

Backup status

Attachments
406
Mirrored
401
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result