Skip to content

First Media Tbk

Company KBLV issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER KBLV

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan First Media Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement possible Lap Keu KBLV 311223.pdf KBLV
Financial statement possible SPD_KBLV_311223.pdf KBLV
Financial statement possible FinancialStatement-2023-Tahunan-KBLV.pdf · Nama Emiten KBLV
Financial statement possible 20240328_KBLV_Laporan Informasi dan Fakta Material_31621063.pdf · Nama Perusahaan KBLV

Register positions from register monthly shareholder register · authoritative

PT Multipolar Technology T… 0 0.00% 31 Dec 2023

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka KBLV di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Aug 2026 · 17:31 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 21 Jul 2026 · 15:50 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Jul 2026 · 10:26 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Jun 2026 · 14:34 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 11 May 2026 · 15:32 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Apr 2026 · 10:38 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 30 Mar 2026 · 19:57 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 12 Mar 2026 · 09:50 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Mar 2026 · 16:52 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Nov 2025 · 15:32 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets2.03T2,034,414,000,0001.87T1,866,144,000,0005.44T5,440,149,000,00011.73T11,727,387,000,000
Current assets276.44B276,444,000,000269.96B269,962,000,000320.25B320,253,000,000316.27B316,266,000,000
Non-aktif assets1.76T1,757,970,000,0001.60T1,596,182,000,0005.12T5,119,896,000,00011.41T11,411,121,000,000
Total liabilities1.41T1,411,291,000,0001.40T1,395,401,000,0001.44T1,441,997,000,0001.44T1,440,877,000,000
Equity623.12B623,123,000,000470.74B470,743,000,0004.00T3,998,152,000,00010.29T10,286,510,000,000
Paid-in capital871.08B871,084,000,000871.08B871,084,000,000871.08B871,084,000,000871.08B871,084,000,000
Retained earnings-722.89B-722,892,000,000-719.79B-719,787,000,000-717.65B-717,649,000,000-722.54B-722,540,000,000
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue372.00M372,000,000185.00M185,000,000—1.43B1,428,000,000
Operating profit-13.08B-13,076,000,000-3.68B-3,680,000,000—-9.72B-9,725,000,000
Net profit-13.08B-13,076,000,000-3.68B-3,680,000,000—-9.72B-9,725,000,000
Comprehensive income-3.38T-3,375,029,000,000-3.53T-3,527,409,000,000—9.55T9,548,041,000,000
EPS basic / diluted -3.0000 / — -1.0000 / — — / — -3.0000 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio19.79%19.55%22.44%22.17%
ROA-0.64%-0.20%—-0.08%
ROE-2.10%-0.78%—-0.09%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

No asset breakdown in this filing.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
16 Jul 2024 Informasi/Fakta Material Shares kepemilikan saham di PT Data Lake clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 4.17B4,171,000,000 currency not stated — —

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
PT Trijaya Putra Mulia 160,276,213 9.20% 31 Aug 2026
PT Reksa Puspita Karya 588,167,378 33.76% 31 Aug 2026
Ciptadana Capital 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2025
Masyarakat 0 0.00% 31 Jul 2025
SANGGRAHA NUSA RAYA, 0 0.00% 31 Jul 2025

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 29 May 2026 53.62% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 5 Jun 2025 Hotel Aryaduta, Ruang Maluku 1-2 New Conference Area Jl Prajurit KKO Usman dan Harun No.44-48, RT 07/01, Gambir, Jakarta 71.35% hadir

Board

Johannes Tong Direktur since May 2023
Rusbianto Wijaya Direktur since May 2023
Widjaya Hambali Komisaris Independen since May 2023
Ganesh Chander Grover Presiden Komisaris since Jun 2025
Harianda Noerlan Presiden Direktur since May 2023

Change terbaru

Departure (other) Teguh Pudjowigoro 5 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) Ganesh Chander Grover 5 Jun 2025

Backup status

Attachments
356
Mirrored
356
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result