Skip to content

PT Minahasa Membangun Hebat Tbk

Company HBAT issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER HBAT

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Minahasa Membangun Hebat Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

No documents link to this entity yet.

mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Asset transaction linked 20240226_HBAT_Informasi Transaksi Afiliasi_31580898.pdf · Nama Perusahaan HBAT
Financial statement linked 20240329_HBAT_Laporan Informasi dan Fakta Material_31621173.pdf · Nama Perusahaan HBAT
Financial statement linked 20240402_HBAT_Laporan Informasi dan Fakta Material_31622393.pdf · Nama Perusahaan HBAT
Financial statement linked Perubahan Aset dan Liabilitas.pdf HBAT

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka HBAT di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Penyampaian Laporan Tahunan (KOREKSI) 9 Sep 2026 · 14:42 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Hasil RUPS 30 Jun 2026 · 13:43 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 12 Jun 2026 · 16:57 —
Penjelasan atas Pemberitaan Media Massa 26 May 2026 · 16:59 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Panggilan RUPS 21 May 2026 · 15:51 —
Penyampaian Laporan Tahunan 30 Apr 2026 · 16:49 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 30 Apr 2026 · 16:48 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Apr 2026 · 09:12 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Dec 202530 Jun 202531 Dec 2024
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets83.86B83,863,725,25884.66B84,663,251,15281.88B81,876,723,92782.09B82,089,791,731
Current assets62.21B62,212,789,26262.63B62,627,271,27961.90B61,895,139,84263.01B63,008,720,179
Non-aktif assets21.65B21,650,935,99622.04B22,035,979,87319.98B19,981,584,08519.08B19,081,071,552
Total liabilities1.61B1,610,669,3263.51B3,508,475,9051.46B1,464,261,5083.79B3,788,940,612
Equity82.25B82,253,055,93281.15B81,154,775,24780.41B80,412,462,41978.30B78,300,851,119
Paid-in capital26.02B26,018,520,00026.02B26,018,520,00026.02B26,018,520,00026.02B26,018,520,000
Retained earnings38.35B38,353,668,83237.26B37,255,388,14736.63B36,625,540,15234.51B34,513,928,852
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue10.79B10,786,877,340—12.33B12,327,113,38639.47B39,474,192,963
Operating profit1.10B1,098,280,685—2.11B2,111,611,3008.47B8,470,095,828
Net profit1.10B1,098,280,685—2.11B2,111,611,3008.47B8,470,095,828
Comprehensive income1.10B1,098,280,685—2.11B2,111,611,3008.47B8,471,887,599
EPS basic / diluted 1.0600 / — — / — 2.0300 / — 8.1400 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio9017.05%2321.43%9142.58%2041.85%
ROA1.31%—2.58%10.32%
ROE1.34%—2.63%10.82%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 9.57B9,566,534,816 10.76B10,759,247,748 1.19B1,192,712,932
LAND Land 523.59M523,590,000 523.59M523,590,000 —
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 431.76M431,760,302 663.89M663,885,780 232.13M232,125,478
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 114.04M114,044,478 324.76M324,755,854 210.71M210,711,376

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Dec 2024 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 12 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
11 Nov 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Service / construction Pelunasan Pembangunan Kantor Marketing 628.00M628,000,000 currency not stated — Winda Sutrisno
9 Sep 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Service / construction Pembayaran term ke 4 Pembangunan Kantor 628.00M628,000,000 currency not stated — Rommy Posma Leke Komisaris
9 Jul 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Service / construction Pembayaran Term Ketiga Pembangunan Kantor clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 1.26B1,256,000,000 currency not stated — Rommy Posma Leke Dewan
14 May 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Service / construction Pembayaran term kedua Pembangunan Kantor 1.26B1,256,000,000 currency not stated — Rommy Posma Leke Dewan
30 Sep 2024 Transaksi Material Loan / credit facility Perolehan fasilitas kredit bank 14.85B14,850,000,000 currency not stated 21.27% Perseroan dengan Bank BRI
30 Aug 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Service / construction Pelunasan untuk Pembangunan Kolam Renang 200.00M200,000,000 currency not stated — Rommy Posma Leke
26 Feb 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Service / construction Pembayaran Term Kedua Pembangunan Kolam 1.04B1,041,006,400 currency not stated — Rommy Posma Leke Jon Fieris
12 Dec 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Service / construction Pembayaran term ke-2 Pembangunan Kolam 600.00M600,000,000 currency not stated — Rommy Posma Leke
26 Sep 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Land Pembelian Tanah (Landbank) 10.37B10,374,000,000 currency not stated — Hendra Sutanto
22 Sep 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Pencairan Dana Hasil Penawaran Umum untuk clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 1.97B1,965,000,000 currency not stated — Rommy Posma Leke
8 Aug 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Service / construction Pembangunan Fasilitas Umum di Perumahan 5.85B5,852,000,000 currency not stated — Rommy Posma Leke Dewan
8 Aug 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Service / construction Pembangunan Fasilitas Umum di Perumahan 5.85B5,852,000,000 currency not stated — Rommy Posma Leke Dewan

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
Rommy Posma Leke 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Fitria Ayu Febrianty 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Go Ronny Nugroho 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Andrie Rianto 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
HENDRA SUTANTO 467,760,000 44.94% 31 Aug 2026
Rudy Gunawan 215,280,000 20.69% 31 Aug 2026
JON FIERIS 116,960,000 11.24% 31 Aug 2026

RUPS

No RUPS parsed for this issuer.

Board

No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.

Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.

Backup status

Attachments
297
Mirrored
297
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result