PT Cahayaputra Asa Keramik Tbk.
listed issuer 358 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus CAKK, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli CAKK?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga CAKK bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 546,198,009.72T546,198,009,720,000,020,480 | 505.39B505,389,221,144 | 496,780,665.72T496,780,665,720,000,020,480 | 481.40B481,398,050,499 |
| Current assets | 192,832,081.70T192,832,081,698,999,992,320 | 169.23B169,225,078,649 | 159,547,930.88T159,547,930,876,000,010,240 | 160.13B160,130,399,819 |
| Non-aktif assets | 353,365,928.02T353,365,928,020,999,995,392 | 336.16B336,164,142,495 | 337,232,734.84T337,232,734,844,000,010,240 | 321.27B321,267,650,680 |
| Total liabilities | 411,984,148.29T411,984,148,286,000,005,120 | 369.27B369,268,719,410 | 351,366,007.68T351,366,007,680,000,000,000 | 326.94B326,942,452,684 |
| Equity | 134,213,861.43T134,213,861,433,999,998,976 | 136.12B136,120,501,734 | 145,414,658.04T145,414,658,040,000,004,096 | 154.46B154,455,597,815 |
| Paid-in capital | 120,330,021.90T120,330,021,900,000,002,048 | 120.33B120,330,021,900 | 120,330,021.90T120,330,021,900,000,002,048 | 120.33B120,330,021,900 |
| Retained earnings | -41,464,062.51T-41,464,062,506,999,996,416 | -39.56B-39,555,908,585 | -30,263,222.90T-30,263,222,897,000,001,536 | -34.47B-34,470,002,474 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 252,500,992.28T252,500,992,283,999,993,856 | 107.51B107,514,635,544 | — | 238.87B238,871,916,188 |
| Operating profit | -11,200,796.61T-11,200,796,606,000,001,024 | -9.29B-9,294,156,306 | — | -30.22B-30,218,993,671 |
| Net profit | -11,200,796.61T-11,200,796,606,000,001,024 | -9.29B-9,294,156,306 | — | -30.22B-30,218,993,671 |
| Comprehensive income | -11,200,796.61T-11,200,796,606,000,001,024 | -9.29B-9,294,156,306 | — | -30.22B-30,218,993,671 |
| EPS basic / diluted | -9.3100 / — | -7.7200 / — | — / — | -25.1200 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 53.18% | 53.46% | 54.01% | 49.92% |
| ROA | -2.05% | -1.84% | — | -6.28% |
| ROE | -8.35% | -6.83% | — | -19.56% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 148,490,867.56T148,490,867,556,999,987,200 | 273,466,402.03T273,466,402,028,999,999,488 | 124,975,534.47T124,975,534,471,999,995,904 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 90,243,121.38T90,243,121,383,999,995,904 | 133,487,348.89T133,487,348,895,000,002,560 | 43,244,227.51T43,244,227,510,999,998,464 | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 30,268,353.57T30,268,353,574,999,998,464 | 30,268,353.57T30,268,353,574,999,998,464 | — | |
| OTHER Others | 19,232,590.57T19,232,590,564,999,999,488 | 25,951,977.64T25,951,977,638,999,998,464 | 6,719,387.07T6,719,387,074,000,000,000 | |
| LAND Land | 7,352,801.20T7,352,801,200,000,000,000 | 7,352,801.20T7,352,801,200,000,000,000 | — | |
| HEAVY_EQUIPMENT Heavy Equipment | 3,557,709.61T3,557,709,612,000,000,000 | 3,557,709.61T3,557,709,612,000,000,000 | — | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 2,300,335.37T2,300,335,372,000,000,000 | 13,540,846.71T13,540,846,708,000,000,000 | 11,240,511.34T11,240,511,336,000,000,000 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 1,261,956.65T1,261,956,647,000,000,000 | 5,737,669.27T5,737,669,272,999,999,488 | 4,475,712.63T4,475,712,626,000,000,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 3 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 23 Feb 2024 | Benturan Kepentingan | Land | Lahan Kosong | 36.23B36,225,000,000 currency not stated | — | — |
| 23 Feb 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Land | Lahan Kosong | 36.23B36,225,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Kobin Keramik Industri |
| 30 Jun 2023 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Sebagaimana tercantum dalam Lampiran Keterbukaan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Anthony Soehartono | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Sanderawati Joesoef | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Luciana Sutanto | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Kobin Keramik | 1,066,636,700 | 88.64% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Johan Silitonga | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Hermawan Sutantio | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Tancorp Bangun | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| PT Marissi Idola Sumber | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| Mohammad Raylan | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2025 |
| Budi Agusti | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2025 |
RUPS
Board
| Anthony Soehartono | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Andreas Willyanto Mesach | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Lianawaty | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 358
- Mirrored
- 358
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.