Skip to content

PT Singaraja Putra Tbk.

Company SINI issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER SINI

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Singaraja Putra Tbk. yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

Board change Needs review 20240603_SINI_Perubahan Pengurus_31645459_lamp1.pdf 3 Jun 2024
Board change Parsed 20250604_SINI_Perubahan Pengurus_31892159.pdf 4 Jun 2025
Ownership change Parsed LK-29122025-5182-00.pdf 29 Dec 2025
Ownership change Parsed LK-15012026-4836-00.pdf 15 Jan 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-16072026-0708-00.pdf 16 Jul 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-24072026-6052-00.pdf 24 Jul 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-24072026-2300-00.pdf 24 Jul 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-24072026-9858-00.pdf 24 Jul 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-24072026-3001-00.pdf 24 Jul 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-24072026-5193-00.pdf 24 Jul 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-27072026-7762-00.pdf 27 Jul 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-11082026-7275-00.pdf 11 Aug 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-11082026-9170-00.pdf 11 Aug 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-11082026-9910-00.pdf 11 Aug 2026
mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
RUPS notice linked 20240423_SINI_Pengumuman RUPS_31628499.pdf · Nama Perusahaan SINI
Financial statement linked Digital Report SINI 2023.pdf SINI
Financial statement linked FinancialStatement-2023-Tahunan-SINI.pdf · Nama Emiten SINI
Financial statement linked FinancialStatement-2023-Tahunan-SINI.pdf · Nama Emiten SINI

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka SINI di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Insidentil 11 Sep 2026 · 19:07 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Sep 2026 · 18:36 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Aug 2026 · 18:53 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Ditelaah secara Terbatas / Limited Review

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets5.42T5,423,537,074,6111.65T1,647,768,740,9471.57T1,569,197,460,3651.36T1,358,181,609,382
Current assets1.32T1,318,160,164,549768.00B768,002,912,137687.76B687,763,151,181367.20B367,200,541,798
Non-aktif assets4.11T4,105,376,910,062879.77B879,765,828,810881.43B881,434,309,184990.98B990,981,067,584
Total liabilities5.48T5,476,776,544,2612.32T2,323,810,134,7092.26T2,256,613,426,8822.05T2,045,375,618,613
Equity-53.24B-53,239,469,650-676.04B-676,041,393,762-687.42B-687,415,966,517-687.19B-687,194,009,231
Paid-in capital48.10B48,100,000,00048.10B48,100,000,00048.10B48,100,000,00048.10B48,100,000,000
Retained earnings559.99B559,991,215,920-75.53B-75,531,651,712-78.27B-78,271,390,052-73.36B-73,360,841,643
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue389.24B389,235,335,635273.94B273,935,715,267—287.26B287,258,651,044
Operating profit634.01B634,013,797,90411.37B11,374,572,755—-41.14B-41,138,669,892
Net profit634.01B634,013,797,90411.37B11,374,572,755—-41.14B-41,138,669,892
Comprehensive income634.01B634,013,797,90411.37B11,374,572,755—-41.14B-41,138,669,892
EPS basic / diluted 1326.9500 / — 6.0000 / — — / — -80.0000 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio32.48%41.45%37.76%22.89%
ROA11.69%0.69%—-3.03%
ROE-1190.87%-1.68%—5.99%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX · KAP Johan Malonda Mustika Rekan. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 170.79B170,786,177,702 211.72B211,718,599,107 40.93B40,932,421,405
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 124.27B124,266,149,204 154.85B154,847,521,816 30.58B30,581,372,612
BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction 65.97B65,971,430,247 65.97B65,971,430,247 —
LAND Land 13.13B13,131,061,216 13.13B13,131,061,216 —
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 9.51B9,507,383,758 15.28B15,284,761,076 5.78B5,777,377,318
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle Rights Use Assets 5.34B5,335,539,542 9.70B9,703,439,737 4.37B4,367,900,195
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 4.78B4,775,312,252 17.52B17,517,362,324 12.74B12,742,050,072
MACHINERY Machinery Rightof User Assets 683.46M683,463,542 725.00M725,000,000 41.54M41,536,458

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 6 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
21 Aug 2026 Transaksi Material Other Terlampir — — —
30 Jun 2026 Transaksi Material Other Bahwa pada tanggal 30 Juni 2026 telah ditandatangani Akta clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
30 Jun 2026 Transaksi Material Other Bahwa pada tanggal 30 Juni 2026 telah ditandatangani Akta clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
26 Sep 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Shares Pembelian Saham 299.67B299,666,666,666 currency not stated — Perseroan (Pihak Pembeli) PT Barito Energy (Pihak Penjual)
15 Sep 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Shares Pembelian Saham 299.67B299,666,666,667 currency not stated — Perseroan (Pihak Pembeli) PT Barito Energy (Pihak Penjual)
18 Aug 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Shares Pembelian saham 299.67B299,666,666,667 currency not stated — Perseroan (Pihak Pembeli) PT Barito Energy (Pihak Penjual)

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
144,300,000 12.01% 2 11 Aug 2026 Open filing
90,000,000 7.48% 1 11 Aug 2026 Open filing
90,000,000 7.48% 2 11 Aug 2026 Open filing
HAPSORO control
46,742,500 3.89% 1 27 Jul 2026 Open filing
239,105,000 19.88% 2 24 Jul 2026 Open filing
90,000,000 7.48% 1 24 Jul 2026 Open filing
LIMAS ANANTO control
7,000,000 0.01% 1 16 Jul 2026 Open filing
74,530,000 15.49% 1 15 Jan 2026 Open filing
94,940,000 19.74% 1 29 Dec 2025 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
PT Kreasi Jasa Persada 94,940,000 7.90% 31 Aug 2026
Amir Antolis 50,000 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
PT Autum Prima 144,300,000 12.00% 31 Aug 2026
Hendrikus Yulidar Putra 90,000,000 7.48% 31 Aug 2026
Batubara Development 74,530,000 6.20% 31 Aug 2026
PT Deli Indonesia 90,000,000 7.48% 31 Aug 2026
PETROSEA TBK. 239,105,000 19.88% 31 Aug 2026
Ever Grace International 90,000,000 7.48% 31 Jul 2026
HAPSORO 43,290,000 9.00% 30 Jun 2026
PT Basis Energi Prima 0 0.00% 31 May 2025
Masyarakat 128,800,000 26.78% 30 Jun 2023

RUPS

No RUPS parsed for this issuer.

Board

Ir. Fredyanto Oetomo Komisaris since Jun 2025
Novraym Vianus Keriahenta Meliala, ST Direktur since Jun 2025
Drs Wisono Prasetyo Komisaris Independen since May 2024
Brian Randing Presiden Komisaris since Jun 2025
Amir Antolis Presiden Direktur since Jun 2025

Change terbaru

Resignation Erick Tonny Tjandra —
Change of position Amir Antolis 3 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) Novraym Vianus Keriahenta … 3 Jun 2025
Swap Brian Randing 3 Jun 2025
Departure (other) Erick Tonny Tjandra 3 Jun 2025
Swap Ir. Fredyanto Oetomo 3 Jun 2025
Resignation Erick Tonny Tjandra 27 May 2025
Resignation Nona PRILLI BUDI PASRAVITA… 30 May 2024

Backup status

Attachments
516
Mirrored
516
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result