Skip to content

Cita Mineral Investindo Tbk

Company CITA issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER CITA

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan Cita Mineral Investindo Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka CITA di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Aug 2026 · 14:29 —
Laporan Bulanan Aktivitas Eksplorasi 10 Jul 2026 · 15:38 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 10 Jun 2026 · 16:39 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Jun 2026 · 09:06 —
Laporan Bulanan Aktivitas Eksplorasi 8 Apr 2026 · 16:28 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 30 Mar 2026 · 13:28 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets8.54T8,544,332,333,9369.46T9,459,471,162,9009.13T9,127,849,319,1648.73T8,730,573,110,546
Current assets2.07T2,068,043,886,0712.88T2,875,071,118,4742.73T2,726,010,720,9772.00T2,001,288,432,685
Non-aktif assets6.48T6,476,288,447,8656.58T6,584,400,044,4266.40T6,401,838,598,1876.73T6,729,284,677,861
Total liabilities441.85B441,851,734,726396.66B396,657,940,171360.64B360,642,696,526338.73B338,732,392,963
Equity8.10T8,102,480,599,2109.06T9,062,813,222,7298.77T8,767,206,622,6388.39T8,391,840,717,583
Paid-in capital396.04B396,036,125,000396.04B396,036,125,000396.04B396,036,125,000396.04B396,036,125,000
Retained earnings6.33T6,326,653,228,0527.38T7,378,955,396,1917.09T7,090,988,932,7336.73T6,726,322,817,473
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue1.91T1,905,856,093,632847.52B847,522,678,307—2.07T2,074,682,305,669
Operating profit625.74B625,735,795,722287.96B287,962,253,268—2.03T2,027,741,650,567
Net profit625.74B625,735,795,722287.96B287,962,253,268—2.03T2,027,741,650,567
Comprehensive income725.36B725,360,775,322295.61B295,606,600,091—2.07T2,069,630,942,910
EPS basic / diluted 158.0000 / — 73.0000 / — — / — 512.0000 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio553.54%878.15%931.63%698.42%
ROA7.32%3.04%—23.23%
ROE7.72%3.18%—24.16%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
OTHER Others 321.77B321,768,031,244 945.95B945,951,935,020 624.18B624,183,903,776
CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction 94.08B94,083,851,029 94.08B94,083,851,029 —
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 37.91B37,905,651,685 364.27B364,269,027,205 326.36B326,363,375,520
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 29.05B29,049,001,267 65.78B65,778,120,780 36.73B36,729,119,513
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 26.29B26,292,233,389 82.96B82,959,838,447 56.67B56,667,605,058
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 18.26B18,255,148,833 72.96B72,955,234,303 54.70B54,700,085,470
MACHINERY Technical Equipment 9.31B9,312,802,033 244.26B244,259,270,364 234.95B234,946,468,331
HEAVY_EQUIPMENT Heavy Equipment 5.03B5,034,151,965 142.99B142,991,763,734 137.96B137,957,611,769

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 3 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
29 Aug 2025 Transaksi Material Other Pada tanggal 29 Agustus 2025, PT Kalimantan Aluminium clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
30 Jun 2025 Transaksi Material Other Pada tanggal 30 Juni 2025, KAI telah menerbitkan sebanyak clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
20 Dec 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Heavy equipment aset tetap Perseroan berupa Alat Berat, 13.13B13,125,131,000 currency not stated — PT Marina Bara Lestari Pihak PT Lima Srikandi Jaya Pihak +4 more

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
PT Harita Jayaraya 2,394,245,958 60.45% 31 Aug 2026
Glencore International 1,251,999,084 31.61% 31 Aug 2026
LIM GUNAWAN 0 0.00% 31 May 2026
Lim Gunawan Hariyanto 8,624,980 0.22% 30 Apr 2026

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 12 May 2026
RUPS Tahunan 16 May 2025 92.28% hadir
RUPS Luar Biasa 28 Jun 2023 94.86% hadir
RUPS Luar Biasa 28 Jun 2023 94.86% hadir

Board

Yudi Haryadi Other since Jan 2025

Change terbaru

Departure (other) Henry Sunardi 20 Jan 2025
Appointment (IN) Yudi Haryadi 20 Jan 2025

Backup status

Attachments
302
Mirrored
302
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result