Skip to content

PT Berdikari Pondasi Perkasa Tbk.

Company BDKR issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER BDKR

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan PT Berdikari Pondasi Perkasa Tbk. yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka BDKR di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Hasil RUPS 19 Jun 2026 · 13:12 —
Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 15 Jun 2026 · 16:13 —
Penjelasan atas Volatilitas Transaksi 12 Jun 2026 · 16:30 —
Penyampaian Bukti Iklan Panggilan RUPS 21 May 2026 · 16:17 —
Laporan Bulanan Registrasi Pemegang Efek 11 May 2026 · 11:44 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets1.06T1,062,493,417,6291.09T1,092,907,696,0211.11T1,114,955,604,6611.15T1,145,061,964,952
Current assets508.55B508,549,997,536515.32B515,319,077,559526.53B526,527,531,744536.03B536,033,505,242
Non-aktif assets553.94B553,943,420,093577.59B577,588,618,462588.43B588,428,072,917609.03B609,028,459,710
Total liabilities284.70B284,699,238,799320.49B320,493,034,976347.56B347,563,294,057391.71B391,712,140,159
Equity777.79B777,794,178,830772.41B772,414,661,045767.39B767,392,310,604753.35B753,349,824,793
Paid-in capital472.51B472,510,152,200472.51B472,510,152,200472.51B472,510,152,200472.51B472,510,152,200
Retained earnings261.66B261,660,540,523256.37B256,374,553,835251.45B251,445,734,491237.25B237,249,957,454
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue191.13B191,129,590,22897.60B97,598,192,504—282.70B282,703,053,081
Operating profit10.21B10,214,806,0324.93B4,928,819,344—10.90B10,900,409,924
Net profit10.21B10,214,806,0324.93B4,928,819,344—10.90B10,900,409,924
Comprehensive income10.40B10,401,868,2265.02B5,022,350,441—11.37B11,366,949,826
EPS basic / diluted 2.2000 / 2.2000 1.0600 / 1.0600 — / — 2.3100 / 2.2800
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio515.32%491.92%510.06%446.57%
ROA0.96%0.45%—0.95%
ROE1.31%0.64%—1.45%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
HEAVY_EQUIPMENT Heavy Equipment 289.08B289,077,034,616 1.53T1,526,511,510,906 1.24T1,237,434,476,290
LAND Land 127.75B127,754,783,293 127.75B127,754,783,293 —
HEAVY_EQUIPMENT Heavy Equipment Rightof User Assets 93.06B93,055,597,269 192.99B192,994,715,436 99.94B99,939,118,167
BUILDING Building Leasehold Improvement 14.43B14,430,725,304 42.30B42,301,356,227 27.87B27,870,630,923
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 2.51B2,508,382,949 13.35B13,351,427,938 10.84B10,843,044,989
VESSEL Vessels 761.24M761,240,142 4.80B4,804,455,030 4.04B4,043,214,888

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 1 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
21 Apr 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Vessel Transaksi sewa menyewa aset 14 unit kapal clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment 32.00B32,000,000,000 currency not stated — JAUW LIE MING TAN JOHN TANUWIJAYA +1 more

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
JAUW LIE MING 461,000,000 9.76% 31 Aug 2026
TAN FRANCISCUS 55,763,500 1.18% 31 Aug 2026
TAN JOHN TANUWIJAYA 2,410,117,900 51.01% 31 Aug 2026
HARUNA BINOSWARA 286,156,500 6.06% 31 Aug 2026

RUPS

RUPS Tahunan 12 Jun 2026 69.96% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 12 Jun 2025 60.77% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 12 Jun 2025 60.77% hadir
RUPS Tahunan 8 May 2024 83.63% hadir

Board

No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.

Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.

Backup status

Attachments
636
Mirrored
636
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result