PT Mitra Pinasthika Mustika Tbk.
listed issuer 350 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus MPMX, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli MPMX?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga MPMX bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 7.87T7,868,387,000,000 | 8.30T8,300,215,000,000 | 8.53T8,534,616,000,000 | 9.05T9,045,127,000,000 |
| Current assets | 3.59T3,589,191,000,000 | 3.15T3,148,163,000,000 | 4.18T4,184,692,000,000 | 3.72T3,722,873,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 4.28T4,279,196,000,000 | 5.15T5,152,052,000,000 | 4.35T4,349,924,000,000 | 5.32T5,322,254,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 2.30T2,301,552,000,000 | 2.15T2,150,592,000,000 | 2.55T2,552,204,000,000 | 2.94T2,942,946,000,000 |
| Equity | 5.57T5,566,835,000,000 | 6.15T6,149,623,000,000 | 5.98T5,982,412,000,000 | 6.10T6,102,181,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 2.19T2,193,482,000,000 | 2.19T2,193,482,000,000 | 2.19T2,193,482,000,000 | 2.19T2,193,482,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 2.35T2,352,925,000,000 | 2.94T2,935,167,000,000 | 2.76T2,762,009,000,000 | 2.88T2,884,616,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 7.72T7,716,215,000,000 | 4.00T3,999,619,000,000 | — | 11.47T11,472,863,000,000 |
| Operating profit | 335.16B335,161,000,000 | 172.33B172,331,000,000 | — | 405.06B405,062,000,000 |
| Net profit | 335.99B335,993,000,000 | 172.98B172,977,000,000 | — | 406.74B406,739,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 324.79B324,785,000,000 | 164.64B164,642,000,000 | — | 414.74B414,740,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 75.2875 / — | — / — | — / — | 0.0001 / 0.0001 |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 160.88% | 311.81% | 168.34% | 151.60% |
| ROA | 4.27% | 2.08% | — | 4.50% |
| ROE | 6.04% | 2.81% | — | 6.67% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LAND Land | 377.19B377,192,000,000 | 377.19B377,192,000,000 | 0 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 352.07B352,073,000,000 | 763.78B763,782,000,000 | 411.71B411,709,000,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 45.82B45,818,000,000 | 214.12B214,123,000,000 | 168.31B168,305,000,000 | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 40.29B40,292,000,000 | 40.29B40,292,000,000 | 0 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 8.63B8,630,000,000 | 43.56B43,565,000,000 | 34.94B34,935,000,000 | |
| OTHER Others | 3.45B3,454,000,000 | 25.14B25,143,000,000 | 21.69B21,689,000,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 30 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Jual Beli Unit Ruang Kantor | 88.02B88,024,752,400 currency not stated | — | Please refer to attachments. |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 670,200 | 0.01% | 1 | 3 Mar 2026 | Open filing | |
| 20,866,570 | 0.48% | 1 | 3 Mar 2026 | Open filing | |
| 8,688,800 | 0.20% | 1 | 3 Mar 2026 | Open filing |
| PT Saratoga Investama | 2,530,083,541 | 57.67% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Persada Capital | 223,150,000 | 5.09% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT PERSADA CAPITAL INVESTAMA | 223,150,000 | 5.09% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| SARATOGA INVESTAMA SEDAYA,PT | 2,530,083,541 | 57.67% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Suwito Mawarwati | 20,866,570 | 0.48% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Beatrice Kartika | 8,688,800 | 0.20% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Kemal Mawira | 670,200 | 0.02% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| EDWIN SOERYADJAYA | 1,735,000 | 0.04% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Drs. Tossin Himawan | 72,429,700 | 1.65% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ir. Danny Walla | 51,978,000 | 1.18% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Istama Tatang Siddharta | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Benny Redjo Setyono | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ivan Hindarko | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2023 |
| SARATOGA INVESTAMA SEDAYA, PT | 2,530,083,541 | 56.69% | 31 Jul 2023 |
RUPS
Board
No full board roster filed yet — only individual changes, listed below.
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 350
- Mirrored
- 349
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
3 Mar 2026 MPMX Beatrice Kartika 7,277,100 → 8,688,800 +1,411,700 0.20%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other | 1,411,700 | 1030.00 | Saham Biasa | 2 Mar 2026 | Pelaksanaan Program Insentif Jangka Panjang |
3 Mar 2026 MPMX Kemal Mawira 342,600 → 670,200 +327,600 0.01%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other | 327,600 | 1030.00 | Saham Biasa | 2 Mar 2026 | Pelaksanaan Program Insentif Jangka Panjang |
3 Mar 2026 MPMX Suwito Mawarwati 18,434,270 → 20,866,570 +2,432,300 0.48%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other | 2,432,300 | 1030.00 | Saham Biasa | 2 Mar 2026 | Pelaksanaan Program Insentif Jangka Panjang |