Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Mitra Pinasthika Mustika Tbk. yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 7.87T7,868,387,000,000 | 8.30T8,300,215,000,000 | 8.53T8,534,616,000,000 | 9.05T9,045,127,000,000 |
| Current assets | 3.59T3,589,191,000,000 | 3.15T3,148,163,000,000 | 4.18T4,184,692,000,000 | 3.72T3,722,873,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 4.28T4,279,196,000,000 | 5.15T5,152,052,000,000 | 4.35T4,349,924,000,000 | 5.32T5,322,254,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 2.30T2,301,552,000,000 | 2.15T2,150,592,000,000 | 2.55T2,552,204,000,000 | 2.94T2,942,946,000,000 |
| Equity | 5.57T5,566,835,000,000 | 6.15T6,149,623,000,000 | 5.98T5,982,412,000,000 | 6.10T6,102,181,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 2.19T2,193,482,000,000 | 2.19T2,193,482,000,000 | 2.19T2,193,482,000,000 | 2.19T2,193,482,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 2.35T2,352,925,000,000 | 2.94T2,935,167,000,000 | 2.76T2,762,009,000,000 | 2.88T2,884,616,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 7.72T7,716,215,000,000 | 4.00T3,999,619,000,000 | — | 11.47T11,472,863,000,000 |
| Operating profit | 335.16B335,161,000,000 | 172.33B172,331,000,000 | — | 405.06B405,062,000,000 |
| Net profit | 335.99B335,993,000,000 | 172.98B172,977,000,000 | — | 406.74B406,739,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 324.79B324,785,000,000 | 164.64B164,642,000,000 | — | 414.74B414,740,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 75.2875 / — | — / — | — / — | 0.0001 / 0.0001 |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 160.88% | 311.81% | 168.34% | 151.60% |
| ROA | 4.27% | 2.08% | — | 4.50% |
| ROE | 6.04% | 2.81% | — | 6.67% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LAND Land | 377.19B377,192,000,000 | 377.19B377,192,000,000 | 0 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 352.07B352,073,000,000 | 763.78B763,782,000,000 | 411.71B411,709,000,000 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 45.82B45,818,000,000 | 214.12B214,123,000,000 | 168.31B168,305,000,000 | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 40.29B40,292,000,000 | 40.29B40,292,000,000 | 0 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 8.63B8,630,000,000 | 43.56B43,565,000,000 | 34.94B34,935,000,000 | |
| OTHER Others | 3.45B3,454,000,000 | 25.14B25,143,000,000 | 21.69B21,689,000,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 30 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Jual Beli Unit Ruang Kantor | 88.02B88,024,752,400 currency not stated | — | Please refer to attachments. |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 670,200 | 0.01% | 1 | 3 Mar 2026 | Open filing | |
| 20,866,570 | 0.48% | 1 | 3 Mar 2026 | Open filing | |
| 8,688,800 | 0.20% | 1 | 3 Mar 2026 | Open filing |
| PT Saratoga Investama | 2,530,083,541 | 57.67% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Persada Capital | 223,150,000 | 5.09% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT PERSADA CAPITAL INVESTAMA | 223,150,000 | 5.09% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| SARATOGA INVESTAMA SEDAYA,PT | 2,530,083,541 | 57.67% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Suwito Mawarwati | 20,866,570 | 0.48% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Beatrice Kartika | 8,688,800 | 0.20% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Kemal Mawira | 670,200 | 0.02% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| EDWIN SOERYADJAYA | 1,735,000 | 0.04% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Drs. Tossin Himawan | 72,429,700 | 1.65% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ir. Danny Walla | 51,978,000 | 1.18% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Istama Tatang Siddharta | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Benny Redjo Setyono | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ivan Hindarko | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2023 |
| SARATOGA INVESTAMA SEDAYA, PT | 2,530,083,541 | 56.69% | 31 Jul 2023 |
RUPS
Board
No full board roster filed yet — only individual changes, listed below.
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 350
- Mirrored
- 349
- Pending
- 0