Skip to content

PT Bank Central Asia Tbk

Company BBCA issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — aka PT Bank Central Asia, Tbk. (BCA)

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Bank Central Asia Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

Board change Parsed 20250602_BBCA_Perubahan Pengurus_31890625.pdf 2 Jun 2025
Ownership change Parsed LK-30012026-1353-00.pdf 30 Jan 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-02022026-0163-00.pdf 2 Feb 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-17032026-9344-00.pdf 17 Mar 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-25032026-3820-00.pdf 25 Mar 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-25032026-3177-00.pdf 25 Mar 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-25032026-4164-00.pdf 25 Mar 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-25032026-8233-00.pdf 25 Mar 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-25032026-0108-00.pdf 25 Mar 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-25032026-8558-00.pdf 25 Mar 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-26032026-5515-00.pdf 26 Mar 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-26032026-0424-00.pdf 26 Mar 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-26032026-3444-00.pdf 26 Mar 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-26032026-9048-00.pdf 26 Mar 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-26032026-2130-00.pdf 26 Mar 2026
mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement possible PT Satyamitra Kemas Lestari Tbk_LKT_2023.pdf SMKL
Financial statement possible TKIM 31 December 2023.pdf TKIM
Financial statement possible BUVA Dec 31 2023 Audited Consolidated FS.pdf BUVA
Financial statement possible OPPM Report 31 Dec 2023.pdf OPPM
Financial statement possible LK Q4 final.pdf RANC
Financial statement possible LK LIVE per 31Des2023.pdf.pdf LIVE
Financial statement possible LION dan Entitas Anaknya 31.12.2023.pdf LION

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka BBCA di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 14 Sep 2026 · 18:54 —
Jadwal Dividen Tunai Interim 19 Aug 2026 · 18:31 —
Jadwal Dividen Tunai Interim 5 Jun 2026 · 16:48 —
Penjelasan atas Pemberitaan Media Massa 25 May 2026 · 17:02 —
Perubahan Komite Audit 15 Apr 2026 · 17:26 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Apr 2026 · 17:35 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets1,660.58T1,660,579,336,000,0001,640.83T1,640,830,566,000,0001,586.83T1,586,828,536,000,0001,538.50T1,538,501,812,000,000
Current assets————
Non-aktif assets————
Total liabilities1,379.51T1,379,511,881,000,0001,370.36T1,370,360,247,000,0001,294.51T1,294,508,286,000,0001,251.86T1,251,857,118,000,000
Equity270.67T270,667,746,000,000259.36T259,358,793,000,000281.69T281,687,555,000,000276.64T276,635,408,000,000
Paid-in capital1.54T1,540,938,000,0001.54T1,540,938,000,0001.54T1,540,938,000,0001.54T1,540,938,000,000
Retained earnings251.49T251,487,039,000,000239.08T239,075,956,000,000258.92T258,920,057,000,000252.04T252,042,962,000,000
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue————
Operating profit29.55T29,545,621,000,00014.69T14,689,799,000,000—43.41T43,413,463,000,000
Net profit29.55T29,545,621,000,00014.69T14,689,799,000,000—43.41T43,413,463,000,000
Comprehensive income27.27T27,274,263,000,00013.30T13,303,616,000,000—45.18T45,178,105,000,000
EPS basic / diluted 240.0000 / 240.0000 119.0000 / 119.0000 — / — 352.0000 / 352.0000
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio————
ROA1.78%0.90%—2.82%
ROE10.92%5.66%—15.69%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
LAND Land 16.17T16,172,781,000,000 16.17T16,172,781,000,000 —
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 5.43T5,425,240,000,000 13.74T13,738,275,000,000 8.31T8,313,035,000,000
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 4.09T4,094,517,000,000 7.90T7,901,436,000,000 3.81T3,806,919,000,000
CONSTRUCTION Others Assets Under Construction 1.57T1,574,200,000,000 1.57T1,574,200,000,000 —
MACHINERY Machinery Rightof User Assets 977.32B977,320,000,000 1.84T1,836,209,000,000 858.89B858,889,000,000
OTHER Others Assets Rightof User Assets 392.00M392,000,000 503.00M503,000,000 111.00M111,000,000

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 5 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
26 Jun 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Pengadaan 82 buah Hardware TI (Hardware) 38.93B38,932,934,760 currency not stated — PT Akar Inti Solusi
26 Jun 2025 Benturan Kepentingan Other Pengadaan 82 buah Hardware TI (“Hardware”) berikut clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 2 currency not stated — —
1 Sep 2024 Informasi/Fakta Material Other Penggabungan antara 2 (dua) perusahaan yang dikendalikan clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
21 Jun 2024 Benturan Kepentingan Other sesuai dengan Pasal 48 huruf b — — —
21 Jun 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Ruangan dengan luas area +1.932,04m2 (seribu clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 16.35B16,345,058,400 currency not stated — PT Grand Indonesia

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
3,906,242 0.00% 3 26 Mar 2026 Open filing
35,802,700 0.03% 2 26 Mar 2026 Open filing
681,407 0.00% 1 26 Mar 2026 Open filing
1,436,806 0.00% 1 26 Mar 2026 Open filing
2,835,916 0.00% 1 26 Mar 2026 Open filing
3,764,062 0.00% 1 25 Mar 2026 Open filing
7,819,950 0.01% 1 25 Mar 2026 Open filing
3,281,460 0.00% 1 25 Mar 2026 Open filing
1,720,729 0.00% 1 25 Mar 2026 Open filing
2,666,921 0.00% 1 25 Mar 2026 Open filing
11,788,002 0.01% 1 25 Mar 2026 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
John Kosasih 1,720,729 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Frengky Chandra 2,835,916 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Dwimuria Investama 67,729,950,000 54.94% 31 Aug 2026
Antonius Widodo 681,407 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Jahja Setiaatmadja 35,802,700 0.03% 31 Aug 2026
Armand Wahyudi 4,256,065 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Tan Ho Hien/Subur 11,788,002 0.01% 31 Aug 2026
Lianawaty Suwono 3,906,242 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Santoso 3,764,062 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Hendra Tanumihardja 341,139 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Tonny Kusnadi 7,819,950 0.01% 31 Aug 2026
Raden Pardede 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Sumantri Slamet 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
David Formula 74,243 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Vera Eve Lim 3,281,460 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Gregory Hendra 2,666,921 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Haryanto Tiara Budiman 1,436,806 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Rudy Susanto 0 0.00% 31 Mar 2026
Cyrillus Harinowo 0 0.00% 31 Mar 2026
Robert Budi Hartono 28,135,000 0.02% 31 Jan 2026
Bambang Hartono 27,025,000 0.02% 31 Jan 2026
Pihak Afiliasi Pengendali 3,026,977,500 2.46% 31 Jan 2026
Djohan Emir Setijoso 0 0.00% 30 Jun 2025

RUPS

No RUPS parsed for this issuer.

Board

I Ketut Alam Wangsawijaya Sekretaris Perusahaan since Jun 2025

Change terbaru

Appointment (IN) I Ketut Alam Wangsawijaya 1 Jun 2025
Departure (other) RAYMON YONARTO 1 Jun 2025
Appointment (IN) I Ketut Alam Wangsawijaya 1 Jun 2025
Departure (other) Djohan Emir Setijoso 12 Mar 2025
Change of position Jahja Setiaatmadja 12 Mar 2025
Change of position John Kosasih 12 Mar 2025
Change of position GREGORY HENDRA LEMBONG 12 Mar 2025
Appointment (IN) Hendra Tanumihardja 12 Mar 2025
Resignation Djohan Emir Setijoso 16 Dec 2024
Resignation Djohan Emir Setijoso 16 Dec 2024

Backup status

Attachments
558
Mirrored
558
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result