Skip to content

PT Esta Indonesia Tbk

Company NEST issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER NEST

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Esta Indonesia Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement linked 20240909_Pengumuman Bursa_31724218_lamp1.pdf —
Financial statement linked 20241009_Pengumuman Bursa_31734269_lamp1.pdf —

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka NEST di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Aug 2026 · 20:51 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Hasil RUPS 26 Jun 2026 · 17:22 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 26 Jun 2026 · 10:36 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Panggilan RUPS 2 Jun 2026 · 11:02 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 20 May 2026 · 20:05 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 11 May 2026 · 17:31 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Apr 2026 · 18:02 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets426.88B426,879,216,341408.05B408,054,022,401416.11B416,110,994,177411.64B411,636,908,227
Current assets276.56B276,563,419,920264.23B264,229,018,169303.53B303,526,241,359267.84B267,841,046,482
Non-aktif assets150.32B150,315,796,421143.83B143,825,004,232112.58B112,584,752,818143.80B143,795,861,745
Total liabilities46.76B46,760,368,04834.03B34,028,283,20547.93B47,933,741,89144.03B44,032,702,294
Equity380.12B380,118,848,293374.03B374,025,739,196368.18B368,177,252,286367.60B367,604,205,933
Paid-in capital205.62B205,625,000,000205.62B205,625,000,000205.62B205,625,000,000205.62B205,625,000,000
Retained earnings70.57B70,567,710,39069.24B69,237,585,11063.12B63,118,928,63153.88B53,879,117,726
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue175.56B175,556,360,48593.58B93,576,788,214—261.27B261,271,207,264
Operating profit7.45B7,448,775,6836.12B6,118,655,535—13.70B13,704,014,603
Net profit7.45B7,448,775,6836.12B6,118,655,535—13.70B13,704,014,603
Comprehensive income11.94B11,941,596,0075.85B5,848,486,910—12.14B12,142,118,684
EPS basic / diluted 1.8100 / — 1.4878 / — — / — 3.3323 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio688.34%925.61%715.22%745.54%
ROA1.74%1.50%—3.33%
ROE1.96%1.64%—3.73%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 57.08B57,075,889,541 64.57B64,572,699,342 7.50B7,496,809,801
LAND Land 47.09B47,087,348,452 47.09B47,087,348,452 —
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 5.81B5,811,179,906 15.82B15,823,127,265 10.01B10,011,947,359
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 1.22B1,217,102,066 4.48B4,476,607,532 3.26B3,259,505,466
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 626.70M626,703,065 2.69B2,688,099,223 2.06B2,061,396,158

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 2 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
27 Dec 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Land Pembelian 6 (enam) bidang tanah dan bangunan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 30.30B30,300,000,000 currency not stated — Hoo, Anton Siswanto PT Tunas Esta Indonesia (TEI)
16 Oct 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Land Pembelian 6 (enam) bidang Tanah dan Bangunan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 12.30B12,300,000,000 currency not stated — Hoo, Anton Siswanto

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
3,310,246,700 80.49% 1 28 Jan 2026 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
Nurul Rahmawati 354,500 0.01% 31 Aug 2026
Dian Rochayati Sri 355,800 0.01% 31 Aug 2026
Ratna Sari 5,500 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Hoo, Anton Siswanto 3,310,246,700 80.49% 31 Aug 2026
Xiamen Yan Palace Bird's 205,625,000 5.00% 31 Aug 2026

RUPS

No RUPS parsed for this issuer.

Board

Shannon Lorelei Wibowo Sekretaris Perusahaan since Aug 2025

Change terbaru

Departure (other) Aulia Desy Deria 6 Aug 2025
Appointment (IN) Shannon Lorelei Wibowo 6 Aug 2025
Departure (other) Aulia Desy Deria 6 Aug 2025
Appointment (IN) Shannon Lorelei Wibowo 6 Aug 2025

Backup status

Attachments
240
Mirrored
240
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result