Skip to content

DAMAI SEJAHTERA ABADI Tbk, PT

Company UFOE issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER UFOE

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan DAMAI SEJAHTERA ABADI Tbk, PT yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

Ownership change Parsed LK-24122025-2104-00.pdf 24 Dec 2025
Ownership change Parsed LK-24122025-3107-00.pdf 24 Dec 2025
Ownership change Parsed LK-24122025-9110-00.pdf 24 Dec 2025
Ownership change Parsed LK-21042026-4054-00.pdf 21 Apr 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-21042026-9013-00.pdf 21 Apr 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-21042026-3077-00.pdf 21 Apr 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-07072026-5258-00.pdf 7 Jul 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-07072026-5679-00.pdf 7 Jul 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-08072026-1783-00.pdf 8 Jul 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-09072026-5071-00.pdf 9 Jul 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-07082026-4953-00.pdf 7 Aug 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-08092026-4063-00.pdf 8 Sep 2026
mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement possible LAI PT DSA Tbk Konsolidasian 2024.pdf UFOE

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka UFOE di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 4 Sep 2026 · 12:30 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 30 Jun 2026 · 10:54 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Hasil RUPS 29 Jun 2026 · 22:12 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Panggilan RUPS 3 Jun 2026 · 17:17 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets608.06B608,056,307,044565.47B565,472,363,875544.77B544,774,928,093520.18B520,182,580,578
Current assets336.43B336,429,984,255296.35B296,351,485,536275.44B275,435,571,256254.43B254,425,918,185
Non-aktif assets271.63B271,626,322,789269.12B269,120,878,339269.34B269,339,356,837265.76B265,756,662,393
Total liabilities353.59B353,587,260,538317.82B317,822,564,735299.49B299,485,313,411281.29B281,289,170,754
Equity254.47B254,469,046,506247.65B247,649,799,140245.29B245,289,614,682238.89B238,893,409,824
Paid-in capital115.93B115,930,467,720115.93B115,930,467,720115.93B115,930,467,720115.93B115,930,467,720
Retained earnings106.64B106,640,140,33699.51B99,507,067,27296.81B96,811,115,64489.00B89,002,515,467
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue649.52B649,515,570,645318.84B318,835,320,502—820.67B820,674,484,209
Operating profit9.89B9,892,130,4652.72B2,719,459,126—12.04B12,043,755,057
Net profit9.89B9,892,130,4652.72B2,719,459,126—12.04B12,043,755,057
Comprehensive income9.18B9,179,431,8242.36B2,360,184,458—12.13B12,130,400,686
EPS basic / diluted 3.3900 / — 0.9300 / — — / — 6.1500 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio102.46%100.61%99.42%98.82%
ROA1.63%0.48%—2.32%
ROE3.89%1.10%—5.04%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
LAND Land 108.50B108,495,025,430 108.50B108,495,025,430 —
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 94.04B94,044,514,886 135.73B135,728,348,410 41.68B41,683,833,524
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 7.33B7,325,101,228 16.32B16,317,965,395 8.99B8,992,864,167
BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction 6.29B6,285,282,384 6.29B6,285,282,384 —
OTHER Others 3.99B3,986,743,223 10.22B10,218,439,342 6.23B6,231,696,119
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 2.85B2,850,060,178 10.56B10,557,687,179 7.71B7,707,627,001

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
24 Feb 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Land tanah dengan luas 3.295 m2 11.00B11,000,000,000 currency not stated — Pemilik aset : Ir Pudji Harianto Pemilik aset : Poedji Harixon +1 more

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
208,939,157 7.21% 7 8 Sep 2026 Open filing
25,696,072 0.89% 4 7 Jul 2026 Open filing
Poedji Harixon control
152,393,400 5.25% 1 24 Dec 2025 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
IR PUDJI HARIANTO 208,939,157 7.21% 31 Aug 2026
Poedji Harixon 152,393,400 5.26% 31 Aug 2026
Henry Budiono, S.E. 25,696,072 0.89% 31 Aug 2026
Dra. Soeliana Tanumihardjo 1,267,000 0.04% 31 Aug 2026
PT Damai Sejahtera 2,086,749,000 72.00% 31 Aug 2026
Ng Andi Gotama 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2023

RUPS

No RUPS parsed for this issuer.

Board

No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.

Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.

Backup status

Attachments
656
Mirrored
656
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result