Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan RATU yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (USD) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 231.80M231,798,019 | 130.92M130,922,817 | 76.02M76,019,502 | 66.32M66,317,845 |
| Current assets | 74.22M74,221,594 | 89.70M89,704,548 | 30.79M30,787,483 | 39.52M39,519,177 |
| Non-aktif assets | 157.58M157,576,425 | 41.22M41,218,269 | 45.23M45,232,019 | 26.80M26,798,668 |
| Total liabilities | 166.78M166,780,402 | 70.23M70,227,868 | 19.42M19,415,320 | 20.42M20,424,412 |
| Equity | 65.02M65,017,617 | 60.69M60,694,949 | 56.60M56,604,182 | 45.89M45,893,433 |
| Paid-in capital | 2.48M2,484,844 | 2.48M2,484,844 | 2.48M2,484,844 | 2.48M2,484,844 |
| Retained earnings | 41.25M41,248,308 | 37.79M37,785,911 | 33.73M33,727,787 | 30.23M30,228,121 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 25.65M25,647,732 | 11.02M11,017,175 | — | 37.61M37,611,591 |
| Operating profit | 15.54M15,544,015 | 4.09M4,090,767 | — | 11.85M11,854,172 |
| Net profit | 15.54M15,544,015 | 4.09M4,090,767 | — | 11.85M11,854,172 |
| Comprehensive income | 15.54M15,544,015 | 4.09M4,090,767 | — | 11.85M11,850,274 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 0.0054 / — | 0.0015 / — | — / — | 0.0043 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 238.54% | 629.15% | 301.25% | 408.27% |
| ROA | 6.71% | 3.12% | — | 17.87% |
| ROE | 23.91% | 6.74% | — | 25.83% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LAND Land | 977,532 | 977,532 | — | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle Rights Use Assets | 86,551 | 114,087 | 27,536 | |
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 65,354 | 65,354 | — | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 37,065 | 119,881 | 82,816 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 7 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4 Jun 2026 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | sebagaimana terlampir | — | — | — |
| 11 May 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | PT Raharja Energi Negeri ("PT REN"), selaku anak clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 9.65M9,647,000 USD | — | — |
| 29 Apr 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Guarantee | Jaminan Perusahaan untuk Anak usaha | 11.00M11,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Raharja Energi Negeri |
| 2 Mar 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Cash Call RETJ | 500.00B500,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Raharja Energi Tanjung Jabung |
| 20 Jan 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Shares | Perjanjian Pinjaman Pemegang Saham | 204.62B204,624,059,255 currency not stated | — | PT Raharja Energi Tanjung Jabung |
| 23 Dec 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | sebagaimana terlampir | — | — | — |
| 2 Dec 2025 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | sebagaimana terlampir | — | — | — |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 45,700 | 0.00% | 1 | 20 Jul 2026 | Open filing |
| Adrian Hartadi | 45,700 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Alexandra Sinta | 50,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Rukun Raharja Tbk | 1,864,621,000 | 68.68% | 31 Aug 2026 |
RUPS
Board
| Taufik Ahmad | Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi | since Jul 2025 |
| MERLY | Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi | since Jul 2025 |
| Alen Galfani | Komite Nominasi dan Remunerasi | since Jul 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 330
- Mirrored
- 330
- Pending
- 0