Skip to content
LINK

PT Link Net Tbk.

listed issuer 511 attachments mirrored

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus LINK, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.

Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Intinya, beli LINK?

Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga LINK bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.

Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka LINK di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Sep 2026 · 10:35 —
Perubahan Komite Audit 27 Jul 2026 · 17:13 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Apr 2026 · 11:38 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Ditelaah secara Terbatas / Limited Review

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets13.53T13,530,752,000,00013.67T13,669,601,000,00013.24T13,238,013,000,00015.08T15,083,572,000,000
Current assets2.23T2,232,374,000,0002.07T2,066,532,000,0001.27T1,265,409,000,0003.14T3,135,034,000,000
Non-aktif assets11.30T11,298,378,000,00011.60T11,603,069,000,00011.97T11,972,604,000,00011.95T11,948,538,000,000
Total liabilities10.81T10,807,081,000,00010.53T10,534,510,000,0009.69T9,688,424,000,00011.11T11,111,718,000,000
Equity2.72T2,723,671,000,0003.14T3,135,091,000,0003.55T3,549,589,000,0003.97T3,971,854,000,000
Paid-in capital286.32B286,320,000,000286.32B286,320,000,000286.32B286,320,000,000286.32B286,320,000,000
Retained earnings-369.15B-369,147,000,00042.27B42,273,000,000464.55B464,551,000,000888.10B888,099,000,000
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue1.37T1,367,692,000,000661.36B661,357,000,000—2.39T2,394,743,000,000
Operating profit-851.58B-851,582,000,000-436.92B-436,920,000,000—-1.03T-1,027,946,000,000
Net profit-851.58B-851,582,000,000-436.92B-436,920,000,000—-1.03T-1,027,946,000,000
Comprehensive income-833.70B-833,698,000,000-422.28B-422,278,000,000—-1.03T-1,033,349,000,000
EPS basic / diluted -309.0000 / -309.0000 -159.0000 / -159.0000 — / — -374.0000 / -374.0000
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio23.29%22.20%13.19%28.44%
ROA-6.29%-3.20%—-6.82%
ROE-31.27%-13.94%—-25.88%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX · KAP Rintis, Jumadi, Rianto Rekan. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
INFRASTRUCTURE Fiber Optic Network 7.97T7,968,809,000,000 14.71T14,709,876,000,000 6.74T6,741,067,000,000
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 978.17B978,167,000,000 3.39T3,389,013,000,000 2.41T2,410,846,000,000
MACHINERY Technical Equipment 379.65B379,647,000,000 3.38T3,379,443,000,000 3.00T2,999,796,000,000
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 292.66B292,658,000,000 684.98B684,978,000,000 392.32B392,320,000,000
OTHER Others Assets Rightof User Assets 93.69B93,692,000,000 221.46B221,462,000,000 127.77B127,770,000,000
INFRASTRUCTURE Fiber Optic Network Assets Under Construction 75.84B75,841,000,000 75.84B75,841,000,000 —
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 29.23B29,232,000,000 313.91B313,906,000,000 284.67B284,674,000,000
BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets 13.20B13,199,000,000 35.42B35,419,000,000 22.22B22,220,000,000
LAND Land 11.46B11,457,000,000 11.46B11,457,000,000 —
OTHER Transportation Equipment Rightof User Assets 1.16B1,157,000,000 4.21B4,210,000,000 3.05B3,053,000,000

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 13 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
18 Dec 2025 Transaksi Material Loan / credit facility Penandatanganan Perjanjian Pinjaman 5.81T5,810,000,000,000 currency not stated 146.28% International Finance Corporation Asia Development Bank
18 Dec 2025 Transaksi Material Loan / credit facility Penandatanganan Perjanjian Pinjaman 5.81T5,810,000,000,000 currency not stated 146.28% International Finance Corporation Asian Development Bank
12 Jun 2025 Transaksi Material Other Amandemen Perjanjian Fasilitas 3.50T3,500,000,000,000 currency not stated 75.26% MUFG Bank, Ltd.
18 Dec 2024 Transaksi Material Loan / credit facility Penandatanganan Perjanjian Kredit dan 1.20T1,200,000,000,000 currency not stated 22.27% PT Bank UOB Indonesia
11 Oct 2024 Transaksi Material Other Penandatangan Perjanjian Fasilitas dengan DB clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 1.00T1,000,000,000,000 currency not stated 24.75% DB AG Jakarta
27 Sep 2024 Transaksi Material Other Informasi lebih lanjut dapat dilihat pada Surat terlampir. — — —
27 Sep 2024 Benturan Kepentingan Other / Perseroan sebelumnya telah menyampaikan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
19 Sep 2024 Transaksi Material Other Perubahan dan/atau Tambahan Keterbukaan Informasi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
19 Sep 2024 Transaksi Material Other Perubahan dan/atau Tambahan Keterbukaan Informasi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
26 Jun 2024 Transaksi Material Other Perubahan dan/atau Tambahan Keterbukaan Informasi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
21 Jun 2024 Transaksi Material Other Perubahan dan/atau Tambahan Keterbukaan Informasi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
25 Oct 2023 Transaksi Material Other Penandatangan Addendum Pembiayaan Syariah clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 2.00T2,000,000,000,000 currency not stated 40.26% PT Bank Permata Tbk
12 Sep 2023 Transaksi Material Other Penandatangan Perubahan Pertama atas 3.00T3,000,000,000,000 currency not stated 60.40% PT Bank Central Asia Tbk

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
Axiata Investments 1,986,525,127 69.38% 31 Aug 2026
XLSMART TELECOM 550,316,196 19.22% 31 Aug 2026
XL Axiata Tbk. 0 0.00% 31 May 2025

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 3 Jun 2026 The Westin Jakarta, Jl. H.R Rasuna Said Kav. C-22, Jakarta 12910 92.12% hadir
RUPS Luar Biasa 3 Jun 2026 The Westin Jakarta, Jl. H.R Rasuna Said Kav. C-22, Jakarta 12910 92.12% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 21 May 2025 The Westin Jakarta Jl. H.R Rasuna Said Kav. C-22 Jakarta 12910 99.67% hadir
RUPS Luar Biasa 23 Jan 2025 98.47% hadir
RUPS Luar Biasa 23 Jan 2025 98.47% hadir
RUPS Luar Biasa 23 Sep 2024 72.52% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 3 Jun 2024 The Westin Jakarta, Jl. H.R Rasuna Said Kav. C-22, Jakarta 12910 99.52% hadir
RUPS Luar Biasa 12 Feb 2024

Board

Thandalam Veeravalli Thirumala Chari Komite Audit since Jun 2025
Alexander S Rusli Komite Audit since Jun 2025
Tio I Huat Komite Audit since Jun 2025
Barry Alfa Rattu Komite Audit since Jun 2025

Change terbaru

Appointment (IN) Barry Alfa Rattu 18 Jun 2025
Departure (other) Tio I Huat 18 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) Alexander S Rusli 18 Jun 2025
Departure (other) Barry Alfa Rattu 18 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) Tio I Huat 18 Jun 2025
Departure (other) Willem Lucas Timmermans 18 Jun 2025
Departure (other) Alexander S Rusli 18 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) Thandalam Veeravalli Thiru… 18 Jun 2025
Resignation Dian Siswarini 25 Mar 2025
Resignation Dian Siswarini 25 Mar 2025
Resignation Willem Lucas Timmermans 28 Feb 2025
Resignation Willem Lucas Timmermans 28 Feb 2025
Resignation Edward Sanusi 30 Dec 2024

Backup status

Attachments
511
Mirrored
511
Pending
0

Ownership filings on this issuer

No ownership filings recorded.

Loading Relationships
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result