Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT PP Presisi Tbk. yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 6.32T6,316,966,031,821 | 6.60T6,597,809,409,394 | 6.78T6,779,743,290,409 | 7.94T7,939,536,834,623 |
| Current assets | 4.20T4,196,536,844,920 | 4.48T4,476,976,967,565 | 4.71T4,711,481,738,795 | 5.89T5,888,377,491,071 |
| Non-aktif assets | 2.12T2,120,429,186,901 | 2.12T2,120,832,441,829 | 2.07T2,068,261,551,614 | 2.05T2,051,159,343,552 |
| Total liabilities | 4.28T4,275,148,226,968 | 4.46T4,461,133,968,121 | 4.65T4,648,874,964,161 | 4.27T4,271,027,457,492 |
| Equity | 2.04T2,041,817,804,853 | 2.14T2,136,675,441,273 | 2.13T2,130,868,326,248 | 3.67T3,668,509,377,131 |
| Paid-in capital | 1.02T1,022,427,100,000 | 1.02T1,022,427,100,000 | 1.02T1,022,427,100,000 | 1.02T1,022,427,100,000 |
| Retained earnings | -905.32B-905,316,363,794 | -788.70B-788,701,594,421 | -742.52B-742,521,399,238 | 825.16B825,160,392,449 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 2.23T2,228,534,979,525 | 1.18T1,179,566,428,696 | — | 2.77T2,771,439,788,316 |
| Operating profit | -88.69B-88,686,436,500 | -15.95B-15,953,518,497 | — | 194.69B194,693,336,731 |
| Net profit | -88.69B-88,686,436,500 | -15.95B-15,953,518,497 | — | 194.69B194,693,336,731 |
| Comprehensive income | -88.69B-88,686,436,500 | -15.95B-15,953,518,497 | — | 194.69B194,693,336,731 |
| EPS basic / diluted | -15.9224 / — | -4.5167 / — | — / — | 10.3000 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 131.11% | 129.04% | 115.04% | 173.54% |
| ROA | -1.40% | -0.24% | — | 2.45% |
| ROE | -4.34% | -0.75% | — | 5.31% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 372.64B372,639,237,759 | 2.72T2,722,922,885,728 | 2.35T2,350,283,647,969 | |
| LAND Land | 285.69B285,692,669,753 | 285.69B285,692,669,753 | — | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 61.38B61,379,332,481 | 64.22B64,217,056,964 | 2.84B2,837,724,483 | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 5.62B5,619,740,715 | 37.10B37,099,636,392 | 31.48B31,479,895,677 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 2 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7 Jan 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | Pada tanggal 7 Januari 2026, PT Lancarjaya Mandiri Abadi clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 10 Oct 2025 | Transaksi Material | Loan / credit facility | Penerimaan Pinjaman Anak Perusahaan (PT | 872.50B872,500,000,000 currency not stated | 44.10% | PT Lancarjaya Mandiri Abadi PT Bank Mandiri (Persero) Tbk Secara |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| PEMBANGUNAN PERUMAHAN (PERSERO… | 7,871,480,000 | 76.99% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT PP (Persero) Tbk | 7,871,480,000 | 76.99% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| YOVI HENDRA | 545,600 | 0.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| RIZKI DIANUGRAH | 500 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| IR NARWANTO | 545,200 | 0.01% | 30 Apr 2026 |
| MAULANA MALIK IBRAHIM | 0 | 0.00% | 28 Feb 2026 |
| ALBERT SIMANGUNSONG | 0 | 0.00% | 28 Feb 2026 |
| MOHAMMAD ARIF ISWAHYUDI | 0 | 0.00% | 28 Feb 2026 |
| NARWANTO | 545,200 | 0.01% | 28 Feb 2026 |
| YKKPP | 1,570,000 | 0.02% | 31 Jan 2026 |
| MUHAMMAD ZAHID | 967,300 | 0.01% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| REBIMUN | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| ARZAN | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| NUR ROCHMAD | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| ALBERT SM SIMANGUNSONG | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| YUDI SETIAWAN | 1,251,800 | 0.01% | 31 May 2024 |
| INDRA JAYA RAJAGUKGUK | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2024 |
| I GEDE UPEKSA NEGARA | 1,499,800 | 0.01% | 31 May 2024 |
| Koperasi KPS PT PP | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Jan 2024 |
| Yayasan Kesejahteraan | 1,570,000 | 0.02% | 31 Jan 2024 |
| KOPERASI KPS PT PEMBANGUNAN PE… | 600,782,728 | 5.88% | 31 Dec 2023 |
RUPS
Board
| NARWANTO | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| ALBERT SIMANGUNSONG | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Tri Saripalupi Andayani | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
| Mubari | Komite Audit | since Jun 2025 |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 451
- Mirrored
- 451
- Pending
- 0