Overview
Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Dayamitra Telekomunikasi Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.
Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.
Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir
Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.
Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX
No positions filed.
Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer
No transaction lines parsed.
Filing cadence Ownership filings per month
No filings yet.
Filing history
No ownership filings recorded.
Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity
Board activity
No board seats recorded for this account yet.
Chart IDX · harian (EOD)
Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata
Pengumuman terbaru 25
Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit
| Figure (IDR) | 30 Jun 2026 | 31 Mar 2026 | 31 Dec 2025 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Report posisi keuangan | ||||
| Total assets | 60.11T60,105,879,000,000 | 60.56T60,563,227,000,000 | 58.35T58,350,129,000,000 | 58.05T58,046,098,000,000 |
| Current assets | 4.58T4,578,241,000,000 | 5.29T5,290,546,000,000 | 3.05T3,051,397,000,000 | 3.11T3,111,556,000,000 |
| Non-aktif assets | 55.53T55,527,638,000,000 | 55.27T55,272,681,000,000 | 55.30T55,298,732,000,000 | 54.93T54,934,542,000,000 |
| Total liabilities | 28.05T28,054,570,000,000 | 26.90T26,904,366,000,000 | 25.00T24,998,928,000,000 | 25.18T25,183,162,000,000 |
| Equity | 32.05T32,051,309,000,000 | 33.66T33,658,861,000,000 | 33.35T33,351,201,000,000 | 32.86T32,862,936,000,000 |
| Paid-in capital | 19.05T19,051,606,000,000 | 19.05T19,051,606,000,000 | 19.05T19,051,606,000,000 | 19.05T19,051,597,000,000 |
| Retained earnings | 2.29T2,290,564,000,000 | 3.80T3,801,461,000,000 | 3.26T3,256,403,000,000 | 2.68T2,678,819,000,000 |
| Laba rugi komprehensif | ||||
| Revenue | 4.69T4,691,232,000,000 | 2.29T2,293,649,000,000 | 9.53T9,534,083,000,000 | 6.88T6,880,603,000,000 |
| Operating profit | 1.11T1,111,128,000,000 | 545.06B545,058,000,000 | 2.12T2,119,352,000,000 | 1.54T1,541,768,000,000 |
| Net profit | 1.11T1,111,128,000,000 | 545.06B545,058,000,000 | 2.12T2,119,352,000,000 | 1.54T1,541,768,000,000 |
| Comprehensive income | 1.11T1,111,128,000,000 | 545.06B545,058,000,000 | 2.12T2,116,376,000,000 | 1.54T1,541,768,000,000 |
| EPS basic / diluted | 14.0000 / 14.0000 | 7.0000 / — | 26.0000 / 26.0000 | 19.0000 / — |
| Rasio keuangan · derived | ||||
| Current ratio | 40.81% | 52.68% | 40.68% | 38.21% |
| ROA | 1.85% | 0.90% | 3.63% | 2.66% |
| ROE | 3.47% | 1.62% | 6.35% | 4.69% |
From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.
What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation
| Asset class | Share | Net | Bruto | Depreciation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| INFRASTRUCTURE B T S Tower | 30.47T30,471,599,000,000 | 37.85T37,847,733,000,000 | 7.38T7,376,134,000,000 | |
| BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement | 9.04T9,042,392,000,000 | 11.97T11,969,235,000,000 | 2.93T2,926,843,000,000 | |
| INFRASTRUCTURE Fiber Optic Network | 3.06T3,059,816,000,000 | 3.53T3,525,705,000,000 | 465.89B465,889,000,000 | |
| OTHER Others | 2.26T2,260,278,000,000 | 6.79T6,786,615,000,000 | 4.53T4,526,337,000,000 | |
| INFRASTRUCTURE B T S Tower Assets Under Construction | 375.77B375,771,000,000 | 375.77B375,771,000,000 | — | |
| FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment | 25.78B25,783,000,000 | 141.79B141,793,000,000 | 116.01B116,010,000,000 | |
| LAND Land | 8.29B8,292,000,000 | 8.29B8,292,000,000 | — | |
| VEHICLE Motor Vehicle | 883.00M883,000,000 | 6.64B6,640,000,000 | 5.76B5,757,000,000 |
Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.
Total assets over time
Asset transactions 4 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals
| Date | Type | Asset | Object | Value | % equity | Counterparties |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 17 Jul 2026 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | PT Dayamitra Telekomunikasi Tbk telah menyelesaikan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 2 Jul 2026 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Dengan hormat, | — | — | — |
| 1 Jul 2026 | Informasi/Fakta Material | Other | Untuk informasi lebih lanjut, mohon merujuk pada clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | — | — | — |
| 2 Dec 2024 | Transaksi Afiliasi | Shares | 42.865 lembar saham pada UMT dari YKKPP dan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment | 650.00B650,000,000,000 currency not stated | — | PT Dayamitra Telekomunikasi Tbk PT Pembangunan Perumahan Infrastruktur +2 more |
Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.
Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source
No filings recorded.
| Mira Tayyiba | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Theodorus Ardi Hartoko | 8,162,700 | 0.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ian Sigit Kurniawan | 2,100,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Hastining Bagyo Astuti | 307,100 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Agus Winarno | 157,300 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Gunawan Susanto | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Fadli Tri Hartono | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ratu Isyana Bagoes Oka | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Fandi Wijaya | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Ibnu Sulistyo Riza Pradipto | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Noorhayati Candrasuci | 1,200,000 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Government of Singapore | 4,450,091,300 | 5.33% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Telkom Indonesia | 60,021,928,043 | 71.83% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT Maleo Investasi | 4,993,349,700 | 5.98% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| CITIBANK SINGAPORE S/A GOVERNM… | 4,450,091,300 | 5.33% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| PT MALEO INVESTASI INDONESIA -… | 4,993,349,700 | 5.98% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| TELKOM INDONESIA (PERSERO) TBK… | 60,021,928,043 | 71.83% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| RATU AYU ISYANA BAGOES OKA | 0 | 0.00% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| THEODORUS ARDI HARTOKO, ST | 8,162,700 | 0.01% | 31 Aug 2026 |
| Hendra Purnama | 5,130,000 | 0.01% | 31 May 2026 |
| Faisal Amir Masduki | 0 | 0.00% | 31 May 2026 |
| M. Ridwan Rizqi Ramadhani Nasu… | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| Yusuf Wibisono | 112,500 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| M. Ridwan Rizqi | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| Herlan Wijanarko | 3,994,800 | 0.00% | 30 Apr 2025 |
| Henry Yosodiningrat | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Nov 2023 |
| Rico Usthavia Frans | 0 | 0.00% | 30 Nov 2023 |
RUPS
Board
| Sarimin Mietra Sardi Bapak Sarimin Mietra Sardi | Komite Audit | since — |
| Muchamad Noor Hidayat Bapak Muchamad Noor Hidayat | Komite Audit | since — |
Change terbaru
Backup status
- Attachments
- 521
- Mirrored
- 521
- Pending
- 0