Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Cisarua Mountain Dairy Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Jun 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 9.25T9,247,647,000,000 | 9.48T9,476,185,000,000 | 8.74T8,741,150,000,000 | 8.15T8,153,784,000,000 |
| Current assets | 4.07T4,071,623,000,000 | 4.63T4,630,372,000,000 | 4.19T4,192,417,000,000 | 4.54T4,537,475,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 5.18T5,176,024,000,000 | 4.85T4,845,813,000,000 | 4.55T4,548,733,000,000 | 3.62T3,616,309,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 2.08T2,084,734,000,000 | 2.14T2,136,380,000,000 | 1.96T1,956,403,000,000 | 1.60T1,598,026,000,000 |
| Equity | 7.16T7,162,913,000,000 | 7.34T7,339,805,000,000 | 6.78T6,784,747,000,000 | 6.56T6,555,758,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 79.35B79,347,000,000 | 79.35B79,347,000,000 | 79.35B79,347,000,000 | 79.35B79,347,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 3.36T3,355,796,000,000 | 3.53T3,532,701,000,000 | 2.98T2,977,699,000,000 | 2.75T2,748,715,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 6.46T6,461,002,000,000 | 3.12T3,116,600,000,000 | — | 5.15T5,148,216,000,000 |
| Operating profit | 1.17T1,171,624,000,000 | 555.03B555,033,000,000 | — | 993.88B993,878,000,000 |
| Net profit | 1.17T1,171,624,000,000 | 555.03B555,033,000,000 | — | 993.88B993,878,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 1.17T1,171,624,000,000 | 555.03B555,033,000,000 | — | 993.88B993,878,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 147.6500 / — | 69.9400 / 69.9400 | — / — | 125.2400 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 203.04% | 224.82% | 222.73% | 293.92% |
| ROA | 12.67% | 5.86% | — | 12.19% |
| ROE | 16.36% | 7.56% | — | 15.16% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 655.75B655,751,000,000 | 655.75B655,751,000,000 | — | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 631.98B631,975,000,000 | 1.23T1,226,649,000,000 | 594.67B594,674,000,000 | |
| LAND Land | 512.13B512,126,000,000 | 512.13B512,126,000,000 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 318.96B318,963,000,000 | 413.39B413,393,000,000 | 94.43B94,430,000,000 | |
| OTHER Others | 126.00B126,002,000,000 | 181.47B181,469,000,000 | 55.47B55,467,000,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 108.53B108,530,000,000 | 311.49B311,494,000,000 | 202.96B202,964,000,000 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 4.06B4,063,000,000 | 21.96B21,957,000,000 | 17.89B17,894,000,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 3 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 14 Sep 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Shares | Penyertaan Modal pada Anak Perusahaan | 200.00B200,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | — |
| 14 Sep 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Shares | Penyertaan Modal pada Anak Perusahaan | 125.00B125,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | — |
| 30 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Shares | Peningkatan Penyertaan Modal pada Anak | 375.00B375,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Bambang Sutantio | 4,250,000,000 | 53.56% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Farell Grandisuri | 608,558,900 | 7.67% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Wenzel Sutantio | 561,807,600 | 7.08% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Alexander S Rusli | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Bharat Shah Joshi | 24,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Arjoso Wisanto | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Martua Paningotan | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Pamungkas Bayu | 74,500 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Axel Sutantio | 537,003,200 | 6.77% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| General Atlantic | 447,777,778 | 5.64% | 31 Aug 2026 |
RUPS
Board
No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.
Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.
Backup status
- Attachments
- 452
- Mirrored
- 434
- Pending
- 0