Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan SARATOGA INVESTAMA SEDAYA Tbk, yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
0 dari 1 posisi berharga
Memperbarui harga…
Belum ada harga: NRCA
Hanya saham tercatat yang dilaporkan ke IDX (orang dalam dan pemegang >5%) atau tercantum di daftar pemegang saham; posisi sebesar laporan terakhirnya.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
| Emiten | Stake | % | Shares | Harga | Nilai | Reporteran | Per |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 5.99% | 149,412,700 | — | — | 1 | 19 Jan 2026 |
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
Filing history
19 Jan 2026 NRCA SARATOGA INVESTAMA SEDAYA… 150,162,700 → 149,412,700 -750,000 5.99%
| Type | Shares | Price | Class | Date | Purpose |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Penjualan | 750,000 | 1218.00 | Saham Biasa | 14 Jan 2026 | Divestasi |
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Ditelaah secara Terbatas / Limited Review
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 57.54T57,540,414,000,000 | 68.67T68,674,133,000,000 | 62.51T62,510,842,000,000 | 52.84T52,844,131,000,000 |
| Current assets | — | — | — | — |
| Non-aktif assets | — | — | — | — |
| Total liabilities | 3.84T3,842,183,000,000 | 4.42T4,422,119,000,000 | 3.59T3,592,008,000,000 | 3.68T3,683,300,000,000 |
| Equity | 53.70T53,698,231,000,000 | 64.25T64,252,014,000,000 | 58.92T58,918,834,000,000 | 49.16T49,160,831,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 271.30B271,297,000,000 | 271.30B271,297,000,000 | 271.30B271,297,000,000 | 271.30B271,297,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 47.86T47,860,317,000,000 | 58.46T58,455,411,000,000 | 53.13T53,134,049,000,000 | 43.38T43,383,581,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | — | — | — | — |
| Operating profit | -3.87T-3,872,206,000,000 | 5.32T5,321,363,000,000 | 7.32T7,322,326,000,000 | -2.43T-2,429,998,000,000 |
| Net profit | -3.87T-3,872,206,000,000 | 5.32T5,321,363,000,000 | 7.32T7,322,326,000,000 | -2.43T-2,429,998,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | -3.83T-3,826,598,000,000 | 5.33T5,330,331,000,000 | 7.34T7,337,070,000,000 | -2.40T-2,404,215,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 0.0003 / 0.0003 | 0.0004 / 0.0004 | 0.0005 / 0.0005 | -179.0000 / -179.0000 |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | — | — | — | — |
| ROA | -6.73% | 7.75% | 11.71% | -4.60% |
| ROE | -7.21% | 8.28% | 12.43% | -4.94% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX · KAP Siddharta Widjaja dan Rekan. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
No asset breakdown in this filing.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 30 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Jual Beli Ruang Perkantoran | 21.99B21,989,021,600 currency not stated | — | PT Mitra Pinasthika Mustika Tbk |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
EDWIN SOERYADJAYA
control
|
4,877,383,290 | 35.96% | 9 | 24 Sep 2026 | Open filing |
| 7,140,700 | 0.05% | 1 | 3 Jul 2026 | Open filing | |
| 5,630,100 | 0.04% | 1 | 3 Jul 2026 | Open filing | |
| 8,771,700 | 0.06% | 1 | 3 Jul 2026 | Open filing | |
| 3,369,610,000 | 24.84% | 1 | 24 Apr 2026 | Open filing |
| DB AG SG A/C PT UNITRAS PERTAM… | 3,369,610,000 | 24.84% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| SANDIAGA SALAHUDDIN UNO | 2,917,827,145 | 21.51% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Lany Djuwita | 7,140,700 | 0.05% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Michael W.P. Soeryadjaya | 5,630,100 | 0.04% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Devin Wirawan | 8,771,700 | 0.06% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| EDWIN SOERYADJAYA | 4,867,505,690 | 35.88% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Unitras Pertama | 3,369,610,000 | 24.84% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Sandiaga Salahuddin | 2,917,827,145 | 21.51% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| UNITRAS PERTAMA, PT | 3,369,610,000 | 24.84% | 31 Jul 2026 |
| Edwin Soeryadaya | 4,865,971,990 | 35.87% | 31 Aug 2025 |
| Joyce Soeryadjaya | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2023 |
| Sidharta Utama | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2023 |
| Anangga W. Roosdiono | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2023 |
| Indra Cahya Uno | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2023 |
| Pemegang Saham | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2023 |
RUPS
Board
| Anangga W. Roosdiono Anangga W. Roosdiono | Komite Audit | since — |
| Aria Kanaka Hany Gungoro | Komite Audit | since — |
| Hany Gungoro Basuki Setiogroho | Komite Audit | since — |
| Basuki Setiogroho | Komite Audit | since — |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 580
- Mirrored
- 580
- Pending
- 0