PT Topindo Solusi Komunika Tbk.
listed issuer 467 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus TOSK, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli TOSK?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga TOSK bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 210.43B210,426,344,240 | 205.93B205,929,357,919 | 194.69B194,687,090,024 | 212.51B212,511,201,330 |
| Current assets | 107.40B107,402,403,240 | 102.78B102,782,580,315 | 90.93B90,934,003,526 | 155.47B155,472,189,482 |
| Non-aktif assets | 103.02B103,023,941,000 | 103.15B103,146,777,604 | 103.75B103,753,086,498 | 57.04B57,039,011,848 |
| Total liabilities | 49.38B49,379,456,738 | 43.62B43,619,832,709 | 33.15B33,151,665,240 | 51.79B51,794,048,137 |
| Equity | 161.05B161,046,887,502 | 162.31B162,309,525,210 | 161.54B161,535,424,784 | 160.72B160,717,153,193 |
| Paid-in capital | 43.75B43,752,773,000 | 43.75B43,752,773,000 | 43.75B43,752,773,000 | 43.75B43,752,773,000 |
| Retained earnings | 16.28B16,278,117,006 | 17.53B17,525,336,898 | 16.75B16,745,011,522 | 15.88B15,882,623,029 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 818.74B818,735,368,037 | 416.34B416,336,539,523 | — | 1.30T1,301,579,684,495 |
| Operating profit | 1.48B1,480,337,503 | 774.10M774,100,426 | — | 4.82B4,817,363,766 |
| Net profit | 1.48B1,480,337,503 | 774.10M774,100,426 | — | 4.82B4,817,363,766 |
| Comprehensive income | 1.48B1,480,337,503 | 774.10M774,100,426 | — | 4.88B4,883,141,752 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 0.3400 / — | 0.1800 / — | — / — | 1.1100 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 233.97% | 257.78% | 313.97% | 319.89% |
| ROA | 0.70% | 0.38% | — | 2.27% |
| ROE | 0.92% | 0.48% | — | 3.00% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 49.93B49,934,853,457 | 51.93B51,925,376,612 | 1.99B1,990,523,155 | |
| LAND Land | 38.95B38,950,858,800 | 38.95B38,950,858,800 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 3.36B3,357,116,500 | 3.36B3,357,116,500 | — | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 1.64B1,638,092,303 | 2.67B2,672,936,467 | 1.03B1,034,844,164 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 1.05B1,046,782,959 | 5.32B5,324,735,905 | 4.28B4,277,952,946 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 389.69M389,685,239 | 1.10B1,097,446,676 | 707.76M707,761,437 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 3 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 16 Mar 2026 | Benturan Kepentingan | Other | Perseroan telah melakukan Penawaran Umum Perdana (IPO) | — | — | — |
| 16 Mar 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | Perseroan telah melakukan Penawaran Umum | 67.20B67,200,000,000 currency not stated | 41.81% | Seiko Manito selaku PT Topindo Ikon Properti selaku |
| 16 Mar 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Building | Tanaha dan Bangunan, yang berada di Jl. P clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 67.20B67,200,000,000 currency not stated | — | Seiko Manito selaku PT Topindo Ikon Properti selaku |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| mutsabbit Firas | 10,937,500 | 0.25% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Muhammad Fahmi | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Seiko Manito | 2,370,129,700 | 54.17% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Deden Hendra Permana | 297,150,000 | 6.79% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Robi Cahyadi | 518,000,100 | 11.84% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ket Cung | 1,000,000 | 0.02% | 31 May 2026 |
| Ramadhona | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2026 |
| PT Topindo Media | 87,062,500 | 1.99% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| PT Centra Sumber Rejeki | 43,750,000 | 1.00% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| Iwan Riadi | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2025 |
RUPS
Board
No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.
Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.
Backup status
- Attachments
- 467
- Mirrored
- 467
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.