BMAS
listed issuer 539 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus BMAS, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli BMAS?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga BMAS bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Diaudit / Audited
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 26.60T26,597,869,276,000 | 25.12T25,123,018,467,000 | 22.42T22,416,231,615,000 | 21.93T21,925,688,657,000 |
| Current assets | — | — | — | — |
| Non-aktif assets | — | — | — | — |
| Total liabilities | 20.10T20,097,043,682,000 | 18.62T18,619,162,774,000 | 15.91T15,914,270,375,000 | 15.42T15,417,749,117,000 |
| Equity | 6.50T6,500,825,594,000 | 6.50T6,503,855,693,000 | 6.50T6,501,961,240,000 | 6.51T6,507,939,540,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 1.81T1,810,266,230,000 | 1.81T1,810,266,230,000 | 1.81T1,810,266,230,000 | 1.81T1,810,266,230,000 |
| Retained earnings | 415.76B415,761,434,000 | 412.67B412,667,764,000 | 409.48B409,479,661,000 | 403.90B403,902,753,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | — | — | — | — |
| Operating profit | 6.39B6,388,812,000 | 2.62B2,619,454,000 | — | 31.92B31,916,680,000 |
| Net profit | 6.39B6,388,812,000 | 2.62B2,619,454,000 | — | 31.92B31,916,680,000 |
| Comprehensive income | -1.14B-1,135,646,000 | 1.89B1,894,453,000 | — | 44.35B44,352,687,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 0.3500 / — | 0.1400 / — | — / — | 0.0176 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | — | — | — | — |
| ROA | 0.02% | 0.01% | — | 0.15% |
| ROE | 0.10% | 0.04% | — | 0.49% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX · KAP Tanubrata, Sutanto, Fahmi, Bambang, dan Rekan. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LAND Land | 294.92B294,923,404,000 | 294.92B294,923,404,000 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 47.82B47,818,002,000 | 58.32B58,318,214,000 | 10.50B10,500,212,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 14.80B14,797,335,000 | 60.48B60,479,962,000 | 45.68B45,682,627,000 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 6.55B6,552,429,000 | 14.97B14,965,850,000 | 8.41B8,413,421,000 | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 2.89B2,886,114,000 | 2.89B2,886,114,000 | — | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 502.74M502,743,000 | 2.68B2,675,982,000 | 2.17B2,173,239,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 7 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 Aug 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pinjaman Bilateral | 55.00M55,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Bank Kasikorn Indonesia Tbk |
| 6 Jul 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pinjaman Bilateral | 76.00M76,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Bank Maspion Indonesia Tbk |
| 17 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pinjaman Bilateral | 4.00M4,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Bank Maspion Indonesia Tbk |
| 8 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pinjaman Bilateral | 8.00M8,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Bank Maspion Indonesia Tbk |
| 30 Apr 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pinjaman Bilateral | 60.00M60,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Bank Maspion Indonesia Tbk |
| 27 Mar 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pinjaman Bilateral | 85.00M85,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Bank Maspion Indonesia Tbk |
| 17 Mar 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pinjaman Bilateral | 285.00M285,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Bank Maspion Indonesia Tbk |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Chat Luangarpa | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Diana Alim | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Alan Jenviphakul | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Pardi Kendy | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Rony Teja Sukmana | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Kasemsri Charoensiddhi | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Irawan Rukmanto | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Viktor Ebenheizer | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Jeffrey Bob Karman | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Moses Ronald Supardi | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| KASIKORN VISION | 15,574,208,968 | 86.03% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Junita Wangsadinata | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2026 |
| KASIKORNBA NK PUBLIC | 443,901,808 | 2.45% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| PT KASIKORN | 181,026,624 | 1.00% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Iis Herijati | 4,600 | 0.00% | 30 Nov 2025 |
| PT Alim Investindo | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2025 |
| Endah Winarni | 43,600 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| Alim Prakasa | 1,003,272 | 0.01% | 31 Oct 2023 |
| PT. Guna Investindo | 260,675,000 | 3.02% | 31 Oct 2023 |
RUPS
Board
| Alan Jenviphakul | Komite Audit | since Jul 2025 |
| Pardi Kendy | Komite Audit | since Jul 2025 |
| Irvan Gunardwi | Komite Audit | since Jul 2025 |
| M. Imam Sofyan | Komite Audit | since Jul 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 539
- Mirrored
- 538
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.