Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Bank Danamon Indonesia Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 301.30T301,303,963,000,000 | 279.94T279,935,396,000,000 | 281.74T281,738,999,000,000 | 259.51T259,507,478,000,000 |
| Current assets | — | — | — | — |
| Non-aktif assets | — | — | — | — |
| Total liabilities | 239.90T239,897,198,000,000 | 222.65T222,647,753,000,000 | 220.57T220,565,797,000,000 | 205.59T205,586,882,000,000 |
| Equity | 61.41T61,406,765,000,000 | 57.29T57,287,643,000,000 | 61.17T61,173,202,000,000 | 53.92T53,920,596,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 6.00T5,995,577,000,000 | 6.00T5,995,577,000,000 | 6.00T5,995,577,000,000 | 6.00T5,995,577,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 40.30T40,296,500,000,000 | 39.03T39,027,400,000,000 | 39.33T39,328,326,000,000 | 38.33T38,332,395,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | — | — | — | — |
| Operating profit | 2.67T2,670,123,000,000 | 1.25T1,250,585,000,000 | — | 2.91T2,905,940,000,000 |
| Net profit | 2.67T2,670,123,000,000 | 1.25T1,250,585,000,000 | — | 2.91T2,905,940,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 1.80T1,801,912,000,000 | 656.20B656,195,000,000 | — | 3.35T3,351,975,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 244.2100 / — | 115.6200 / — | — / — | 0.0003 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | — | — | — | — |
| ROA | 0.89% | 0.45% | — | 1.12% |
| ROE | 4.35% | 2.18% | — | 5.39% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 824.25B824,251,000,000 | 2.24T2,238,729,000,000 | 1.41T1,414,478,000,000 | |
| LAND Land | 684.48B684,481,000,000 | 684.48B684,481,000,000 | 0 | |
| OTHER Others Assets Rightof User Assets | 597.02B597,018,000,000 | 1.55T1,547,547,000,000 | 950.53B950,529,000,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 463.29B463,285,000,000 | 2.18T2,180,454,000,000 | 1.72T1,717,169,000,000 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 13.85B13,849,000,000 | 24.45B24,447,000,000 | 10.60B10,598,000,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 4 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 24 Jun 2026 | Benturan Kepentingan | Shares | Objek transaksi adalah sebanyak 59 (lima puluh sembilan) Saham Seri A clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 24 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Shares | 59 Saham Seri A pada HCI, dengan total nilai clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 400.00B400,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Bank Danamon Indonesia Tbk PT Adira Dinamika Multi Finance Tbk Anak |
| 1 Oct 2025 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Terlampir | — | — | — |
| 30 Apr 2025 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Terlampir | — | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Rita Mirasari | 424,400 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Dadi Budiana | 946,400 | 0.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Thomas Sudarma | 589,700 | 0.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Herry Hykmanto | 809,156 | 0.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Yenny Siswanto | 122,800 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| MUFG Bank, Ltd (secara | 9,038,053,192 | 92.47% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Muliadi Rahardja | 700,000 | 0.01% | 31 Jul 2026 |
| Honggo Widjojo | 1,573,300 | 0.02% | 28 Feb 2026 |
| Muljono Tjandra | 503,000 | 0.01% | 28 Feb 2025 |
| Hafid Hadeli | 534,200 | 0.01% | 28 Feb 2025 |
RUPS
Backup status
- Attachments
- 450
- Mirrored
- 450
- Pending
- 0