Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan BMAS yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Diaudit / Audited
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 26.60T26,597,869,276,000 | 25.12T25,123,018,467,000 | 22.42T22,416,231,615,000 | 21.93T21,925,688,657,000 |
| Current assets | — | — | — | — |
| Non-aktif assets | — | — | — | — |
| Total liabilities | 20.10T20,097,043,682,000 | 18.62T18,619,162,774,000 | 15.91T15,914,270,375,000 | 15.42T15,417,749,117,000 |
| Equity | 6.50T6,500,825,594,000 | 6.50T6,503,855,693,000 | 6.50T6,501,961,240,000 | 6.51T6,507,939,540,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 1.81T1,810,266,230,000 | 1.81T1,810,266,230,000 | 1.81T1,810,266,230,000 | 1.81T1,810,266,230,000 |
| Retained earnings | 415.76B415,761,434,000 | 412.67B412,667,764,000 | 409.48B409,479,661,000 | 403.90B403,902,753,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | — | — | — | — |
| Operating profit | 6.39B6,388,812,000 | 2.62B2,619,454,000 | — | 31.92B31,916,680,000 |
| Net profit | 6.39B6,388,812,000 | 2.62B2,619,454,000 | — | 31.92B31,916,680,000 |
| Comprehensive income | -1.14B-1,135,646,000 | 1.89B1,894,453,000 | — | 44.35B44,352,687,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 0.3500 / — | 0.1400 / — | — / — | 0.0176 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | — | — | — | — |
| ROA | 0.02% | 0.01% | — | 0.15% |
| ROE | 0.10% | 0.04% | — | 0.49% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX · KAP Tanubrata, Sutanto, Fahmi, Bambang, dan Rekan. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LAND Land | 294.92B294,923,404,000 | 294.92B294,923,404,000 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 47.82B47,818,002,000 | 58.32B58,318,214,000 | 10.50B10,500,212,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 14.80B14,797,335,000 | 60.48B60,479,962,000 | 45.68B45,682,627,000 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 6.55B6,552,429,000 | 14.97B14,965,850,000 | 8.41B8,413,421,000 | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 2.89B2,886,114,000 | 2.89B2,886,114,000 | — | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 502.74M502,743,000 | 2.68B2,675,982,000 | 2.17B2,173,239,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 7 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 Aug 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pinjaman Bilateral | 55.00M55,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Bank Kasikorn Indonesia Tbk |
| 6 Jul 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pinjaman Bilateral | 76.00M76,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Bank Maspion Indonesia Tbk |
| 17 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pinjaman Bilateral | 4.00M4,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Bank Maspion Indonesia Tbk |
| 8 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pinjaman Bilateral | 8.00M8,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Bank Maspion Indonesia Tbk |
| 30 Apr 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pinjaman Bilateral | 60.00M60,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Bank Maspion Indonesia Tbk |
| 27 Mar 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pinjaman Bilateral | 85.00M85,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Bank Maspion Indonesia Tbk |
| 17 Mar 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Pinjaman Bilateral | 285.00M285,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Bank Maspion Indonesia Tbk |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Chat Luangarpa | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Diana Alim | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Alan Jenviphakul | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Pardi Kendy | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Rony Teja Sukmana | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Kasemsri Charoensiddhi | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Irawan Rukmanto | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Viktor Ebenheizer | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Jeffrey Bob Karman | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Moses Ronald Supardi | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| KASIKORN VISION | 15,574,208,968 | 86.03% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Junita Wangsadinata | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2026 |
| KASIKORNBA NK PUBLIC | 443,901,808 | 2.45% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| PT KASIKORN | 181,026,624 | 1.00% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Iis Herijati | 4,600 | 0.00% | 30 Nov 2025 |
| PT Alim Investindo | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Sep 2025 |
| Endah Winarni | 43,600 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| Alim Prakasa | 1,003,272 | 0.01% | 31 Oct 2023 |
| PT. Guna Investindo | 260,675,000 | 3.02% | 31 Oct 2023 |
RUPS
Board
| Alan Jenviphakul | Komite Audit | since Jul 2025 |
| Pardi Kendy | Komite Audit | since Jul 2025 |
| Irvan Gunardwi | Komite Audit | since Jul 2025 |
| M. Imam Sofyan | Komite Audit | since Jul 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 539
- Mirrored
- 538
- Pending
- 0