PT PP Properti Tbk.
listed issuer 556 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus PPRO, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli PPRO?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga PPRO bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 10.53T10,529,384,780,028 | 10.58T10,580,963,910,971 | 10.67T10,669,214,078,960 | 17.75T17,749,500,045,402 |
| Current assets | 7.89T7,886,041,206,564 | 7.90T7,900,833,924,236 | 7.98T7,979,316,962,102 | 12.51T12,508,548,938,555 |
| Non-aktif assets | 2.64T2,643,343,573,464 | 2.68T2,680,129,986,735 | 2.69T2,689,897,116,858 | 5.24T5,240,951,106,847 |
| Total liabilities | 4.59T4,591,360,170,751 | 4.52T4,516,983,889,923 | 4.52T4,524,455,578,578 | 5.97T5,966,084,796,431 |
| Equity | 5.94T5,938,024,609,277 | 6.06T6,063,980,021,048 | 6.14T6,144,758,500,382 | 11.78T11,783,415,248,971 |
| Paid-in capital | 1.54T1,541,891,797,075 | 1.54T1,541,891,797,075 | 1.54T1,541,891,797,075 | 1.54T1,541,891,797,075 |
| Retained earnings | -7.86T-7,863,655,958,336 | -7.74T-7,740,176,203,751 | -7.66T-7,661,939,930,200 | -1.98T-1,981,814,487,149 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 171.19B171,188,245,570 | 78.73B78,725,590,468 | — | 230.97B230,973,293,777 |
| Operating profit | -206.73B-206,733,890,223 | -80.78B-80,778,478,453 | — | -47.26B-47,259,887,062 |
| Net profit | -206.73B-206,733,890,223 | -80.78B-80,778,478,453 | — | -47.26B-47,259,887,062 |
| Comprehensive income | -206.73B-206,733,890,223 | -80.78B-80,778,478,453 | — | -47.26B-47,259,887,062 |
| EPS basic / diluted | -3.4200 / — | -1.3300 / — | — / — | -0.6280 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 294.91% | 300.06% | 301.58% | 421.06% |
| ROA | -1.96% | -0.76% | — | -0.27% |
| ROE | -3.48% | -1.33% | — | -0.40% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LAND Land | 142.18B142,182,060,000 | 142.18B142,182,060,000 | 0 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 107.98B107,979,216,553 | 152.00B151,999,349,046 | 44.02B44,020,132,493 | |
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 3.19B3,187,089,474 | 3.19B3,187,089,474 | — | |
| OTHER Others | 1.14B1,136,975,223 | 46.91B46,912,021,189 | 45.78B45,775,045,966 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 1.03B1,028,596,730 | 9.81B9,814,643,190 | 8.79B8,786,046,460 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 760.21M760,209,186 | 1.52B1,520,733,511 | 760.52M760,524,325 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 635.72M635,716,669 | 1.75B1,748,563,932 | 1.11B1,112,847,263 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 5 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 30 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Building | Aset Properti Yakni Prime Park Hotel Bandung clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 133.01B133,010,700,000 currency not stated | — | PT PP Properti Tbk Sebagai PT Hotel Indonesia Natour (HIN) |
| 26 Sep 2025 | Transaksi Material | Other | Pemenuhan dan Pengaturan Lebih Lanjut | 9.63T9,634,441,793,797 currency not stated | — | PT PP Properti Tbk PT PP PT PP (Persero) Tbk PT PP |
| 26 Sep 2025 | Transaksi Material | Other | Ketentuan Perjanjian Perpetual Separatis dan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 9.63T9,634,441,793,797 currency not stated | — | PT PP Properti Tbk PT PP PT PP (Persero) Tbk PT PP |
| 27 Feb 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Guarantee | Penjaminan Aset | 2.10T2,095,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT PP Properti Tbk Pemberi Jaminan PT PP PT PP (Persero) Tbk Penerima Jaminan PT PP |
| 27 Feb 2024 | Transaksi Material | Guarantee | Penjaminan Aset | 2.10T2,095,000,000,000 currency not stated | 46.85% | PT PP Properti Tbk Pemberi Jaminan PT PP PT PP (Persero) Tbk Penerima Jaminan PT PP |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Dyah Rahadyannie | 1,300 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Fakhrul Ulum | 184,900 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Nurjaman | 800 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ikhwan Putra Pradhana | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ronaldy Samuel | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Abdul Rahman | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT PP (Persero) Tbk | 40,063,119,098 | 64.96% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Asuransi Jiwa IFG | 4,861,299,370 | 7.88% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT. ASABRI (Persero) | 3,346,819,399 | 5.43% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Masyarakat | 12,790,662,479 | 20.73% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Lia Itok Garbianto | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Oct 2025 |
| Nurdin Misbah | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Oct 2025 |
| Jatmiko Murdiono | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Oct 2025 |
| Deni Budiman | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2025 |
| Andek Prabowo | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2025 |
| Aryanto Sutardi | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2025 |
| Budiyono | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2025 |
| Tommy Wiranata | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Jun 2024 |
| Daniel Rinsani Pakpahan | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Jun 2024 |
RUPS
Board
| Lia Itok Garbianto | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| M. Andi Mubarok | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Redo Harina Hutama | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 556
- Mirrored
- 554
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.