Skip to content

Exploitasi Energi Indonesia Tbk

Company CNKO issuers
0 issuers 0 filings last filed — TICKER CNKO

Overview

Belum ada overview. AI akan memakai jabatan dan kepemilikan Exploitasi Energi Indonesia Tbk yang tercatat, lalu mencari ringkasan, riwayat, berita, serta LinkedIn, Instagram dan profil resminya di web.

Ringkasan AI dari data keterbukaan dan web; periksa sumbernya.

Kekayaan saham estimasi · harga penutupan terakhir

Tidak ada posisi saham tercatat.

Loading Relationships

Positions from filings stake per issuer · self-reported to IDX

No positions filed.

Net shares moved Bought less sold, per issuer

No transaction lines parsed.

Filing cadence Ownership filings per month

No filings yet.

Filing history

No ownership filings recorded.

Documents linked parsed facts reference this entity

No documents link to this entity yet.

mentions name appears in the text — a name match, not a fact

Board activity

No board seats recorded for this account yet.

As an issuer

Chart IDX · harian (EOD)

Buka CNKO di TradingView

Musiman kinerja per tahun vs rata-rata

Pengumuman terbaru 25

Laporan Hasil Public Expose - Tahunan 1 Jul 2026 · 08:46 —
Perubahan susunan Komite Audit 16 Apr 2026 · 15:35 —
Penyampaian Laporan Keuangan Tahunan 6 Mar 2026 · 13:13 —

Financial position Kuartal II / Second Quarter · Tidak Diaudit / Unaudit

Figure (IDR) 30 Jun 202631 Mar 202631 Dec 202530 Sep 2025
Report posisi keuangan
Total assets1.11T1,110,479,177,000989.47B989,467,659,000891.35B891,350,123,0001.03T1,033,972,241,000
Current assets802.69B802,694,128,000674.63B674,628,768,000574.61B574,611,474,000626.24B626,242,960,000
Non-aktif assets307.79B307,785,049,000314.84B314,838,891,000316.74B316,738,649,000407.73B407,729,281,000
Total liabilities2.05T2,051,962,379,0002.02T2,024,199,107,0001.96T1,955,634,974,0002.15T2,145,420,904,000
Equity-941.48B-941,483,202,000-1.03T-1,034,731,448,000-1.06T-1,064,284,851,000-1.11T-1,111,448,663,000
Paid-in capital1.11T1,114,136,121,0001.11T1,114,136,121,0001.11T1,114,136,121,0001.11T1,114,136,121,000
Retained earnings-3.40T-3,403,932,807,000-3.50T-3,497,167,282,000-3.53T-3,526,740,372,000-3.58T-3,575,984,809,000
Laba rugi komprehensif
Revenue1.02T1,023,497,333,000462.83B462,833,387,000—1.46T1,460,506,290,000
Operating profit122.87B122,867,908,00029.59B29,593,807,000—147.05B147,050,603,000
Net profit122.87B122,867,908,00029.59B29,593,807,000—147.05B147,050,603,000
Comprehensive income122.79B122,787,099,00029.55B29,553,403,000—146.39B146,389,855,000
EPS basic / diluted 13.7200 / — 3.3100 / — — / — 16.3000 / —
Rasio keuangan · derived
Current ratio52.62%46.77%42.32%36.90%
ROA11.06%2.99%—14.22%
ROE-13.05%-2.86%—-13.23%

From the XBRL instance filed with IDX. Ratios are derived from the figures above, so they may differ in the last decimal from the issuers's own rounding.

What the company owns Property, plant and equipment, net of depreciation

Asset classShare NetBruto Depreciation
LAND Land 116.18B116,180,830,000 116.18B116,180,830,000 —
OTHER Others 67.78B67,777,802,000 241.76B241,761,704,000 173.98B173,983,902,000
MACHINERY Machinery Equipment 1.28B1,282,419,000 19.78B19,778,081,000 18.50B18,495,662,000
FURNITURE Furniture Office Equipment 505.83M505,827,000 5.72B5,716,304,000 5.21B5,210,477,000
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle Rights Use Assets 486.60M486,603,000 805.41M805,411,000 318.81M318,808,000
VEHICLE Motor Vehicle 55.50M55,496,000 5.06B5,062,388,000 5.01B5,006,892,000

Classes an issuers does not report are absent rather than zero — a company that leases all its land simply omits it.

Total assets over time

Column chart of total assets by reporting period.
Sep 2025 Jun 2026

Asset transactions 7 Material, affiliated and conflict-of-interest deals

DateTypeAsset ObjectValue % equityCounterparties
10 Jun 2026 Benturan Kepentingan Other Pada tanggal 10 Juni 2026, perusahaan terkendali dari clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
18 Feb 2026 Benturan Kepentingan Other Pada tanggal 18 Februari 2026, perusahaan terkendali dari clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
10 Feb 2026 Benturan Kepentingan Other Pada tanggal 10 Februari 2026, perusahaan terkendali dari clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
3 Oct 2025 Transaksi Afiliasi Shares Pada tanggal 03 Oktober 2025, pemegang saham Perseroan, clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
9 Sep 2025 Benturan Kepentingan Other Pada tanggal 09 September 2025, perusahaan terkendali dari clipped by the IDX form — full text in the attachment — — —
15 Nov 2023 Benturan Kepentingan Other Peningkatan Modal Dasar, sekaligus Modal — — —
15 Nov 2023 Transaksi Afiliasi Other Peningkatan Modal Dasar, sekaligus Modal 4.97B4,967,000,000 currency not stated — PT Energi Batubara Indonesia PT PT Sekti Rahayu Indah PT Sekti +3 more

Values marked “currency not stated” come from the IDX cover form, which gives a bare number. Several issuers state USD there, so these are not assumed to be rupiah.

Shareholder register from filings as last reported to IDX · the register below is the authoritative source

No filings recorded.

from register monthly shareholder register
ANDERSON BAY PTE LTD 4,083,459,543 45.60% 31 Aug 2026
Saibatama Internasional 174,285,211 1.90% 28 Feb 2025
OCBC BANK- MEZZANINE 688,142,714 7.70% 28 Feb 2025
Oversea Chinese 0 0.00% 31 Dec 2024
Kingswood Union 447,818,000 5.00% 31 Jul 2024

RUPS

No RUPS parsed for this issuer.

Board

No board filings parsed for this issuer yet.

Board composition appears once a filing stating it has been read.

Backup status

Attachments
243
Mirrored
243
Pending
0
↑↓ select ↵ open ⇧↵ see every result