Pikko Land Development Tbk
listed issuer 326 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus RODA, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli RODA?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga RODA bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 3.21T3,206,191,270,603 | 3.21T3,209,654,953,044 | 3.21T3,212,635,150,667 | 3.35T3,346,992,870,256 |
| Current assets | 1.26T1,257,839,643,755 | 1.26T1,262,831,687,649 | 1.27T1,265,973,032,426 | 1.26T1,264,928,205,786 |
| Non-aktif assets | 1.95T1,948,351,626,848 | 1.95T1,946,823,265,395 | 1.95T1,946,662,118,241 | 2.08T2,082,064,664,470 |
| Total liabilities | 1.17T1,174,396,218,057 | 1.17T1,171,691,073,519 | 1.16T1,164,549,132,306 | 1.26T1,256,630,743,574 |
| Equity | 2.03T2,031,795,052,546 | 2.04T2,037,963,879,525 | 2.05T2,048,086,018,361 | 2.09T2,090,362,126,682 |
| Paid-in capital | 1.36T1,359,212,820,900 | 1.36T1,359,212,820,900 | 1.36T1,359,212,820,900 | 1.36T1,359,212,820,900 |
| Retained earnings | 511.53B511,533,366,402 | 517.31B517,309,869,133 | 527.32B527,322,222,093 | 572.56B572,559,694,728 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 24.51B24,511,284,335 | 11.35B11,351,334,470 | — | 141.44B141,437,234,808 |
| Operating profit | -16.05B-16,050,108,315 | -10.12B-10,121,586,336 | — | -26.61B-26,611,008,260 |
| Net profit | -16.05B-16,050,108,315 | -10.12B-10,121,586,336 | — | -26.61B-26,611,008,260 |
| Comprehensive income | -16.05B-16,050,108,315 | -10.12B-10,121,586,336 | — | -26.61B-26,611,008,260 |
| EPS basic / diluted | -1.1600 / — | -0.7400 / — | — / — | -1.9200 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 586.97% | 589.43% | 593.08% | 421.86% |
| ROA | -0.50% | -0.32% | — | -0.80% |
| ROE | -0.79% | -0.50% | — | -1.27% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LAND Land | 2.74B2,742,126,523 | 2.74B2,742,126,523 | — | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 78.42M78,419,329 | 12.06B12,057,592,053 | 11.98B11,979,172,724 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 2 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 30 Jun 2026 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | Terlampir | — | — | — |
| 30 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | Keterbukaan Informasi kepada Pemegang | 450.00B450,000,000,000 currency not stated | 22.00% | PT Pikko Land Development Tbk PT Bangun Megah Pratama +10 more |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Kwan Sioe Moei | 3,595,930,500 | 26.46% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Sicilia Alexander S. | 875,852,600 | 6.44% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Nio Yantony | 3,603,968,900 | 26.52% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ginawan Chondro | 1,438,993,800 | 10.59% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Caroline Dewi | 884,242,500 | 6.51% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Wirawan Chondro | 753,034,900 | 5.54% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Masyarakat | 2,440,105,009 | 17.95% | 31 Jul 2023 |
RUPS
Board
| Vania Vania | Komite Audit | since — |
| Jonny Ochran Paulina Aryanti | Komite Audit | since — |
| Vania | Komite Audit | since — |
| Paulina Aryanti | Komite Audit | since — |
| Tembusan | Presiden Direktur | since — |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 326
- Mirrored
- 320
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.