Skip to content

PT Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk

Company SIDO issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER SIDO

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Industri Jamu Dan Farmasi Sido Muncul Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

Ownership change Parsed LK-16032026-4346-00.pdf 16 Mar 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-16032026-1550-00.pdf 16 Mar 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-25032026-3078-00.pdf 25 Mar 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-02042026-9942-00.pdf 2 Apr 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-23042026-1144-00.pdf 23 Apr 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-05052026-4218-00.pdf 5 May 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-19052026-4471-00.pdf 19 May 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-07072026-8852-00.pdf 7 Jul 2026
mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Other linked 20260914_SIDO_Public Expose_32148293.pdf · Nama Perusahaan SIDO

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka SIDO di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 14 Sep 2026 · 15:50 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Jun 2026 · 09:07 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Apr 2026 · 11:03 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 10 Mar 2026 · 09:09 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets3.26T3,260,699,000,0003.64T3,644,487,000,0003.68T3,681,875,000,0003.74T3,744,301,000,000
Current assets1.60T1,604,795,000,0001.97T1,972,072,000,0001.99T1,986,717,000,0002.06T2,061,293,000,000
Non-aktif assets1.66T1,655,904,000,0001.67T1,672,415,000,0001.70T1,695,158,000,0001.68T1,683,008,000,000
Total liabilities265.52B265,525,000,000386.74B386,743,000,000561.44B561,441,000,000330.15B330,149,000,000
Equity3.00T2,995,174,000,0003.26T3,257,744,000,0003.12T3,120,434,000,0003.41T3,414,152,000,000
Paid-in capital1.50T1,500,000,000,0001.50T1,500,000,000,0001.50T1,500,000,000,0001.50T1,500,000,000,000
Retained earnings1.14T1,142,984,000,0001.41T1,405,554,000,0001.27T1,268,244,000,0001.52T1,515,490,000,000
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue1.47T1,466,658,000,000640.50B640,499,000,000—2.73T2,728,983,000,000
Operating profit333.65B333,653,000,000147.21B147,213,000,000—818.54B818,544,000,000
Net profit333.65B333,653,000,000147.21B147,213,000,000—818.54B818,544,000,000
Comprehensive income316.27B316,268,000,000137.31B137,310,000,000—806.97B806,973,000,000
EPS basic / diluted 11.3400 / — 5.0500 / — — / — 27.5200 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio752.31%586.71%386.04%710.55%
ROA10.23%4.04%—21.86%
ROE11.14%4.52%—23.98%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
LAND Land 479.44B479,443,000,000 479.44B479,443,000,000 —
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 426.66B426,656,000,000 837.59B837,588,000,000 410.93B410,932,000,000
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 421.01B421,008,000,000 1.15T1,145,551,000,000 724.54B724,543,000,000
BUILDING Building Assets Under Construction 63.28B63,281,000,000 63.28B63,281,000,000 —
MACHINERY Machinery Heavy Equipment Assets Under Construction 57.09B57,086,000,000 57.09B57,086,000,000 —
OTHER Others 27.34B27,341,000,000 113.62B113,623,000,000 86.28B86,282,000,000
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 6.31B6,311,000,000 43.82B43,820,000,000 37.51B37,509,000,000

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
12 Feb 2024 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Jual Beli Stillage 12.78B12,775,000,000 currency not stated — PT. Semarang Herbal Indo Plant (SHIP) SHIP PT. Sido Muncul Pupuk Nusantara (SMPN) SMPN

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
Irwan Hidayat control
6,279,400 0.02% 6 7 Jul 2026 Open filing
Johan Hidayat control
3,157,068 0.01% 2 25 Mar 2026 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
David Hidayat 9,645,700 0.03% 31 Aug 2026
Irwan Hidayat 6,279,400 0.02% 31 Aug 2026
Johan Hidayat 3,157,068 0.01% 31 Aug 2026
Venancia Sri Indrijati Wijono 104,093 0.00% 31 Aug 2026
PT. Hotel Candi Baru 23,278,282,442 77.60% 31 Aug 2026
Darmadji Sidik 0 0.00% 31 Jan 2026
Budiyanto 0 0.00% 31 Jan 2026
Maria Reviani 0 0.00% 31 Jan 2026
Jonatha Sofjan Hidajat 0 0.00% 31 Jan 2026
Sigit Hartojo Hadi Santoso 0 0.00% 31 Jan 2026
Lindawati Gani 0 0.00% 31 Jan 2026
Dokter Mohammad 0 0.00% 31 Jan 2026
Concordant Investments 0 0.00% 30 Apr 2024
Leonard 1,313,550 0.00% 30 Apr 2024

RUPS

No RUPS parsed for this issuer.

Board

Budiyanto Sekretaris Perusahaan since Jul 2025

Change terbaru

Departure (other) Tiur Simamora 7 Jul 2025
Appointment (IN) Budiyanto 7 Jul 2025

Backup status

Attachments
356
Mirrored
356
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result