Skip to content
DWGL

PT Dwi Guna Laksana Tbk

listed issuer 211 attachments mirrored

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus DWGL, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.

Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Intinya, beli DWGL?

Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga DWGL bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.

Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka DWGL di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Perubahan Alamat/Nomor Telepon/Fax/E-Mail/Website/NPWP/NPKP PT Dwi Guna Laksana Tbk mengubah alamat menjadi Sinar Mas Land Plaza Sudirman Lantai 9, Jl. Jenderal Sudirman Kav.21 dan NPWP menjadi 0023033426731000 efektif 22 September 2026 23 Sep 2026 · 10:06 5 2
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 29 Jul 2026 · 16:53 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 2 Jul 2026 · 15:52 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 13 Mar 2026 · 15:18 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets1.93T1,930,902,347,0001.58T1,581,400,249,0002.00T1,999,831,836,0001.81T1,807,616,723,000
Current assets1.59T1,587,519,686,0001.19T1,191,959,631,0001.61T1,609,985,979,0001.41T1,413,254,801,000
Non-aktif assets343.38B343,382,661,000389.44B389,440,618,000389.85B389,845,857,000394.36B394,361,922,000
Total liabilities1.33T1,333,061,594,0001.04T1,043,208,131,0001.50T1,499,801,589,0001.39T1,390,394,960,000
Equity597.84B597,840,753,000538.19B538,192,118,000500.03B500,030,247,000417.22B417,221,763,000
Paid-in capital925.28B925,282,099,000925.28B925,282,099,000925.28B925,282,099,000925.28B925,282,099,000
Retained earnings-715.53B-715,527,537,000-775.18B-775,176,168,000-814.26B-814,257,146,000-896.71B-896,708,966,000
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue1.83T1,825,098,869,000728.22B728,224,915,000—2.55T2,545,715,201,000
Operating profit99.09B99,093,203,00039.26B39,262,775,000—142.02B142,019,490,000
Net profit99.09B99,093,203,00039.26B39,262,775,000—142.02B142,019,490,000
Comprehensive income98.73B98,729,615,00039.08B39,080,980,000—142.16B142,162,957,000
EPS basic / diluted 10.7095 / — 4.2433 / — — / — 15.3500 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio155.56%162.99%162.89%161.04%
ROA5.13%2.48%—7.86%
ROE16.58%7.30%—34.04%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
LAND Land 8.87B8,871,503,000 8.87B8,871,503,000 —
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle Rights Use Assets 2.70B2,697,090,000 3.76B3,761,441,000 1.06B1,064,351,000
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 585.89M585,891,000 21.79B21,786,588,000 21.20B21,200,697,000
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 573.21M573,205,000 4.22B4,217,209,000 3.64B3,644,004,000
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 326.07M326,069,000 2.95B2,947,263,000 2.62B2,621,194,000
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 75.44M75,440,000 6.00B5,999,090,000 5.92B5,923,650,000

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 2 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
18 Sep 2025 Benturan Kepentingan Shares Pada tanggal 18 September 2025, pemegang saham clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
18 Jun 2025 Benturan Kepentingan Other Pada tanggal 17 Maret 2025, Perseroan telah clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 20 currency not stated — —

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
PT Dian Ciptamas 899,011,380 9.72% 31 Aug 2026
HAWTHORN- CAPITAL 4,489,671,120 48.52% 31 Aug 2026
SIJI FIXED INVESTA 766,142,966 8.28% 31 Aug 2026
KPD SIMAS EQUITY 766,142,966 8.28% 31 Mar 2026

RUPS

No RUPS parsed for this issuer.

Board

PT Dwi Guna Laksana Tbk Direktur since —

Change terbaru

Departure (other) Sinarta Ginardi 30 Aug 2021

Backup status

Attachments
211
Mirrored
205
Pending
0

Ownership filings on this issuer

No ownership filings recorded.

Loading Relationships
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result