Skip to content
BDMN

PT Bank Danamon Indonesia Tbk

listed issuer 450 attachments mirrored

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus BDMN, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.

Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Intinya, beli BDMN?

Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga BDMN bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.

Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka BDMN di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Perubahan Internal Audit 16 Sep 2026 · 16:38 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Aug 2026 · 11:27 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 25 Jun 2026 · 19:20 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 11 May 2026 · 09:46 —
Perubahan Anggaran Dasar Perseroan 28 Apr 2026 · 16:40 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 24 Apr 2026 · 13:42 —
Penjelasan atas Pemberitaan Media Massa 24 Apr 2026 · 13:39 —
Perubahan Komite Audit 14 Apr 2026 · 18:03 —
Perubahan Susunan Pengurus Perseroan 31 Mar 2026 · 20:39 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets301.30T301,303,963,000,000279.94T279,935,396,000,000281.74T281,738,999,000,000259.51T259,507,478,000,000
Current assets————
Non-aktif assets————
Total liabilities239.90T239,897,198,000,000222.65T222,647,753,000,000220.57T220,565,797,000,000205.59T205,586,882,000,000
Equity61.41T61,406,765,000,00057.29T57,287,643,000,00061.17T61,173,202,000,00053.92T53,920,596,000,000
Paid-in capital6.00T5,995,577,000,0006.00T5,995,577,000,0006.00T5,995,577,000,0006.00T5,995,577,000,000
Retained earnings40.30T40,296,500,000,00039.03T39,027,400,000,00039.33T39,328,326,000,00038.33T38,332,395,000,000
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue————
Operating profit2.67T2,670,123,000,0001.25T1,250,585,000,000—2.91T2,905,940,000,000
Net profit2.67T2,670,123,000,0001.25T1,250,585,000,000—2.91T2,905,940,000,000
Comprehensive income1.80T1,801,912,000,000656.20B656,195,000,000—3.35T3,351,975,000,000
EPS basic / diluted 244.2100 / — 115.6200 / — — / — 0.0003 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio————
ROA0.89%0.45%—1.12%
ROE4.35%2.18%—5.39%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 824.25B824,251,000,000 2.24T2,238,729,000,000 1.41T1,414,478,000,000
LAND Land 684.48B684,481,000,000 684.48B684,481,000,000 0
OTHER Others Assets Rightof User Assets 597.02B597,018,000,000 1.55T1,547,547,000,000 950.53B950,529,000,000
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 463.29B463,285,000,000 2.18T2,180,454,000,000 1.72T1,717,169,000,000
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 13.85B13,849,000,000 24.45B24,447,000,000 10.60B10,598,000,000

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 4 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
24 Jun 2026 Benturan Kepentingan Shares Objek transaksi adalah sebanyak 59 (lima puluh sembilan) Saham Seri A clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
24 Jun 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Shares 59 Saham Seri A pada HCI, dengan total nilai clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 400.00B400,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT Bank Danamon Indonesia Tbk PT Adira Dinamika Multi Finance Tbk Anak
1 Oct 2025 Informasi/Fakta Material Other Terlampir — — —
30 Apr 2025 Informasi/Fakta Material Other Terlampir — — —

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
Rita Mirasari 424,400 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Dadi Budiana 946,400 0.01% 31 Aug 2026
Thomas Sudarma 589,700 0.01% 31 Aug 2026
Herry Hykmanto 809,156 0.01% 31 Aug 2026
Yenny Siswanto 122,800 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
MUFG Bank, Ltd (secara 9,038,053,192 92.47% 31 Aug 2026
Muliadi Rahardja 700,000 0.01% 31 Jul 2026
Honggo Widjojo 1,573,300 0.02% 28 Feb 2026
Muljono Tjandra 503,000 0.01% 28 Feb 2025
Hafid Hadeli 534,200 0.01% 28 Feb 2025

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 21 Mar 2025 93.27% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 22 Mar 2024 93.79% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 22 Mar 2024 93.79% hadir

Board

Wenny Ayupramesti. Y Other since Sep 2026

Change terbaru

Appointment (IN) Jin Yoshida —
Departure (other) Yenny Linardi 16 Sep 2026
Appointment (IN) Wenny Ayupramesti. Y 16 Sep 2026

Backup status

Attachments
450
Mirrored
450
Pending
0

Ownership filings on this issuer

No ownership filings recorded.

Loading Relationships
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result