Skip to content

PT Topindo Solusi Komunika Tbk.

Company TOSK issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER TOSK

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Topindo Solusi Komunika Tbk. yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement linked FinancialStatement-2023-Tahunan-TOSK.pdf · Nama Emiten TOSK
Financial statement linked FinancialStatement-2024-I-TOSK.pdf · Nama Emiten TOSK
Financial statement linked 20240430_TOSK_Laporan Informasi dan Fakta Material_31631799.pdf · Nama Perusahaan TOSK
RUPS notice linked 20240627_TOSK_Pengumuman RUPS_31675980.pdf · Nama Perusahaan TOSK

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka TOSK di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 4 Sep 2026 · 16:31 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 10 Jun 2026 · 16:12 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 30 Mar 2026 · 21:50 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 18 Mar 2026 · 23:01 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Mar 2026 · 17:40 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets210.43B210,426,344,240205.93B205,929,357,919194.69B194,687,090,024212.51B212,511,201,330
Current assets107.40B107,402,403,240102.78B102,782,580,31590.93B90,934,003,526155.47B155,472,189,482
Non-aktif assets103.02B103,023,941,000103.15B103,146,777,604103.75B103,753,086,49857.04B57,039,011,848
Total liabilities49.38B49,379,456,73843.62B43,619,832,70933.15B33,151,665,24051.79B51,794,048,137
Equity161.05B161,046,887,502162.31B162,309,525,210161.54B161,535,424,784160.72B160,717,153,193
Paid-in capital43.75B43,752,773,00043.75B43,752,773,00043.75B43,752,773,00043.75B43,752,773,000
Retained earnings16.28B16,278,117,00617.53B17,525,336,89816.75B16,745,011,52215.88B15,882,623,029
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue818.74B818,735,368,037416.34B416,336,539,523—1.30T1,301,579,684,495
Operating profit1.48B1,480,337,503774.10M774,100,426—4.82B4,817,363,766
Net profit1.48B1,480,337,503774.10M774,100,426—4.82B4,817,363,766
Comprehensive income1.48B1,480,337,503774.10M774,100,426—4.88B4,883,141,752
EPS basic / diluted 0.3400 / — 0.1800 / — — / — 1.1100 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio233.97%257.78%313.97%319.89%
ROA0.70%0.38%—2.27%
ROE0.92%0.48%—3.00%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 49.93B49,934,853,457 51.93B51,925,376,612 1.99B1,990,523,155
LAND Land 38.95B38,950,858,800 38.95B38,950,858,800 —
BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction 3.36B3,357,116,500 3.36B3,357,116,500 —
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 1.64B1,638,092,303 2.67B2,672,936,467 1.03B1,034,844,164
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 1.05B1,046,782,959 5.32B5,324,735,905 4.28B4,277,952,946
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 389.69M389,685,239 1.10B1,097,446,676 707.76M707,761,437

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 3 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
16 Mar 2026 Benturan Kepentingan Other Perseroan telah melakukan Penawaran Umum Perdana (IPO) — — —
16 Mar 2026 Transaksi Material Other Perseroan telah melakukan Penawaran Umum 67.20B67,200,000,000 currency not stated 41.81% Seiko Manito selaku PT Topindo Ikon Properti selaku
16 Mar 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Building Tanaha dan Bangunan, yang berada di Jl. P clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 67.20B67,200,000,000 currency not stated — Seiko Manito selaku PT Topindo Ikon Properti selaku

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
mutsabbit Firas 10,937,500 0.25% 31 Aug 2026
Muhammad Fahmi 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Seiko Manito 2,370,129,700 54.17% 31 Aug 2026
Deden Hendra Permana 297,150,000 6.79% 31 Aug 2026
Robi Cahyadi 518,000,100 11.84% 31 Aug 2026
Ket Cung 1,000,000 0.02% 31 May 2026
Ramadhona 0 0.00% 31 May 2026
PT Topindo Media 87,062,500 1.99% 31 Jan 2026
PT Centra Sumber Rejeki 43,750,000 1.00% 31 Jan 2026
Iwan Riadi 0 0.00% 31 May 2025

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 5 Jun 2026 TAVIA HERITAGE HOTEL Jl. Letjen Suprapto No. 1, RT.1/RW.1, Cemp. Putih Bar., Kec. Cemp. Putih, Kota Jakarta Pusat, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 10520. B. 76.08% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 20 May 2025 TAVIA HERITAGE HOTEL Jl. Letjen Suprapto No. 1, RT.1/RW.1, Cemp. Putih Bar., Kec. Cemp. Putih, Kota Jakarta Pusat, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 10520. B. 85.00% hadir

Board

No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.

Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.

Backup status

Attachments
467
Mirrored
467
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result