Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan BUVA yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 2.73T2,732,075,317,559 | 2.60T2,597,150,110,412 | 2.71T2,706,316,948,281 | 2.04T2,043,225,811,881 |
| Current assets | 254.01B254,008,217,746 | 291.98B291,976,326,598 | 305.21B305,206,674,554 | 146.27B146,265,020,789 |
| Non-aktif assets | 2.48T2,478,067,099,813 | 2.31T2,305,173,783,814 | 2.40T2,401,110,273,727 | 1.90T1,896,960,791,092 |
| Total liabilities | 575.58B575,580,188,294 | 553.59B553,585,609,332 | 556.12B556,123,162,834 | 584.34B584,337,921,306 |
| Equity | 2.16T2,156,495,129,265 | 2.04T2,043,564,501,080 | 2.15T2,150,193,785,447 | 1.46T1,458,887,890,575 |
| Paid-in capital | 1.23T1,230,852,732,100 | 1.23T1,230,852,732,100 | 1.23T1,230,852,732,100 | 1.03T1,029,523,660,650 |
| Retained earnings | -1.13T-1,128,507,334,434 | -1.24T-1,240,275,266,705 | -1.14T-1,136,644,257,852 | -1.22T-1,222,632,487,634 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 173.95B173,948,304,233 | 64.13B64,131,882,561 | — | 288.71B288,708,143,823 |
| Operating profit | 8.42B8,420,816,052 | -7.97B-7,968,820,251 | — | 109.07B109,070,019,500 |
| Net profit | 8.42B8,420,816,052 | -7.97B-7,968,820,251 | — | 109.07B109,070,019,500 |
| Comprehensive income | 8.61B8,607,235,085 | -7.97B-7,968,852,043 | — | 107.80B107,797,172,182 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 0.3300 / — | -0.3400 / — | — / — | 5.2700 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 177.52% | 265.07% | 296.82% | 124.19% |
| ROA | 0.31% | -0.31% | — | 5.34% |
| ROE | 0.39% | -0.39% | — | 7.48% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LAND Land | 1.33T1,325,794,908,804 | 1.33T1,325,794,908,804 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 121.37B121,373,449,716 | 519.07B519,065,647,060 | 397.69B397,692,197,344 | |
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 19.63B19,632,133,148 | 105.15B105,148,549,613 | 85.52B85,516,416,465 | |
| OTHER Others | 18.06B18,059,736,732 | 36.45B36,445,378,744 | 18.39B18,385,642,012 | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 3.42B3,417,511,851 | 13.72B13,722,564,106 | 10.31B10,305,052,255 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 3.23B3,234,132,540 | 10.36B10,362,044,526 | 7.13B7,127,911,986 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 8 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 9 Sep 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Adendum Perjanjian Pinjaman | 27.00B27,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Bukit Uluwatu Villa Tbk PT Bukit Bali Permai |
| 18 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Perjanjian Pinjaman | 5.00B5,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Bukit Uluwatu Villa Tbk PT Bukit Bali Permai |
| 18 Jun 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Loan / credit facility | Perjanjian Pinjaman | 5.00B5,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | — |
| 23 Apr 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Land | Lahan yang berlokasi di Pecatu, Badung, Bali, clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 65.56B65,564,950,000 currency not stated | — | PT Bukit Bali Permai Memiliki PT Erlangga Prakarsa Mulia Sentosa Memiliki |
| 2 Mar 2026 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Other | Laporan Informasi atas Peningkatan Penyertaan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 2.30B2,300,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Culina Global Utama PT Bukit Bali Permai |
| 28 Nov 2025 | Transaksi Material | Shares | Transaksi Material yaitu Pengambilalihan Bukit Permai yang clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 31 Dec 2024 | Transaksi Material | Shares | Konversi Utang menjadi Saham | 333.92B333,917,000,000 currency not stated | 35.00% | PT Bukit Uluwatu Villa Tbk PT Bukit Lagoi Villa Anak |
| 31 Dec 2024 | Transaksi Material | Shares | Konversi Utang menjadi Saham | 333.92B333,917,000,000 currency not stated | 35.00% | PT Bukit Uluwatu Villa Tbk PT Bukit Lagoi Villa Anak |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
| Holder | Shares | Stake | Reporteran | Per | Open filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 459,826,076 | 1.87% | 1 | 5 Aug 2026 | Open filing | |
| 13,833,334 | 0.06% | 1 | 2 Jun 2026 | Open filing | |
|
NUSANTARA UTAMA INVESTAMA
control
|
15,034,031,772 | 61.07% | 1 | 13 Mar 2026 | Open filing |
|
HAPSORO
control
|
43,845,049 | 0.18% | 1 | 13 Mar 2026 | Open filing |
| ASTINI BERNAWATI | 5,000,000 | 0.02% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| DIAH PIKATAN | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| SEONG HOON PARK | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT NUSANTARA | 15,034,031,772 | 61.07% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| SATRIO | 13,833,334 | 0.06% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| CINDY BUDIJONO | 5,000,000 | 0.02% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| TIMOTHY EUGENE | 3,375,800 | 0.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Hendry Utomo | 3,333,333 | 0.01% | 28 Feb 2026 |
| HAPSORO | 60,845,049 | 0.25% | 28 Feb 2026 |
| PT MITRA SAWIT BARU | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2025 |
| ARCHIPELAG RESORT | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Mar 2025 |
| TRI RAMADI | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Mar 2025 |
| PT ASIA LEISURE | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Mar 2025 |
| ALEXANDER SHAIK | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2023 |
| NV III HOLDINGS | 885,770,600 | 13.00% | 31 Jul 2023 |
| OKIE REHARDI | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2023 |
| ARCHIPELAG RESORTS | 1,893,286,000 | 27.80% | 31 Jul 2023 |
| JOHANDI KUMAHERI | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2023 |
| GUSTI PUTU WISESA | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2023 |
| FRANKY TJAHYADIKA | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2023 |
| NYOMAN TRI | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jul 2023 |
RUPS
Backup status
- Attachments
- 584
- Mirrored
- 584
- Pending
- 0