PT Cisarua Mountain Dairy Tbk
listed issuer 452 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus CMRY, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli CMRY?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga CMRY bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Jun 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 9.25T9,247,647,000,000 | 9.48T9,476,185,000,000 | 8.74T8,741,150,000,000 | 8.15T8,153,784,000,000 |
| Current assets | 4.07T4,071,623,000,000 | 4.63T4,630,372,000,000 | 4.19T4,192,417,000,000 | 4.54T4,537,475,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 5.18T5,176,024,000,000 | 4.85T4,845,813,000,000 | 4.55T4,548,733,000,000 | 3.62T3,616,309,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 2.08T2,084,734,000,000 | 2.14T2,136,380,000,000 | 1.96T1,956,403,000,000 | 1.60T1,598,026,000,000 |
| Equity | 7.16T7,162,913,000,000 | 7.34T7,339,805,000,000 | 6.78T6,784,747,000,000 | 6.56T6,555,758,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 79.35B79,347,000,000 | 79.35B79,347,000,000 | 79.35B79,347,000,000 | 79.35B79,347,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 3.36T3,355,796,000,000 | 3.53T3,532,701,000,000 | 2.98T2,977,699,000,000 | 2.75T2,748,715,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 6.46T6,461,002,000,000 | 3.12T3,116,600,000,000 | — | 5.15T5,148,216,000,000 |
| Operating profit | 1.17T1,171,624,000,000 | 555.03B555,033,000,000 | — | 993.88B993,878,000,000 |
| Net profit | 1.17T1,171,624,000,000 | 555.03B555,033,000,000 | — | 993.88B993,878,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 1.17T1,171,624,000,000 | 555.03B555,033,000,000 | — | 993.88B993,878,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 147.6500 / — | 69.9400 / 69.9400 | — / — | 125.2400 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 203.04% | 224.82% | 222.73% | 293.92% |
| ROA | 12.67% | 5.86% | — | 12.19% |
| ROE | 16.36% | 7.56% | — | 15.16% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 655.75B655,751,000,000 | 655.75B655,751,000,000 | — | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 631.98B631,975,000,000 | 1.23T1,226,649,000,000 | 594.67B594,674,000,000 | |
| LAND Land | 512.13B512,126,000,000 | 512.13B512,126,000,000 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 318.96B318,963,000,000 | 413.39B413,393,000,000 | 94.43B94,430,000,000 | |
| OTHER Others | 126.00B126,002,000,000 | 181.47B181,469,000,000 | 55.47B55,467,000,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 108.53B108,530,000,000 | 311.49B311,494,000,000 | 202.96B202,964,000,000 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 4.06B4,063,000,000 | 21.96B21,957,000,000 | 17.89B17,894,000,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 3 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 14 Sep 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Shares | Penyertaan Modal pada Anak Perusahaan | 200.00B200,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | — |
| 14 Sep 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Shares | Penyertaan Modal pada Anak Perusahaan | 125.00B125,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | — |
| 30 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Shares | Peningkatan Penyertaan Modal pada Anak | 375.00B375,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Bambang Sutantio | 4,250,000,000 | 53.56% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Farell Grandisuri | 608,558,900 | 7.67% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Wenzel Sutantio | 561,807,600 | 7.08% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Alexander S Rusli | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Bharat Shah Joshi | 24,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Arjoso Wisanto | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Martua Paningotan | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Pamungkas Bayu | 74,500 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Axel Sutantio | 537,003,200 | 6.77% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| General Atlantic | 447,777,778 | 5.64% | 31 Aug 2026 |
RUPS
Board
No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.
Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.
Backup status
- Attachments
- 452
- Mirrored
- 434
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.