Skip to content

PT PP Properti Tbk.

Company PPRO issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER PPRO

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT PP Properti Tbk. yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement possible SC - Laporan Keuangan Tahunan - 2023.pdf BKSL
Financial statement possible SC - Laporan Keuangan Tahunan - 2024.pdf BKSL
Financial statement possible Laporan Keuangan SC Konsol - Q1-2025.pdf BKSL
Financial statement possible LKT - PT Sentul City Tbk - 2025.pdf BKSL
Financial statement possible SPTO-Financial-Report-6M26.pdf SPTO
RUPS notice linked 20260914_PPRO_Pengumuman RUPS_32148134.pdf · Nama Perusahaan PPRO

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka PPRO di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Transaksi Afiliasi 2 Jul 2026 · 23:46 —
Penyampaian Laporan Tahunan 30 Apr 2026 · 20:13 —
Perubahan Corporate Secretary 17 Apr 2026 · 14:08 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 31 Mar 2026 · 23:30 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets10.53T10,529,384,780,02810.58T10,580,963,910,97110.67T10,669,214,078,96017.75T17,749,500,045,402
Current assets7.89T7,886,041,206,5647.90T7,900,833,924,2367.98T7,979,316,962,10212.51T12,508,548,938,555
Non-aktif assets2.64T2,643,343,573,4642.68T2,680,129,986,7352.69T2,689,897,116,8585.24T5,240,951,106,847
Total liabilities4.59T4,591,360,170,7514.52T4,516,983,889,9234.52T4,524,455,578,5785.97T5,966,084,796,431
Equity5.94T5,938,024,609,2776.06T6,063,980,021,0486.14T6,144,758,500,38211.78T11,783,415,248,971
Paid-in capital1.54T1,541,891,797,0751.54T1,541,891,797,0751.54T1,541,891,797,0751.54T1,541,891,797,075
Retained earnings-7.86T-7,863,655,958,336-7.74T-7,740,176,203,751-7.66T-7,661,939,930,200-1.98T-1,981,814,487,149
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue171.19B171,188,245,57078.73B78,725,590,468—230.97B230,973,293,777
Operating profit-206.73B-206,733,890,223-80.78B-80,778,478,453—-47.26B-47,259,887,062
Net profit-206.73B-206,733,890,223-80.78B-80,778,478,453—-47.26B-47,259,887,062
Comprehensive income-206.73B-206,733,890,223-80.78B-80,778,478,453—-47.26B-47,259,887,062
EPS basic / diluted -3.4200 / — -1.3300 / — — / — -0.6280 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio294.91%300.06%301.58%421.06%
ROA-1.96%-0.76%—-0.27%
ROE-3.48%-1.33%—-0.40%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
LAND Land 142.18B142,182,060,000 142.18B142,182,060,000 0
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 107.98B107,979,216,553 152.00B151,999,349,046 44.02B44,020,132,493
BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction 3.19B3,187,089,474 3.19B3,187,089,474 —
OTHER Others 1.14B1,136,975,223 46.91B46,912,021,189 45.78B45,775,045,966
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 1.03B1,028,596,730 9.81B9,814,643,190 8.79B8,786,046,460
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 760.21M760,209,186 1.52B1,520,733,511 760.52M760,524,325
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 635.72M635,716,669 1.75B1,748,563,932 1.11B1,112,847,263

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 5 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
30 Jun 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Building Aset Properti Yakni Prime Park Hotel Bandung clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 133.01B133,010,700,000 currency not stated — PT PP Properti Tbk Sebagai PT Hotel Indonesia Natour (HIN)
26 Sep 2025 Transaksi Material Other Pemenuhan dan Pengaturan Lebih Lanjut 9.63T9,634,441,793,797 currency not stated — PT PP Properti Tbk PT PP PT PP (Persero) Tbk PT PP
26 Sep 2025 Transaksi Material Other Ketentuan Perjanjian Perpetual Separatis dan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 9.63T9,634,441,793,797 currency not stated — PT PP Properti Tbk PT PP PT PP (Persero) Tbk PT PP
27 Feb 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Guarantee Penjaminan Aset 2.10T2,095,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT PP Properti Tbk Pemberi Jaminan PT PP PT PP (Persero) Tbk Penerima Jaminan PT PP
27 Feb 2024 Transaksi Material Guarantee Penjaminan Aset 2.10T2,095,000,000,000 currency not stated 46.85% PT PP Properti Tbk Pemberi Jaminan PT PP PT PP (Persero) Tbk Penerima Jaminan PT PP

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
Dyah Rahadyannie 1,300 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Fakhrul Ulum 184,900 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Nurjaman 800 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Ikhwan Putra Pradhana 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Ronaldy Samuel 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Abdul Rahman 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
PT PP (Persero) Tbk 40,063,119,098 64.96% 31 Aug 2026
PT Asuransi Jiwa IFG 4,861,299,370 7.88% 31 Aug 2026
PT. ASABRI (Persero) 3,346,819,399 5.43% 31 Aug 2026
Masyarakat 12,790,662,479 20.73% 31 Mar 2026
Lia Itok Garbianto 0 0.00% 31 Oct 2025
Nurdin Misbah 0 0.00% 31 Oct 2025
Jatmiko Murdiono 0 0.00% 31 Oct 2025
Deni Budiman 0 0.00% 31 May 2025
Andek Prabowo 0 0.00% 31 May 2025
Aryanto Sutardi 0 0.00% 31 May 2025
Budiyono 0 0.00% 31 May 2025
Tommy Wiranata 0 0.00% 30 Jun 2024
Daniel Rinsani Pakpahan 0 0.00% 30 Jun 2024

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 4 Jun 2026 79.97% hadir
RUPS Luar Biasa 28 Nov 2025 66.22% hadir
RUPS Luar Biasa 3 Oct 2025 66.30% hadir
RUPS Luar Biasa 3 Oct 2025
RUPS Tahunan 21 May 2025 65.30% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 21 May 2025
RUPS Tahunan 5 Jun 2024
RUPS Tahunan 5 Jun 2024 70.66% hadir

Board

Lia Itok Garbianto Komite Audit since Jun 2025
M. Andi Mubarok Komite Audit since Jun 2025
Redo Harina Hutama Komite Audit since Jun 2025

Change terbaru

Departure (other) Lia Itok Garbianto 19 Dec 2025
Appointment (IN) Abdul Rahman 19 Dec 2025
Appointment (IN) Ronaldy Samuel Sinurat 2 Dec 2025
Appointment (IN) Abdul Rahman 2 Dec 2025
Departure (other) Aryanto Sutadi 18 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) Lia Itok Garbianto 18 Jun 2025

Backup status

Attachments
556
Mirrored
554
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result