Skip to content

PT Graha Prima Mentari Tbk.

Company GRPM issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER GRPM

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Graha Prima Mentari Tbk. yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

Ownership change Parsed LK-28012026-4211-00.pdf 28 Jan 2026
Ownership change Parsed LK-13022026-8001-00.pdf 13 Feb 2026
mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact
Financial statement possible PT PMUI Tbk LK AUDIT 31 Dec 2025.pdf PMUI
RUPS notice linked 20240402_GRPM_Pengumuman RUPS_31622689.pdf · Nama Perusahaan GRPM
RUPS notice linked 20240406_GRPM_Pengumuman RUPS_31625861.pdf · Nama Perusahaan GRPM
Other linked AnnualReport2023-GRPM.pdf · Nama Perusahaan GRPM

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka GRPM di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Pencatatan Saham 13 Jul 2026 · 19:13 —
Pencatatan Saham 10 Jul 2026 · 20:40 —
Pencatatan Saham 9 Jul 2026 · 19:13 —
Pencatatan Saham 8 Jul 2026 · 19:46 —
Pencatatan Saham 7 Jul 2026 · 18:32 —
Pencatatan Saham 6 Jul 2026 · 18:52 —
Pencatatan Saham 3 Jul 2026 · 19:39 —
Pencatatan Saham 2 Jul 2026 · 19:25 —
Pencatatan Saham 1 Jul 2026 · 23:29 —
Pencatatan Saham 30 Jun 2026 · 00:23 —
Pencatatan Saham 30 Jun 2026 · 00:23 —
Pencatatan Saham 28 Jun 2026 · 22:38 —
Pencatatan Saham 25 Jun 2026 · 21:03 —
Pencatatan Saham 24 Jun 2026 · 18:30 —
Pencatatan Saham 23 Jun 2026 · 19:14 —
Pencatatan Saham 23 Jun 2026 · 19:10 —
Pencatatan Saham 18 Jun 2026 · 17:58 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets190.79B190,793,723,562230.28B230,280,446,772185.66B185,659,877,606163.77B163,766,680,050
Current assets148.93B148,933,179,367187.83B187,828,728,622142.98B142,979,724,713119.72B119,717,626,409
Non-aktif assets41.86B41,860,544,19542.45B42,451,718,15042.68B42,680,152,89344.05B44,049,053,641
Total liabilities94.78B94,783,259,061137.30B137,300,309,45495.93B95,926,305,86774.40B74,404,305,085
Equity96.01B96,010,464,50192.98B92,980,137,31889.73B89,733,571,73989.36B89,362,374,965
Paid-in capital38.73B38,730,309,42538.70B38,702,020,25038.63B38,627,194,00038.63B38,626,991,400
Retained earnings10.32B10,322,409,7358.56B8,563,601,9586.53B6,525,544,2046.31B6,309,725,105
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue491.81B491,809,404,308298.40B298,403,418,635—533.14B533,144,822,153
Operating profit5.14B5,144,999,7402.40B2,397,564,307—4.25B4,250,701,892
Net profit5.14B5,144,999,7402.40B2,397,564,307—4.25B4,250,701,892
Comprehensive income5.25B5,245,738,5122.50B2,498,303,079—4.25B4,250,701,892
EPS basic / diluted 2.4500 / 2.4500 1.2800 / 1.2800 — / — 1.8900 / 1.8900
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio162.01%139.71%153.29%165.76%
ROA2.70%1.04%—2.60%
ROE5.36%2.58%—4.76%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
LAND Land 33.52B33,516,886,188 33.52B33,516,886,188 —
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 2.57B2,569,418,909 2.91B2,908,776,120 339.36M339,357,211
BUILDING Building Rightof Use Assets 2.29B2,294,208,329 12.30B12,297,709,367 10.00B10,003,501,038
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 2.11B2,112,383,728 3.42B3,425,000,000 1.31B1,312,616,272
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 414.46M414,464,346 2.14B2,140,116,146 1.73B1,725,651,800

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 5 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
12 Feb 2026 Informasi/Fakta Material Other Perseroan telah menerima pemberitahuan bahwa clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
12 Feb 2026 Informasi/Fakta Material Other Perseroan telah menerima pemberitahuan bahwa clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
16 Apr 2024 Transaksi Material Land Perseroan telah memenangkan lelang Tanah 30.60B30,600,000,000 currency not stated 42.86% —
6 Dec 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Vehicle LAPORAN SEWA KENDARAAN DAN ALAT 641.21M641,214,000 currency not stated — PT PRIMA DISTRIBUSI INDONESIA
1 Dec 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Vehicle LAPORAN JUAL BELI ASSET KENDARAAN DAN 3.52B3,522,276,553 currency not stated — PT PRIMA DISTRIBUSI INDONESIA

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

Holder Shares Stake Reporteran Per Open filing
Agus Susanto control
144,148,300 9.33% 2 13 Feb 2026 Open filing
from register monthly shareholder register
Agus Susanto 144,148,300 9.17% 31 Aug 2026
PRIMA MULTI USAHA 1,091,851,700 69.47% 31 Aug 2026
Rudy Susanto Wijaya 0 0.00% 31 Jan 2026
Hendriyanto Liem 0 0.00% 31 Jan 2026
TRIYANTO SUKSES 0 0.00% 31 Jan 2026

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 11 May 2026 Gedung Grha Prima Indonesia Jl Tuparev No 87 A Desa Sutawinangun – Kedawung - Kab Cirebon Dengan 80.24% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 22 May 2025 Gedung Grha Prima Indonesia Jl Tuparev No 87 A Desa Sutawinangun – Kedawung - Kab Cirebon Dengan 87.06% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 30 May 2024 Gedung Grha Prima Indonesia Jl Tuparev No 87 A Desa Sutawinangun – Kedawung - Kab Cirebon Dengan 86.28% hadir

Board

No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.

Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.

Backup status

Attachments
920
Mirrored
920
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result