Skip to content

PT Dwi Guna Laksana Tbk

Company DWGL issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER DWGL

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Dwi Guna Laksana Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

Board change Parsed 20250502_DWGL_Perubahan Pengurus_31881835.pdf 2 May 2025
mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement possible Final - LK DGL Konsol 31 Maret 2024.pdf DWGL
Financial statement possible Final - LK DGL Konsol 30 Juni 2024.pdf DWGL
Financial statement possible Final Report PT Dwi Guna Laksana Tbk.pdf DWGL
Financial statement possible PT DGL Tbk konsolidasian 30 Juni 2025.pdf DWGL
Financial statement possible PT DGL Tbk dan entitas anak 2025.pdf DWGL
Financial statement possible FS PT DWGL Tbk Q1 2026.pdf DWGL
Financial statement possible LK Konsolidasi PT DWGL 30 Juni 2026.pdf DWGL

Board activity

PT Dwi Guna Laksana Tbk Direktur — – now aktif
As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka DWGL di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Perubahan Alamat/Nomor Telepon/Fax/E-Mail/Website/NPWP/NPKP PT Dwi Guna Laksana Tbk mengubah alamat menjadi Sinar Mas Land Plaza Sudirman Lantai 9, Jl. Jenderal Sudirman Kav.21 dan NPWP menjadi 0023033426731000 efektif 22 September 2026 23 Sep 2026 · 10:06 5 2
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 29 Jul 2026 · 16:53 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 2 Jul 2026 · 15:52 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 13 Mar 2026 · 15:18 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets1.93T1,930,902,347,0001.58T1,581,400,249,0002.00T1,999,831,836,0001.81T1,807,616,723,000
Current assets1.59T1,587,519,686,0001.19T1,191,959,631,0001.61T1,609,985,979,0001.41T1,413,254,801,000
Non-aktif assets343.38B343,382,661,000389.44B389,440,618,000389.85B389,845,857,000394.36B394,361,922,000
Total liabilities1.33T1,333,061,594,0001.04T1,043,208,131,0001.50T1,499,801,589,0001.39T1,390,394,960,000
Equity597.84B597,840,753,000538.19B538,192,118,000500.03B500,030,247,000417.22B417,221,763,000
Paid-in capital925.28B925,282,099,000925.28B925,282,099,000925.28B925,282,099,000925.28B925,282,099,000
Retained earnings-715.53B-715,527,537,000-775.18B-775,176,168,000-814.26B-814,257,146,000-896.71B-896,708,966,000
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue1.83T1,825,098,869,000728.22B728,224,915,000—2.55T2,545,715,201,000
Operating profit99.09B99,093,203,00039.26B39,262,775,000—142.02B142,019,490,000
Net profit99.09B99,093,203,00039.26B39,262,775,000—142.02B142,019,490,000
Comprehensive income98.73B98,729,615,00039.08B39,080,980,000—142.16B142,162,957,000
EPS basic / diluted 10.7095 / — 4.2433 / — — / — 15.3500 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio155.56%162.99%162.89%161.04%
ROA5.13%2.48%—7.86%
ROE16.58%7.30%—34.04%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
LAND Land 8.87B8,871,503,000 8.87B8,871,503,000 —
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle Rights Use Assets 2.70B2,697,090,000 3.76B3,761,441,000 1.06B1,064,351,000
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 585.89M585,891,000 21.79B21,786,588,000 21.20B21,200,697,000
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 573.21M573,205,000 4.22B4,217,209,000 3.64B3,644,004,000
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 326.07M326,069,000 2.95B2,947,263,000 2.62B2,621,194,000
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 75.44M75,440,000 6.00B5,999,090,000 5.92B5,923,650,000

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 2 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
18 Sep 2025 Benturan Kepentingan Shares Pada tanggal 18 September 2025, pemegang saham clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
18 Jun 2025 Benturan Kepentingan Other Pada tanggal 17 Maret 2025, Perseroan telah clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 20 currency not stated — —

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
PT Dian Ciptamas 899,011,380 9.72% 31 Aug 2026
HAWTHORN- CAPITAL 4,489,671,120 48.52% 31 Aug 2026
SIJI FIXED INVESTA 766,142,966 8.28% 31 Aug 2026
KPD SIMAS EQUITY 766,142,966 8.28% 31 Mar 2026

RUPS

No RUPS parsed for this issuer.

Board

PT Dwi Guna Laksana Tbk Direktur since —

Change terbaru

Departure (other) Sinarta Ginardi 30 Aug 2021

Backup status

Attachments
211
Mirrored
205
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result