Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan Bukit Darmo Property Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Ditelaah secara Terbatas / Limited Review
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 728.85B728,849,435,529 | 728.36B728,356,676,034 | 733.91B733,911,618,316 | 736.84B736,835,654,856 |
| Current assets | 56.00B55,995,308,756 | 52.92B52,921,351,149 | 53.28B53,277,276,002 | 54.00B53,998,722,387 |
| Non-aktif assets | 672.85B672,854,126,773 | 675.44B675,435,324,885 | 680.63B680,634,342,314 | 682.84B682,836,932,469 |
| Total liabilities | 438.87B438,869,507,123 | 428.79B428,789,638,064 | 424.95B424,947,022,060 | 418.30B418,299,300,153 |
| Equity | 289.98B289,979,928,406 | 299.57B299,567,037,970 | 308.96B308,964,596,256 | 318.54B318,536,354,703 |
| Paid-in capital | 799.80B799,802,225,200 | 799.80B799,802,225,200 | 799.80B799,802,225,200 | 799.80B799,802,225,200 |
| Retained earnings | -547.82B-547,820,375,647 | -538.23B-538,230,082,217 | -528.84B-528,835,707,797 | -520.50B-520,496,868,083 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 18.20B18,203,681,260 | 9.22B9,221,152,430 | — | 27.32B27,317,232,840 |
| Operating profit | -18.98B-18,984,667,850 | -9.40B-9,397,558,285 | — | -27.23B-27,226,699,679 |
| Net profit | -18.98B-18,984,667,850 | -9.40B-9,397,558,285 | — | -27.23B-27,226,699,679 |
| Comprehensive income | -18.98B-18,984,667,850 | -9.40B-9,397,558,285 | — | -27.23B-27,226,699,679 |
| EPS basic / diluted | -2.5300 / — | -1.2500 / — | — / — | -3.6200 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 98.77% | 90.75% | 92.30% | 27.81% |
| ROA | -2.60% | -1.29% | — | -3.70% |
| ROE | -6.55% | -3.14% | — | -8.55% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX · KAP Andi Ruswandi Wisnu Rekan. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 164.57M164,574,758 | 14.97B14,971,157,729 | 14.81B14,806,582,971 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 136.55M136,551,860 | 11.26B11,260,425,282 | 11.12B11,123,873,422 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 120.53M120,532,295 | 1.08B1,076,700,000 | 956.17M956,167,705 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 2 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 28 Apr 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Penandatanganan Akta Pernyataan dengan pihak clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 175.55B175,545,321,421 currency not stated | — | Ibu. Endang Lestari Pujiastuti |
| 28 Apr 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | Perseroan telah menandatangani Akta | 175.55B175,545,321,421 currency not stated | 57.00% | Ibu. Endang Lestari Pujiastuti |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| HENDRO SUMAMPOW | 623,500,000 | 8.30% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| IEFENN ADRIANNE | 294,181,167 | 3.92% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| LEOTINE IERMA | 294,181,167 | 3.92% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| ENDANG LESTARI | 143,449,332 | 1.91% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT. PRIMANTARA | 2,461,554,500 | 32.76% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT. ADHIBALARA | 2,600,000,000 | 34.60% | 31 Aug 2026 |
RUPS
Board
No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.
Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.
Backup status
- Attachments
- 416
- Mirrored
- 409
- Pending
- 0