Skip to content

Pikko Land Development Tbk

Company RODA issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER RODA

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan Pikko Land Development Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement linked Final Report PT PLD 2023.pdf RODA
Financial statement linked FinancialStatement-2023-Tahunan-RODA.pdf · Nama Emiten RODA
Financial statement linked Laporan Keuangan MPIS 31 Maret 2024.pdf PADI
Other linked AnnualReport2024-RODA-att1.pdf · Komisaris RODA

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka RODA di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Aug 2026 · 16:43 —
Penjelasan atas Pemberitaan Media Massa 19 Jun 2026 · 15:50 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 17 Jun 2026 · 10:52 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Jun 2026 · 15:11 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 23 Apr 2026 · 14:27 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets3.21T3,206,191,270,6033.21T3,209,654,953,0443.21T3,212,635,150,6673.35T3,346,992,870,256
Current assets1.26T1,257,839,643,7551.26T1,262,831,687,6491.27T1,265,973,032,4261.26T1,264,928,205,786
Non-aktif assets1.95T1,948,351,626,8481.95T1,946,823,265,3951.95T1,946,662,118,2412.08T2,082,064,664,470
Total liabilities1.17T1,174,396,218,0571.17T1,171,691,073,5191.16T1,164,549,132,3061.26T1,256,630,743,574
Equity2.03T2,031,795,052,5462.04T2,037,963,879,5252.05T2,048,086,018,3612.09T2,090,362,126,682
Paid-in capital1.36T1,359,212,820,9001.36T1,359,212,820,9001.36T1,359,212,820,9001.36T1,359,212,820,900
Retained earnings511.53B511,533,366,402517.31B517,309,869,133527.32B527,322,222,093572.56B572,559,694,728
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue24.51B24,511,284,33511.35B11,351,334,470—141.44B141,437,234,808
Operating profit-16.05B-16,050,108,315-10.12B-10,121,586,336—-26.61B-26,611,008,260
Net profit-16.05B-16,050,108,315-10.12B-10,121,586,336—-26.61B-26,611,008,260
Comprehensive income-16.05B-16,050,108,315-10.12B-10,121,586,336—-26.61B-26,611,008,260
EPS basic / diluted -1.1600 / — -0.7400 / — — / — -1.9200 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio586.97%589.43%593.08%421.86%
ROA-0.50%-0.32%—-0.80%
ROE-0.79%-0.50%—-1.27%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
LAND Land 2.74B2,742,126,523 2.74B2,742,126,523 —
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 78.42M78,419,329 12.06B12,057,592,053 11.98B11,979,172,724

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 2 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
30 Jun 2026 Benturan Kepentingan Other Terlampir — — —
30 Jun 2026 Transaksi Material Other Keterbukaan Informasi kepada Pemegang 450.00B450,000,000,000 currency not stated 22.00% PT Pikko Land Development Tbk PT Bangun Megah Pratama +10 more

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
Kwan Sioe Moei 3,595,930,500 26.46% 31 Aug 2026
Sicilia Alexander S. 875,852,600 6.44% 31 Aug 2026
Nio Yantony 3,603,968,900 26.52% 31 Aug 2026
Ginawan Chondro 1,438,993,800 10.59% 31 Aug 2026
Caroline Dewi 884,242,500 6.51% 31 Aug 2026
Wirawan Chondro 753,034,900 5.54% 31 Aug 2026
Masyarakat 2,440,105,009 17.95% 31 Jul 2023

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 20 Jun 2025

Board

Vania Vania Komite Audit since —
Jonny Ochran Paulina Aryanti Komite Audit since —
Vania Komite Audit since —
Paulina Aryanti Komite Audit since —
Tembusan Presiden Direktur since —

Change terbaru

Appointment (IN) Daud Gozali —
Resignation Eko Wiratmoko 15 Dec 2025
Departure (other) Jonny Ochran 1 Oct 2024
Appointment (IN) Paulina Aryanti 1 Oct 2024

Backup status

Attachments
326
Mirrored
320
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result