First Media Tbk
listed issuer 356 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus KBLV, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli KBLV?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga KBLV bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 2.03T2,034,414,000,000 | 1.87T1,866,144,000,000 | 5.44T5,440,149,000,000 | 11.73T11,727,387,000,000 |
| Current assets | 276.44B276,444,000,000 | 269.96B269,962,000,000 | 320.25B320,253,000,000 | 316.27B316,266,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 1.76T1,757,970,000,000 | 1.60T1,596,182,000,000 | 5.12T5,119,896,000,000 | 11.41T11,411,121,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 1.41T1,411,291,000,000 | 1.40T1,395,401,000,000 | 1.44T1,441,997,000,000 | 1.44T1,440,877,000,000 |
| Equity | 623.12B623,123,000,000 | 470.74B470,743,000,000 | 4.00T3,998,152,000,000 | 10.29T10,286,510,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 871.08B871,084,000,000 | 871.08B871,084,000,000 | 871.08B871,084,000,000 | 871.08B871,084,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | -722.89B-722,892,000,000 | -719.79B-719,787,000,000 | -717.65B-717,649,000,000 | -722.54B-722,540,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 372.00M372,000,000 | 185.00M185,000,000 | — | 1.43B1,428,000,000 |
| Operating profit | -13.08B-13,076,000,000 | -3.68B-3,680,000,000 | — | -9.72B-9,725,000,000 |
| Net profit | -13.08B-13,076,000,000 | -3.68B-3,680,000,000 | — | -9.72B-9,725,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | -3.38T-3,375,029,000,000 | -3.53T-3,527,409,000,000 | — | 9.55T9,548,041,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | -3.0000 / — | -1.0000 / — | — / — | -3.0000 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 19.79% | 19.55% | 22.44% | 22.17% |
| ROA | -0.64% | -0.20% | — | -0.08% |
| ROE | -2.10% | -0.78% | — | -0.09% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
No asset breakdown in this filing.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 16 Jul 2024 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Shares | kepemilikan saham di PT Data Lake clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 4.17B4,171,000,000 currency not stated | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| PT Trijaya Putra Mulia | 160,276,213 | 9.20% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Reksa Puspita Karya | 588,167,378 | 33.76% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ciptadana Capital | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2025 |
| Masyarakat | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2025 |
| SANGGRAHA NUSA RAYA, | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2025 |
RUPS
Board
| Johannes Tong | Direktur | since May 2023 |
| Rusbianto Wijaya | Direktur | since May 2023 |
| Widjaya Hambali | Komisaris Independen | since May 2023 |
| Ganesh Chander Grover | Presiden Komisaris | since Jun 2025 |
| Harianda Noerlan | Presiden Direktur | since May 2023 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 356
- Mirrored
- 356
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.