Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Cahayaputra Asa Keramik Tbk. yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 546,198,009.72T546,198,009,720,000,020,480 | 505.39B505,389,221,144 | 496,780,665.72T496,780,665,720,000,020,480 | 481.40B481,398,050,499 |
| Current assets | 192,832,081.70T192,832,081,698,999,992,320 | 169.23B169,225,078,649 | 159,547,930.88T159,547,930,876,000,010,240 | 160.13B160,130,399,819 |
| Non-aktif assets | 353,365,928.02T353,365,928,020,999,995,392 | 336.16B336,164,142,495 | 337,232,734.84T337,232,734,844,000,010,240 | 321.27B321,267,650,680 |
| Total liabilities | 411,984,148.29T411,984,148,286,000,005,120 | 369.27B369,268,719,410 | 351,366,007.68T351,366,007,680,000,000,000 | 326.94B326,942,452,684 |
| Equity | 134,213,861.43T134,213,861,433,999,998,976 | 136.12B136,120,501,734 | 145,414,658.04T145,414,658,040,000,004,096 | 154.46B154,455,597,815 |
| Paid-in capital | 120,330,021.90T120,330,021,900,000,002,048 | 120.33B120,330,021,900 | 120,330,021.90T120,330,021,900,000,002,048 | 120.33B120,330,021,900 |
| Retained earnings | -41,464,062.51T-41,464,062,506,999,996,416 | -39.56B-39,555,908,585 | -30,263,222.90T-30,263,222,897,000,001,536 | -34.47B-34,470,002,474 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 252,500,992.28T252,500,992,283,999,993,856 | 107.51B107,514,635,544 | — | 238.87B238,871,916,188 |
| Operating profit | -11,200,796.61T-11,200,796,606,000,001,024 | -9.29B-9,294,156,306 | — | -30.22B-30,218,993,671 |
| Net profit | -11,200,796.61T-11,200,796,606,000,001,024 | -9.29B-9,294,156,306 | — | -30.22B-30,218,993,671 |
| Comprehensive income | -11,200,796.61T-11,200,796,606,000,001,024 | -9.29B-9,294,156,306 | — | -30.22B-30,218,993,671 |
| EPS basic / diluted | -9.3100 / — | -7.7200 / — | — / — | -25.1200 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 53.18% | 53.46% | 54.01% | 49.92% |
| ROA | -2.05% | -1.84% | — | -6.28% |
| ROE | -8.35% | -6.83% | — | -19.56% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 148,490,867.56T148,490,867,556,999,987,200 | 273,466,402.03T273,466,402,028,999,999,488 | 124,975,534.47T124,975,534,471,999,995,904 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 90,243,121.38T90,243,121,383,999,995,904 | 133,487,348.89T133,487,348,895,000,002,560 | 43,244,227.51T43,244,227,510,999,998,464 | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 30,268,353.57T30,268,353,574,999,998,464 | 30,268,353.57T30,268,353,574,999,998,464 | — | |
| OTHER Others | 19,232,590.57T19,232,590,564,999,999,488 | 25,951,977.64T25,951,977,638,999,998,464 | 6,719,387.07T6,719,387,074,000,000,000 | |
| LAND Land | 7,352,801.20T7,352,801,200,000,000,000 | 7,352,801.20T7,352,801,200,000,000,000 | — | |
| HEAVY_EQUIPMENT Heavy Equipment | 3,557,709.61T3,557,709,612,000,000,000 | 3,557,709.61T3,557,709,612,000,000,000 | — | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 2,300,335.37T2,300,335,372,000,000,000 | 13,540,846.71T13,540,846,708,000,000,000 | 11,240,511.34T11,240,511,336,000,000,000 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 1,261,956.65T1,261,956,647,000,000,000 | 5,737,669.27T5,737,669,272,999,999,488 | 4,475,712.63T4,475,712,626,000,000,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 3 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 23 Feb 2024 | Benturan Kepentingan | Land | Lahan Kosong | 36.23B36,225,000,000 currency not stated | — | — |
| 23 Feb 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Land | Lahan Kosong | 36.23B36,225,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Kobin Keramik Industri |
| 30 Jun 2023 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Sebagaimana tercantum dalam Lampiran Keterbukaan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Anthony Soehartono | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Sanderawati Joesoef | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Luciana Sutanto | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Kobin Keramik | 1,066,636,700 | 88.64% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Johan Silitonga | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Hermawan Sutantio | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Tancorp Bangun | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| PT Marissi Idola Sumber | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| Mohammad Raylan | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2025 |
| Budi Agusti | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2025 |
RUPS
Board
| Anthony Soehartono | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Andreas Willyanto Mesach | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Lianawaty | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 358
- Mirrored
- 358
- Pending
- 0