Skip to content
RATU

RATU

listed issuer 330 attachments mirrored

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus RATU, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.

Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Intinya, beli RATU?

Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga RATU bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.

Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka RATU di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 15 Sep 2026 · 10:19 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Sep 2026 · 09:16 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 8 Sep 2026 · 15:50 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Panggilan RUPS 4 Sep 2026 · 14:23 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Panggilan RUPS 14 Aug 2026 · 15:25 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (USD) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets231.80M231,798,019130.92M130,922,81776.02M76,019,50266.32M66,317,845
Current assets74.22M74,221,59489.70M89,704,54830.79M30,787,48339.52M39,519,177
Non-aktif assets157.58M157,576,42541.22M41,218,26945.23M45,232,01926.80M26,798,668
Total liabilities166.78M166,780,40270.23M70,227,86819.42M19,415,32020.42M20,424,412
Equity65.02M65,017,61760.69M60,694,94956.60M56,604,18245.89M45,893,433
Paid-in capital2.48M2,484,8442.48M2,484,8442.48M2,484,8442.48M2,484,844
Retained earnings41.25M41,248,30837.79M37,785,91133.73M33,727,78730.23M30,228,121
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue25.65M25,647,73211.02M11,017,175—37.61M37,611,591
Operating profit15.54M15,544,0154.09M4,090,767—11.85M11,854,172
Net profit15.54M15,544,0154.09M4,090,767—11.85M11,854,172
Comprehensive income15.54M15,544,0154.09M4,090,767—11.85M11,850,274
EPS basic / diluted 0.0054 / — 0.0015 / — — / — 0.0043 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio238.54%629.15%301.25%408.27%
ROA6.71%3.12%—17.87%
ROE23.91%6.74%—25.83%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
LAND Land 977,532 977,532 —
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle Rights Use Assets 86,551 114,087 27,536
BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction 65,354 65,354 —
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 37,065 119,881 82,816

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 7 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
4 Jun 2026 Informasi/Fakta Material Other sebagaimana terlampir — — —
11 May 2026 Transaksi Material Other PT Raharja Energi Negeri ("PT REN"), selaku anak clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 9.65M9,647,000 USD — —
29 Apr 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Guarantee Jaminan Perusahaan untuk Anak usaha 11.00M11,000,000 currency not stated — PT Raharja Energi Negeri
2 Mar 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Cash Call RETJ 500.00B500,000,000,000 currency not stated — PT Raharja Energi Tanjung Jabung
20 Jan 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Shares Perjanjian Pinjaman Pemegang Saham 204.62B204,624,059,255 currency not stated — PT Raharja Energi Tanjung Jabung
23 Dec 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Other sebagaimana terlampir — — —
2 Dec 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Other sebagaimana terlampir — — —

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
45,700 0.00% 1 20 Jul 2026 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
Adrian Hartadi 45,700 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Alexandra Sinta 50,000 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Rukun Raharja Tbk 1,864,621,000 68.68% 31 Aug 2026

RUPS

RUPS Luar Biasa 8 Sep 2026 Cityloog Hotel, Jl. Dr. Saharjo No. 191, RT.6/RW.1, Manggarai Sel., Kec. Tebet, Kota Jakarta Selatan, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 12960; 82.90% hadir
RUPS Luar Biasa 8 Sep 2026 Cityloog Hotel, Jl. Dr. Saharjo No. 191, RT.6/RW.1, Manggarai Sel., Kec. Tebet, Kota Jakarta Selatan, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 12960; 82.90% hadir

Board

Taufik Ahmad Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi since Jul 2025
MERLY Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi since Jul 2025
Alen Galfani Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi since Jul 2025

Change terbaru

Departure (other) Farah Thifal 10 Sep 2025
Appointment (IN) Adrian Hartadi 10 Sep 2025

Backup status

Attachments
330
Mirrored
330
Pending
0

Ownership filings on this issuer

20 Jul 2026 RATU Adrian Hartadi 3,600 → 45,700 +42,100 0.00%
Type Shares Price Class Date Purpose
Pembelian 42,100 5100.00 Saham Biasa 16 Jul 2026 Investasi
Loading Relationships
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result