Skip to content

PT BSA Logistics Indonesia Tbk

Company WBSA issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER WBSA

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT BSA Logistics Indonesia Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement linked PT Nusatama Berkah Tbk 30 Juni 2025.pdf NTBK
Financial statement linked FinancialStatement-2025-Tahunan-NTBK.pdf NTBK
Financial statement linked FinancialStatement-2025-Tahunan-NTBK.pdf NTBK
Financial statement linked FinancialStatement-2025-Tahunan-NTBK.pdf NTBK
RUPS notice linked 20260428_WBSA_Pengumuman RUPS_32074389.pdf · Nama Perusahaan WBSA

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka WBSA di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan 31 Aug 2026 · 19:06 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Aug 2026 · 06:44 —
Transaksi Afiliasi 25 Jun 2026 · 21:59 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Hasil RUPS 23 Jun 2026 · 16:01 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Hasil RUPS 10 Jun 2026 · 16:20 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Panggilan RUPS 5 Jun 2026 · 20:01 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Ditelaah secara Terbatas / Limited Review

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Dec 202530 Jun 202531 Dec 2024
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets1.72T1,717,248,401,0001.60T1,601,613,967,000——
Current assets954.35B954,350,728,000775.68B775,677,224,000——
Non-aktif assets762.90B762,897,673,000825.94B825,936,743,000——
Total liabilities1.10T1,099,394,693,0001.06T1,062,931,151,000——
Equity617.85B617,853,708,000538.68B538,682,816,000——
Paid-in capital347.00B347,000,000,000275.00B275,000,000,000——
Retained earnings74.43B74,431,580,00055.58B55,580,776,000——
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue1.95T1,948,668,952,000—1.37T1,366,180,924,000—
Operating profit1.02B1,017,576,000—22.44B22,435,139,000—
Net profit1.02B1,017,576,000—22.44B22,435,139,000—
Comprehensive income1.02B1,017,576,000—22.44B22,435,139,000—
EPS basic / diluted 0.1000 / — — / — 10.0000 / — — / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio161.86%115.58%——
ROA0.06%———
ROE0.16%———

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX · KAP Purwanto Susanti dan Surja. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
OTHER Transportation Equipment 286.03B286,031,008,000 367.29B367,290,608,000 81.26B81,259,600,000
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 34.65B34,649,435,000 49.78B49,783,672,000 15.13B15,134,237,000
OTHER Transportation Equipment Rightof User Assets 9.13B9,128,405,000 18.76B18,758,555,000 9.63B9,630,150,000
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 3.68B3,678,924,000 5.88B5,876,070,000 2.20B2,197,146,000
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 2.99B2,994,305,000 6.34B6,340,420,000 3.35B3,346,115,000
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 371.69M371,685,000 561.79M561,795,000 190.11M190,110,000

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Dec 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
25 Jun 2026 Transaksi Afiliasi Shares 191.250 saham PT BIL 215.00B215,000,000,000 currency not stated — Perseroan dan PT BNL (i)

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
Andree 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Willson Cuaca 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Drs. M. Jusuf Wibisana, SE. 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Edwin Wibowo 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Thomas Wenas 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Hendri Swabudi 0 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
Tiga Beruang Kalifornia Pte. 6,853,975,000 79.01% 31 Aug 2026

RUPS

Other 19 Jun 2026 60.59% hadir

Board

No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.

Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.

Backup status

Attachments
92
Mirrored
92
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result