PT PP Presisi Tbk.
listed issuer 451 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus PPRE, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli PPRE?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga PPRE bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 6.32T6,316,966,031,821 | 6.60T6,597,809,409,394 | 6.78T6,779,743,290,409 | 7.94T7,939,536,834,623 |
| Current assets | 4.20T4,196,536,844,920 | 4.48T4,476,976,967,565 | 4.71T4,711,481,738,795 | 5.89T5,888,377,491,071 |
| Non-aktif assets | 2.12T2,120,429,186,901 | 2.12T2,120,832,441,829 | 2.07T2,068,261,551,614 | 2.05T2,051,159,343,552 |
| Total liabilities | 4.28T4,275,148,226,968 | 4.46T4,461,133,968,121 | 4.65T4,648,874,964,161 | 4.27T4,271,027,457,492 |
| Equity | 2.04T2,041,817,804,853 | 2.14T2,136,675,441,273 | 2.13T2,130,868,326,248 | 3.67T3,668,509,377,131 |
| Paid-in capital | 1.02T1,022,427,100,000 | 1.02T1,022,427,100,000 | 1.02T1,022,427,100,000 | 1.02T1,022,427,100,000 |
| Retained earnings | -905.32B-905,316,363,794 | -788.70B-788,701,594,421 | -742.52B-742,521,399,238 | 825.16B825,160,392,449 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 2.23T2,228,534,979,525 | 1.18T1,179,566,428,696 | — | 2.77T2,771,439,788,316 |
| Operating profit | -88.69B-88,686,436,500 | -15.95B-15,953,518,497 | — | 194.69B194,693,336,731 |
| Net profit | -88.69B-88,686,436,500 | -15.95B-15,953,518,497 | — | 194.69B194,693,336,731 |
| Comprehensive income | -88.69B-88,686,436,500 | -15.95B-15,953,518,497 | — | 194.69B194,693,336,731 |
| EPS basic / diluted | -15.9224 / — | -4.5167 / — | — / — | 10.3000 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 131.11% | 129.04% | 115.04% | 173.54% |
| ROA | -1.40% | -0.24% | — | 2.45% |
| ROE | -4.34% | -0.75% | — | 5.31% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 372.64B372,639,237,759 | 2.72T2,722,922,885,728 | 2.35T2,350,283,647,969 | |
| LAND Land | 285.69B285,692,669,753 | 285.69B285,692,669,753 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 61.38B61,379,332,481 | 64.22B64,217,056,964 | 2.84B2,837,724,483 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 5.62B5,619,740,715 | 37.10B37,099,636,392 | 31.48B31,479,895,677 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 2 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7 Jan 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | Pada tanggal 7 Januari 2026, PT Lancarjaya Mandiri Abadi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 10 Oct 2025 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Penerimaan Pinjaman Anak Perusahaan (PT | 872.50B872,500,000,000 currency not stated | 44.10% | PT Lancarjaya Mandiri Abadi PT Bank Mandiri (Persero) Tbk Secara |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| PEMBANGUNAN PERUMAHAN (PERSERO… | 7,871,480,000 | 76.99% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT PP (Persero) Tbk | 7,871,480,000 | 76.99% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| YOVI HENDRA | 545,600 | 0.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| RIZKI DIANUGRAH | 500 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| IR NARWANTO | 545,200 | 0.01% | 30 Apr 2026 |
| MAULANA MALIK IBRAHIM | 0 | 0.00% | 28 Feb 2026 |
| ALBERT SIMANGUNSONG | 0 | 0.00% | 28 Feb 2026 |
| MOHAMMAD ARIF ISWAHYUDI | 0 | 0.00% | 28 Feb 2026 |
| NARWANTO | 545,200 | 0.01% | 28 Feb 2026 |
| YKKPP | 1,570,000 | 0.02% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| MUHAMMAD ZAHID | 967,300 | 0.01% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| REBIMUN | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| ARZAN | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| NUR ROCHMAD | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| ALBERT SM SIMANGUNSONG | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| YUDI SETIAWAN | 1,251,800 | 0.01% | 31 May 2024 |
| INDRA JAYA RAJAGUKGUK | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2024 |
| I GEDE UPEKSA NEGARA | 1,499,800 | 0.01% | 31 May 2024 |
| Koperasi KPS PT PP | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jan 2024 |
| Yayasan Kesejahteraan | 1,570,000 | 0.02% | 31 Jan 2024 |
| KOPERASI KPS PT PEMBANGUNAN PE… | 600,782,728 | 5.88% | 31 Dec 2023 |
RUPS
Board
| NARWANTO | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| ALBERT SIMANGUNSONG | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Tri Saripalupi Andayani | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Mubari | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 451
- Mirrored
- 451
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.