Skip to content
BKDP

Bukit Darmo Property Tbk

listed issuer 416 attachments mirrored

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus BKDP, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.

Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Intinya, beli BKDP?

Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga BKDP bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.

Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka BKDP di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Sep 2026 · 20:27 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Aug 2026 · 10:00 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Jul 2026 · 17:33 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Jun 2026 · 19:08 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Insidentil 26 May 2026 · 15:59 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 22 May 2026 · 08:13 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 11 May 2026 · 15:17 —
Penyampaian Laporan Tahunan 30 Apr 2026 · 23:26 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Apr 2026 · 18:14 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Ditelaah secara Terbatas / Limited Review

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets728.85B728,849,435,529728.36B728,356,676,034733.91B733,911,618,316736.84B736,835,654,856
Current assets56.00B55,995,308,75652.92B52,921,351,14953.28B53,277,276,00254.00B53,998,722,387
Non-aktif assets672.85B672,854,126,773675.44B675,435,324,885680.63B680,634,342,314682.84B682,836,932,469
Total liabilities438.87B438,869,507,123428.79B428,789,638,064424.95B424,947,022,060418.30B418,299,300,153
Equity289.98B289,979,928,406299.57B299,567,037,970308.96B308,964,596,256318.54B318,536,354,703
Paid-in capital799.80B799,802,225,200799.80B799,802,225,200799.80B799,802,225,200799.80B799,802,225,200
Retained earnings-547.82B-547,820,375,647-538.23B-538,230,082,217-528.84B-528,835,707,797-520.50B-520,496,868,083
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue18.20B18,203,681,2609.22B9,221,152,430—27.32B27,317,232,840
Operating profit-18.98B-18,984,667,850-9.40B-9,397,558,285—-27.23B-27,226,699,679
Net profit-18.98B-18,984,667,850-9.40B-9,397,558,285—-27.23B-27,226,699,679
Comprehensive income-18.98B-18,984,667,850-9.40B-9,397,558,285—-27.23B-27,226,699,679
EPS basic / diluted -2.5300 / — -1.2500 / — — / — -3.6200 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio98.77%90.75%92.30%27.81%
ROA-2.60%-1.29%—-3.70%
ROE-6.55%-3.14%—-8.55%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX · KAP Andi Ruswandi Wisnu Rekan. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 164.57M164,574,758 14.97B14,971,157,729 14.81B14,806,582,971
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 136.55M136,551,860 11.26B11,260,425,282 11.12B11,123,873,422
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 120.53M120,532,295 1.08B1,076,700,000 956.17M956,167,705

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 2 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
28 Apr 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Penandatanganan Akta Pernyataan dengan pihak clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 175.55B175,545,321,421 currency not stated — Ibu. Endang Lestari Pujiastuti
28 Apr 2026 Transaksi Material Other Perseroan telah menandatangani Akta 175.55B175,545,321,421 currency not stated 57.00% Ibu. Endang Lestari Pujiastuti

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
HENDRO SUMAMPOW 623,500,000 8.30% 31 Aug 2026
IEFENN ADRIANNE 294,181,167 3.92% 31 Aug 2026
LEOTINE IERMA 294,181,167 3.92% 31 Aug 2026
ENDANG LESTARI 143,449,332 1.91% 31 Aug 2026
PT. PRIMANTARA 2,461,554,500 32.76% 31 Aug 2026
PT. ADHIBALARA 2,600,000,000 34.60% 31 Aug 2026

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 25 Jun 2026 Ruang Tournamen, Gedung Club House, Jl. Raya Bukit Darmo Golf Blok G-2, Surabaya 60226 Jawa Timur, Indonesia I. 80.50% hadir

Board

No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.

Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.

Backup status

Attachments
416
Mirrored
409
Pending
0

Ownership filings on this issuer

No ownership filings recorded.

Loading Relationships
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result