Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan Unilever Indonesia Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
0 dari 1 posisi berharga
Memperbarui harga…
Belum ada harga: UNVR
Hanya saham tercatat yang dilaporkan ke IDX (orang dalam dan pemegang >5%) atau tercantum di daftar pemegang saham; posisi sebesar laporan terakhirnya.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Register positions from register monthly shareholder register · authoritative
| Unilever Indonesia Tbk | 32,424,387,500 | 84.99% | 31 Aug 2026 |
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 16.45T16,454,946,000,000 | 20.01T20,013,983,000,000 | 20.02T20,017,339,000,000 | 17.49T17,492,889,000,000 |
| Current assets | 6.86T6,863,797,000,000 | 10.57T10,573,765,000,000 | 10.54T10,544,623,000,000 | 6.04T6,044,465,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 9.59T9,591,149,000,000 | 9.44T9,440,218,000,000 | 9.47T9,472,716,000,000 | 11.45T11,448,424,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 13.43T13,432,111,000,000 | 13.45T13,454,042,000,000 | 15.54T15,542,221,000,000 | 14.14T14,138,543,000,000 |
| Equity | 3.02T3,022,835,000,000 | 6.56T6,559,941,000,000 | 4.48T4,475,118,000,000 | 3.35T3,354,346,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 76.30B76,300,000,000 | 76.30B76,300,000,000 | 76.30B76,300,000,000 | 76.30B76,300,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 3.14T3,135,580,000,000 | 6.67T6,672,686,000,000 | 4.59T4,587,863,000,000 | 3.47T3,467,091,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 16.90T16,899,581,000,000 | 8.44T8,442,646,000,000 | — | 27.61T27,613,255,000,000 |
| Operating profit | 2.08T2,081,869,000,000 | 1.25T1,252,773,000,000 | — | 3.34T3,335,249,000,000 |
| Net profit | 2.97T2,969,724,000,000 | 2.14T2,140,628,000,000 | — | 3.34T3,335,249,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 2.88T2,877,578,000,000 | 2.08T2,084,823,000,000 | — | 3.28T3,283,174,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 55.0000 / — | 33.0000 / — | — / — | 87.0000 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 57.14% | 87.01% | 74.14% | 49.96% |
| ROA | 18.05% | 10.70% | — | 19.07% |
| ROE | 98.24% | 32.63% | — | 99.43% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MACHINERY Machinery Equipment | 3.82T3,823,557,000,000 | 8.23T8,227,917,000,000 | 4.40T4,404,360,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 2.02T2,023,466,000,000 | 2.79T2,790,721,000,000 | 767.25B767,255,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction | 1.20T1,197,839,000,000 | 1.20T1,197,839,000,000 | — | |
| LAND Land | 227.26B227,260,000,000 | 227.26B227,260,000,000 | — | |
| CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction | 54.32B54,319,000,000 | 54.32B54,319,000,000 | — |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 3 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 Mar 2026 | Transaksi Material | Other | terhadap 2,5 % clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 1.50T1,500,000,000,000 currency not stated | 45.00% | PT Unilever Indonesia Tbk dan PT Savoria Kreasi Rasa |
| 28 Jun 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Machinery & equipment | Pembelian Aset Mesin | 41.51B41,508,724,000 currency not stated | — | PT Unilever Enterprises Indonesia |
| 10 Jun 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Machinery & equipment | Penjualan Aset Mesin | 3.27M3,272,286 currency not stated | — | Unilever Thai Holdings Limited |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Unilever Indonesia Tbk | 32,424,387,500 | 84.99% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Willy Saelan | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Masyarakat | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Hernie Raharja | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Dec 2024 |
| Ainul Yaqin, IR | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Dec 2024 |
| Ira Noviarti | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Dec 2023 |
RUPS
Board
No full board roster filed yet — only individual changes, listed below.
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 532
- Mirrored
- 532
- Pending
- 0