Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Link Net Tbk. yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Ditelaah secara Terbatas / Limited Review
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 13.53T13,530,752,000,000 | 13.67T13,669,601,000,000 | 13.24T13,238,013,000,000 | 15.08T15,083,572,000,000 |
| Current assets | 2.23T2,232,374,000,000 | 2.07T2,066,532,000,000 | 1.27T1,265,409,000,000 | 3.14T3,135,034,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 11.30T11,298,378,000,000 | 11.60T11,603,069,000,000 | 11.97T11,972,604,000,000 | 11.95T11,948,538,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 10.81T10,807,081,000,000 | 10.53T10,534,510,000,000 | 9.69T9,688,424,000,000 | 11.11T11,111,718,000,000 |
| Equity | 2.72T2,723,671,000,000 | 3.14T3,135,091,000,000 | 3.55T3,549,589,000,000 | 3.97T3,971,854,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 286.32B286,320,000,000 | 286.32B286,320,000,000 | 286.32B286,320,000,000 | 286.32B286,320,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | -369.15B-369,147,000,000 | 42.27B42,273,000,000 | 464.55B464,551,000,000 | 888.10B888,099,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 1.37T1,367,692,000,000 | 661.36B661,357,000,000 | — | 2.39T2,394,743,000,000 |
| Operating profit | -851.58B-851,582,000,000 | -436.92B-436,920,000,000 | — | -1.03T-1,027,946,000,000 |
| Net profit | -851.58B-851,582,000,000 | -436.92B-436,920,000,000 | — | -1.03T-1,027,946,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | -833.70B-833,698,000,000 | -422.28B-422,278,000,000 | — | -1.03T-1,033,349,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | -309.0000 / -309.0000 | -159.0000 / -159.0000 | — / — | -374.0000 / -374.0000 |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 23.29% | 22.20% | 13.19% | 28.44% |
| ROA | -6.29% | -3.20% | — | -6.82% |
| ROE | -31.27% | -13.94% | — | -25.88% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX · KAP Rintis, Jumadi, Rianto Rekan. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| INFRASTRUCTURE Fiber Optic Network | 7.97T7,968,809,000,000 | 14.71T14,709,876,000,000 | 6.74T6,741,067,000,000 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 978.17B978,167,000,000 | 3.39T3,389,013,000,000 | 2.41T2,410,846,000,000 | |
| MACHINERY Technical Equipment | 379.65B379,647,000,000 | 3.38T3,379,443,000,000 | 3.00T2,999,796,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 292.66B292,658,000,000 | 684.98B684,978,000,000 | 392.32B392,320,000,000 | |
| OTHER Others Assets Rightof User Assets | 93.69B93,692,000,000 | 221.46B221,462,000,000 | 127.77B127,770,000,000 | |
| INFRASTRUCTURE Fiber Optic Network Assets Under Construction | 75.84B75,841,000,000 | 75.84B75,841,000,000 | — | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 29.23B29,232,000,000 | 313.91B313,906,000,000 | 284.67B284,674,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets | 13.20B13,199,000,000 | 35.42B35,419,000,000 | 22.22B22,220,000,000 | |
| LAND Land | 11.46B11,457,000,000 | 11.46B11,457,000,000 | — | |
| OTHER Transportation Equipment Rightof User Assets | 1.16B1,157,000,000 | 4.21B4,210,000,000 | 3.05B3,053,000,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 13 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 18 Dec 2025 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Penandatanganan Perjanjian Pinjaman | 5.81T5,810,000,000,000 currency not stated | 146.28% | International Finance Corporation Asia Development Bank |
| 18 Dec 2025 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Penandatanganan Perjanjian Pinjaman | 5.81T5,810,000,000,000 currency not stated | 146.28% | International Finance Corporation Asian Development Bank |
| 12 Jun 2025 | Transaksi Material | Other | Amandemen Perjanjian Fasilitas | 3.50T3,500,000,000,000 currency not stated | 75.26% | MUFG Bank, Ltd. |
| 18 Dec 2024 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Penandatanganan Perjanjian Kredit dan | 1.20T1,200,000,000,000 currency not stated | 22.27% | PT Bank UOB Indonesia |
| 11 Oct 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Penandatangan Perjanjian Fasilitas dengan DB clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 1.00T1,000,000,000,000 currency not stated | 24.75% | DB AG Jakarta |
| 27 Sep 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Informasi lebih lanjut dapat dilihat pada Surat terlampir. | — | — | — |
| 27 Sep 2024 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | / Perseroan sebelumnya telah menyampaikan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 19 Sep 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Perubahan dan/atau Tambahan Keterbukaan Informasi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 19 Sep 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Perubahan dan/atau Tambahan Keterbukaan Informasi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 26 Jun 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Perubahan dan/atau Tambahan Keterbukaan Informasi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 21 Jun 2024 | Transaksi Material | Other | Perubahan dan/atau Tambahan Keterbukaan Informasi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 25 Oct 2023 | Transaksi Material | Other | Penandatangan Addendum Pembiayaan Syariah clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 2.00T2,000,000,000,000 currency not stated | 40.26% | PT Bank Permata Tbk |
| 12 Sep 2023 | Transaksi Material | Other | Penandatangan Perubahan Pertama atas | 3.00T3,000,000,000,000 currency not stated | 60.40% | PT Bank Central Asia Tbk |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Axiata Investments | 1,986,525,127 | 69.38% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| XLSMART TELECOM | 550,316,196 | 19.22% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| XL Axiata Tbk. | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2025 |
RUPS
Board
| Thandalam Veeravalli Thirumala Chari | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Alexander S Rusli | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Tio I Huat | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Barry Alfa Rattu | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 511
- Mirrored
- 511
- Pending
- 0