Unilever Indonesia Tbk
listed issuer 532 attachments mirroredOverview
Belum ada overview. AI akan membaca laporan tahunan dan prospektus UNVR, lalu merangkum bisnis, produk, industri, pesaing, grup, serta website dan media sosial resminya.
Ringkasan AI dari dokumen emiten dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Intinya, beli UNVR?
Belum ada analisis. AI akan mencari tahu kenapa harga UNVR bergerak belakangan ini, lalu menilai layak dibeli atau tidak dari pengumuman, laporan keuangan, kepemilikan dan berita.
Bukan rekomendasi investasi — analisis AI dari keterbukaan informasi, harga dan berita. Periksa sumbernya sebelum mengambil keputusan.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 16.45T16,454,946,000,000 | 20.01T20,013,983,000,000 | 20.02T20,017,339,000,000 | 17.49T17,492,889,000,000 |
| Current assets | 6.86T6,863,797,000,000 | 10.57T10,573,765,000,000 | 10.54T10,544,623,000,000 | 6.04T6,044,465,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 9.59T9,591,149,000,000 | 9.44T9,440,218,000,000 | 9.47T9,472,716,000,000 | 11.45T11,448,424,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 13.43T13,432,111,000,000 | 13.45T13,454,042,000,000 | 15.54T15,542,221,000,000 | 14.14T14,138,543,000,000 |
| Equity | 3.02T3,022,835,000,000 | 6.56T6,559,941,000,000 | 4.48T4,475,118,000,000 | 3.35T3,354,346,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 76.30B76,300,000,000 | 76.30B76,300,000,000 | 76.30B76,300,000,000 | 76.30B76,300,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 3.14T3,135,580,000,000 | 6.67T6,672,686,000,000 | 4.59T4,587,863,000,000 | 3.47T3,467,091,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 16.90T16,899,581,000,000 | 8.44T8,442,646,000,000 | — | 27.61T27,613,255,000,000 |
| Operating profit | 2.08T2,081,869,000,000 | 1.25T1,252,773,000,000 | — | 3.34T3,335,249,000,000 |
| Net profit | 2.97T2,969,724,000,000 | 2.14T2,140,628,000,000 | — | 3.34T3,335,249,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 2.88T2,877,578,000,000 | 2.08T2,084,823,000,000 | — | 3.28T3,283,174,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 55.0000 / — | 33.0000 / — | — / — | 87.0000 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 57.14% | 87.01% | 74.14% | 49.96% |
| ROA | 18.05% | 10.70% | — | 19.07% |
| ROE | 98.24% | 32.63% | — | 99.43% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 3.82T3,823,557,000,000 | 8.23T8,227,917,000,000 | 4.40T4,404,360,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 2.02T2,023,466,000,000 | 2.79T2,790,721,000,000 | 767.25B767,255,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 1.20T1,197,839,000,000 | 1.20T1,197,839,000,000 | — | |
| LAND Land | 227.26B227,260,000,000 | 227.26B227,260,000,000 | — | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 54.32B54,319,000,000 | 54.32B54,319,000,000 | — |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 3 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 Mar 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | terhadap 2,5 % clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 1.50T1,500,000,000,000 currency not stated | 45.00% | PT Unilever Indonesia Tbk dan PT Savoria Kreasi Rasa |
| 28 Jun 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Machinery & equipment | Pembelian Aset Mesin | 41.51B41,508,724,000 currency not stated | — | PT Unilever Enterprises Indonesia |
| 10 Jun 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Machinery & equipment | Penjualan Aset Mesin | 3.27M3,272,286 currency not stated | — | Unilever Thai Holdings Limited |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Unilever Indonesia Tbk | 32,424,387,500 | 84.99% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Willy Saelan | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Masyarakat | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Hernie Raharja | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Dec 2024 |
| Ainul Yaqin, IR | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Dec 2024 |
| Ira Noviarti | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Dec 2023 |
RUPS
Board
No full board roster filed yet — only individual changes, listed below.
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 532
- Mirrored
- 532
- Pending
- 0
Ownership filings on this issuer
No ownership filings recorded.